fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Competent Delightful Fast Friendly Optimal Pleasant Reliable Well-located Decent Tasty
Badly-located Expensive


Excellent

64%

Great

27%

Average

9%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Perfectly situated on Jumeriah Al Naseem’s turtle lagoon with the back drop of the azure blue of the Arabian sea, Flamingo Room by tashas provides a causal, chic dining experience — from lunch into the evening for dinners and cocktails.

Our contemporary menu showcases simple classics with clean flavours and the best quality ingredients.
Reinforcing our ode to Africa, Collective by Charles Grieg, a beautiful retail space within the restaurant, offers stunning treasures sourced from all over the continent.

Products and Services
  • Main Menu
  • Desserts
  • Cocktail
Contact Details
  • https://www.flamingoroombytashas.com
  • +97142447278
  • [email protected]
  • Jumeirah Al Naseem Madinat Jumeirah Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

In accordance with safety regulations and the latest guidelines of the UAE government, our operating hours and policies may vary. Kindly contact our restaurant directly for the most up to date operating hours.

Dress code:
Day time - casual
Evening - casual chic

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  Australia

Satisfying

The food served at this restaurant is excellent. Also, the food platter prices are so consistent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


22-05-2022

Anyu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very delicious food!

The food served at this restaurant is very delicious. Also, the prices of the food platters are so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Tasty


28-12-2021

Isaias |   Verified
  Portugal

African Style

One of my favorite restaurant on town, I love meet my friends there for lunch or dinner!
Always such amazing service, my favorite dish is the Calamari, very tasty!
Recommended !!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly Well-located Decent Tasty


04-11-2021

Denise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

When I visited this restaurant while on vacation in the UAE, I was completely happy with my experience. The desserts offered at this restaurant were so fresh and delicious that I fell in love with them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


30-10-2021

Andrew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried this restaurant and it was great here the food was tasty and their services were satisfying, the atmosphere was pleasant I like it, but they are costly and their location is far not convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Tasty

Badly-located Expensive


07-09-2021

Fiona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried this restaurant and it was amazing as the decor was amazing and the food was savory, overall it was great but they are not well located.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty

Badly-located


10-08-2021

Sarina |   Verified
  France

Amazing desserts!

I was totally satisfied with my experience with this restaurant when I went there when I was on a vacation in the UAE. I was really in love with the desserts served at this restaurant as they were so fresh and tasty!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


02-08-2021

Cade |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have visited here and found this place quite elegant and sophisticated but the location is not convenient, no doubt the food was totally great in taste and they are attentive to guests.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Tasty

Badly-located


26-05-2021

Emberly |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Food

I came here with a friend, the food was delicious, I liked it, their customer services were good, the staffs there were attentive, but what I don’t like is the location, not located well. Rest all good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive

Badly-located


03-05-2021

Ahlam |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

The best in town

I celebrated my birthday here and I had great experience, The best restaurant in town so far, located in one of the most beautiful hotel (Al Nasceem), incredible quality in service, beautiful decoration and very tasty dishes.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Competent

Expensive


28-04-2021

Kyree |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

Their cocktails were worth recommended, I really liked it, it was well served the staff there were welcoming and attentive and fast.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


20-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  Australia

Satisfying

The food served at this restaurant is excellent. Also, the food platter prices are so consistent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


22-05-2022

Anyu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very delicious food!

The food served at this restaurant is very delicious. Also, the prices of the food platters are so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Tasty


28-12-2021

Isaias |   Verified
  Portugal

African Style

One of my favorite restaurant on town, I love meet my friends there for lunch or dinner!
Always such amazing service, my favorite dish is the Calamari, very tasty!
Recommended !!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly Well-located Decent Tasty


04-11-2021

Denise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

When I visited this restaurant while on vacation in the UAE, I was completely happy with my experience. The desserts offered at this restaurant were so fresh and delicious that I fell in love with them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


30-10-2021

Andrew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried this restaurant and it was great here the food was tasty and their services were satisfying, the atmosphere was pleasant I like it, but they are costly and their location is far not convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Tasty

Badly-located Expensive


07-09-2021

Fiona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried this restaurant and it was amazing as the decor was amazing and the food was savory, overall it was great but they are not well located.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty

Badly-located


10-08-2021

Sarina |   Verified
  France

Amazing desserts!

I was totally satisfied with my experience with this restaurant when I went there when I was on a vacation in the UAE. I was really in love with the desserts served at this restaurant as they were so fresh and tasty!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


02-08-2021

Cade |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have visited here and found this place quite elegant and sophisticated but the location is not convenient, no doubt the food was totally great in taste and they are attentive to guests.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Tasty

Badly-located


26-05-2021

Emberly |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Food

I came here with a friend, the food was delicious, I liked it, their customer services were good, the staffs there were attentive, but what I don’t like is the location, not located well. Rest all good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive

Badly-located


03-05-2021

Ahlam |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

The best in town

I celebrated my birthday here and I had great experience, The best restaurant in town so far, located in one of the most beautiful hotel (Al Nasceem), incredible quality in service, beautiful decoration and very tasty dishes.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Competent

Expensive


28-04-2021

Kyree |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

Their cocktails were worth recommended, I really liked it, it was well served the staff there were welcoming and attentive and fast.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


20-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In