fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Excellent Friendly Helpful Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Tasty


Excellent

91%

Great

9%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Located within 1km to Dubai International Airport Flora Inn Hotel features modern luxurious accommodation restaurant and café offering Indian, Arabic and International cuisine. It offers a temperature controlled outdoor pool, a kid’s pool, fully equipped health club and extensive spa treatments. Guests receive complimentary Hi Speed Wi-Fi in rooms and all public areas of the property.

The renowned Dubai Creek is accessible through a 10 minute drive, while the famous Dubai Gold Souk and Spice Souk are 20 minutes away. Major shopping malls including Deira City Centre, Festival City Mall and Mirdif City Centre are within a 10 minute drive from the hotel, GGiCO Dubai Metro Station is a 10 minute walk while Dubai international Airport is a 2 minute drive.

The rooms at Flora Inn are decorated with natural, soft colors. They are equipped with flat-screen TVs with satellite channels. Other amenities include work desk, tea/coffee making facilities, Iron and a board, bathrobe with slippers, private bathroom with free toiletries.

The hotel has its own temperature-controlled swimming pool located on roof top where guests can enjoy the sun on the deck surrounding the outdoor pool. The on-site Health Club & Wellness Centre offers massage treatments and steam, sauna. It also has state of the art fitness center with the latest cardiovascular equipment.

For dinner, guests can choose from a variety of restaurants with cuisines such as Indian, Arabic and International. The coffee shop lounge offers various snacks and beverages to choose from.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants & Cafe
  • Spa, Gym & Swimming Pool
  • Meeting Rooms
Location
  • Flora Inn Hotel Dubai Airport - Airport Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.florahospitality.com/dubai/deira/dubai-flora-inn-hotel
  • +97147024444
  • [email protected]
  • 24 Airport Rd - Al Garhoud Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Garhoud
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Enisee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The room was clean, its price was affordable, and the staff was extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent


31-05-2022

Kerimo |   Verified
  Italy

Great hotel!

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The room was clean, its price was affordable, and the staff was extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Clean Affordable


29-04-2022

Per |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

This hotel is more than perfect. I had a wonderful experience there as the room was amazing and its price was so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


21-04-2022

Lovenisho |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I stayed at this hotel for three days. I was so satisfied as the price of the room was perfect and the room service was more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


04-03-2022

Reig |   Verified
  France

Affordable!

The suites provided at this hotel are really amazing. Also, their prices are so affordable and they’re very clean as well!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable


04-11-2021

Manzanillo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect decorations

The decorations at this hotel were really perfect. I was satisfied and happy with my experience at the hotel and definitely, I would always love to stay there again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-10-2021

Fareen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I came here on the spur of the moment with a friend and found the restaurant to be well-organized, the staff to be pleasant and friendly, and the servers to be quick in serving good cuisine, due to the chef.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Affordable


10-08-2021

Noe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have had a meeting here and it was great here, their services were perfect and staffs there were really attentive and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


28-07-2021

Rajveer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious suite

I loved the suite I’ve booked at this hotel. The suite was very spacious and totally comfortable. Moreover, its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


26-07-2021

Brycen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well Organized

I came here randomly with a friend, I found the restaurant well organized, and staffs there were welcoming and friendly and waiters were fast in serving tasty food thanks to chef.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Tasty


16-05-2021

Quillan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean!

I spent two days at this hotel with my friends. The room was very clean, the decorations were more than amazing, and the hotel was very well-located! Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Clean Well-located


16-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Enisee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The room was clean, its price was affordable, and the staff was extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent


31-05-2022

Kerimo |   Verified
  Italy

Great hotel!

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The room was clean, its price was affordable, and the staff was extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Clean Affordable


29-04-2022

Per |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

This hotel is more than perfect. I had a wonderful experience there as the room was amazing and its price was so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


21-04-2022

Lovenisho |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I stayed at this hotel for three days. I was so satisfied as the price of the room was perfect and the room service was more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


04-03-2022

Reig |   Verified
  France

Affordable!

The suites provided at this hotel are really amazing. Also, their prices are so affordable and they’re very clean as well!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable


04-11-2021

Manzanillo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect decorations

The decorations at this hotel were really perfect. I was satisfied and happy with my experience at the hotel and definitely, I would always love to stay there again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-10-2021

Fareen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I came here on the spur of the moment with a friend and found the restaurant to be well-organized, the staff to be pleasant and friendly, and the servers to be quick in serving good cuisine, due to the chef.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Affordable


10-08-2021

Noe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have had a meeting here and it was great here, their services were perfect and staffs there were really attentive and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


28-07-2021

Rajveer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious suite

I loved the suite I’ve booked at this hotel. The suite was very spacious and totally comfortable. Moreover, its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


26-07-2021

Brycen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well Organized

I came here randomly with a friend, I found the restaurant well organized, and staffs there were welcoming and friendly and waiters were fast in serving tasty food thanks to chef.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Tasty


16-05-2021

Quillan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean!

I spent two days at this hotel with my friends. The room was very clean, the decorations were more than amazing, and the hotel was very well-located! Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Clean Well-located


16-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In