fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

525 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Attentive Competent Credible Efficient Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Inexpensive Knowledgeable Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Stable Professional Clean Affordable Full Service Client-oriented
Badly-located Expensive


Excellent

81%

Great

19%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

HOME - ABOUT US
Five Star Auto Repairing Garage was formed in 1992 with two workshops at Rashidiya, Dubai and has become one of the most trusted automotive service names in the industry. Our sophisticated diagnostic and repair facilities makes Five Star Auto Repairing Garage totally reliable for all your automobile needs. We offer full servicing, mechanical and body repairs for vehicles. We specialise in customization of cars, accident recovery, computer diagnostics and quality maintenance service such as tuning, painting, mechanical and body repairs etc. We undertake the maintenance of all makes of sophisticated saloon cars, sports cars, SUVs and commercial vehicles of international brands.

At our services section, we have in our team some of the best automotive service professionals whose expertise and technical knowledge enable us to provide quality service to all types and makes of vehicles. We also invest in their professional development with continuous training and development required to meet the ever-changing demands of the automotive industry.

Personalized attention is guaranteed, ensuring your satisfaction to the highest level! The latest equipment and the vast experience of our team join hands towards delivering highly prompt, courteous and quality service to our elite clientele. The modern state of the art technologies enable our team to analyze the minute details and to locate and remedy any malfunction in the vehicles.

Our workshops have a working capacity of 40 vehicles at a time. The two workshops are dedicated for mechanical jobs and body work with ample parking place and are fully secured and insured.

In a short span of time, our superior services have increased customer retention and trust. We have been able to win the minds of fleet customers and insurance companies alike and this has made us a pioneer in the market.

We offer you, the best & reliable automotive service in the industry, through a continuous commitment to Quality and Customer Service

Products and Services
  • Factory Recommended Maintenance
  • Oil & Filter Change
  • Brake Services
  • Air Conditioning Services
  • Tyre Services
  • Lighting & Wipers
  • Engine Check & Tune-Up
  • Starting, Charging & Batteries
  • Steering & Suspension
  • Mufflers & Exhaust
  • Collision repair
  • Restoration of Classic Cars
Contact Details
  • http://www.fivestarautogarage.com/
  • +97142854269
  • [email protected]
  • Five Star Auto Repairing Garage Umm Ramool Rashidiya P.O. Box 76325 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Rashidiya
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Fax: +97142855503
WhatsApp: +971526142802

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They provide auto maintenance services. I had a positive experience with them, and their prices are reasonable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Optimal


30-04-2022

Axel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They are offering auto care services I had a good experience with them and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Full Service


18-04-2022

Alfred |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have taken their oil and filter change services, they were fast and delivered quick services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Full Service


05-04-2022

Kingston |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

I went to them for the engine checkup services they were knowledgeable and delivered fantastic services, I am happy with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Knowledgeable


11-03-2022

Carson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I took my vehicle to them for the brake repair services which they have provided me perfectly their prices are reasonable and they were really helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Inexpensive


03-02-2022

Jason |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick

I have visited them for the tyre services and it was a good experience with them the garage was clean, staffs were professional and delivered quick services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Clean


02-01-2022

Kah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I would always recommend this garage as the services provided by them are more than perfect. Also, the staff there is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


27-12-2021

Kyler |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have taken their tyre services they have delivered amazing services, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Perfect


09-12-2021

Tristan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I took my car to them for tyre services, they were efficient and friendly too and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


08-11-2021

Wyatt |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

This garage is recommended by my friend for car repair services, staffs were friendly and knowledgeable about all kind of vehicle services, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Full Service


25-10-2021

Raphael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I went to this garage for brake services and I am satisfied they have delivered perfect services and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


07-10-2021

Levi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their oil and filter change services and I am satisfied as they have delivered their services quickly, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


06-09-2021

Vinagre |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full service!

This garage is offering a variety of services that are perfect. Also, their prices are more than perfect and affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Full Service


30-08-2021

Atsu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

I would always love to recommend this auto-repairing garage. As the services provided by them are perfect and the staff is so professional! Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


21-08-2021

Quincy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their engine check and tune-up services and I am satisfied with their services as they were competent and efficiently delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Satisfying


15-08-2021

Jasper |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their services for my vehicle’s battery as their services are reliable and they have fixed the issue quickly, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


30-06-2021

Ronald |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

Their brakes repair service is good, they are fast in providing their services and they are competent in identify the issue quickly and resolve it efficiently.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


29-04-2021

Easton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I felt that there was something wrong with my vehicle engine I took my vehicle to them they checked and clean as there were some little particles, they made the service now all okay. I appreciate their efforts.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Credible Full Service


11-04-2021

Reece |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable!

I have availed their oil and filter change services they are good, and made it quickly as compared to other car repairing service company, but their prices are little higher, that is the only thing rest all okay, servicing, staff everything.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Fast

Expensive


04-04-2021

Elias |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast!

I had fixed my brakes with them, they are reliable and not costly, I just told them, that I felt there is some problem in my vehicle’s brake, they checked and fixed it quickly I do not have to wait long there.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable Client-oriented


01-04-2021

Isaac |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

My car’s AC was not working properly, as there was some cooling issue, one of my colleague’s lives in Rashidiya area he said that Five Star Auto Repairing Garage is reliable for car servicing, last week I took services from them now my Car’s AC works properly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Stable

Badly-located


30-03-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They provide auto maintenance services. I had a positive experience with them, and their prices are reasonable as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Optimal


30-04-2022

Axel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They are offering auto care services I had a good experience with them and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Full Service


18-04-2022

Alfred |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have taken their oil and filter change services, they were fast and delivered quick services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Full Service


05-04-2022

Kingston |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

I went to them for the engine checkup services they were knowledgeable and delivered fantastic services, I am happy with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Knowledgeable


11-03-2022

Carson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I took my vehicle to them for the brake repair services which they have provided me perfectly their prices are reasonable and they were really helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Inexpensive


03-02-2022

Jason |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick

I have visited them for the tyre services and it was a good experience with them the garage was clean, staffs were professional and delivered quick services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Clean


02-01-2022

Kah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I would always recommend this garage as the services provided by them are more than perfect. Also, the staff there is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


27-12-2021

Kyler |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have taken their tyre services they have delivered amazing services, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Perfect


09-12-2021

Tristan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I took my car to them for tyre services, they were efficient and friendly too and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


08-11-2021

Wyatt |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

This garage is recommended by my friend for car repair services, staffs were friendly and knowledgeable about all kind of vehicle services, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Full Service


25-10-2021

Raphael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I went to this garage for brake services and I am satisfied they have delivered perfect services and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


07-10-2021

Levi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their oil and filter change services and I am satisfied as they have delivered their services quickly, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


06-09-2021

Vinagre |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full service!

This garage is offering a variety of services that are perfect. Also, their prices are more than perfect and affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Full Service


30-08-2021

Atsu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

I would always love to recommend this auto-repairing garage. As the services provided by them are perfect and the staff is so professional! Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


21-08-2021

Quincy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their engine check and tune-up services and I am satisfied with their services as they were competent and efficiently delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Satisfying


15-08-2021

Jasper |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their services for my vehicle’s battery as their services are reliable and they have fixed the issue quickly, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


30-06-2021

Ronald |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

Their brakes repair service is good, they are fast in providing their services and they are competent in identify the issue quickly and resolve it efficiently.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


29-04-2021

Easton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I felt that there was something wrong with my vehicle engine I took my vehicle to them they checked and clean as there were some little particles, they made the service now all okay. I appreciate their efforts.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Credible Full Service


11-04-2021

Reece |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable!

I have availed their oil and filter change services they are good, and made it quickly as compared to other car repairing service company, but their prices are little higher, that is the only thing rest all okay, servicing, staff everything.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Fast

Expensive


04-04-2021

Elias |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast!

I had fixed my brakes with them, they are reliable and not costly, I just told them, that I felt there is some problem in my vehicle’s brake, they checked and fixed it quickly I do not have to wait long there.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable Client-oriented


01-04-2021

Isaac |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

My car’s AC was not working properly, as there was some cooling issue, one of my colleague’s lives in Rashidiya area he said that Five Star Auto Repairing Garage is reliable for car servicing, last week I took services from them now my Car’s AC works properly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Stable

Badly-located


30-03-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In