fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Delightful Helpful Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dubbed the hottest hotel on Palm Jumeirah, FIVE Palm Jumeirah is a dare-to-be-different hotel that captures the glamour and vibe of Dubai. Set against a breathtaking backdrop of the beach and Dubai Marina skyline, this lifestyle hotel boasts 470 luxurious rooms and suites with ocean or city views.

The resort is a party and culinary hot spot with a range of restaurants, bars, and a nightclub, inviting a new experience every day. Whether you are looking for a gourmet dining experience or want to dance the night away, our resort creates laid back or high energy choices from breakfast to the early hours as you design your stay.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants & Bars
  • Spa & Gym
  • Swimming Pool & Private Beach
  • Meeting & Event Facility
Location
Contact Details
  • https://palmjumeirah.fivehotelsandresorts.com/
  • +97144559999
  • [email protected]
  • FIVE Palm Jumeirah Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Palm Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Hrafn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable rooms!

This hotel is extremely amazing! The rooms are so comfortable, their prices are inexpensive, and the room service is really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


21-04-2022

Iyabo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

The prices of the rooms at this hotel are really amazing and so affordable. Also, they’re clean and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable


31-03-2022

Neelama |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great hotel!

This hotel is extremely great! The rooms provided by them are so perfect and clean. Also, their prices are really reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Clean


21-01-2022

Chike |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

My experience at this hotel was really great. The prices of the rooms provided there are so affordable. Also, the rooms were so comfortable and so clean.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean Affordable


03-11-2021

Octavio |   Verified
  Cyprus

Satisfying experience

My experience at this hotel was really satisfying. I went there during my vacation in the UAE. The room service was perfect, the rooms were very clean, and the prices of the rooms were so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Clean


18-10-2021

Phillip |   Verified
  Germany

Recommended

This Five Palm Jumeirah is amazing, it was a good time here when visited UAE, the rooms, their services, and the facilities they have provided to their guests all were perfect, they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


25-08-2021

Omyra |   Verified
  France

Wonderful hotel!

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The hotel was wonderful, very clean, the staff was amazing and helpful, and the food was very delicious. Satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful Satisfying


17-05-2021

Selena |   Verified
  Italy

Perfect

I came here when visited UAE, I have stayed here it was a great time here in a perfect luxury hotel, the rooms were amazing and the pool area was outstanding the restaurant’s ambiance was wonderful overall I love this place, and I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


17-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Hrafn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable rooms!

This hotel is extremely amazing! The rooms are so comfortable, their prices are inexpensive, and the room service is really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


21-04-2022

Iyabo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

The prices of the rooms at this hotel are really amazing and so affordable. Also, they’re clean and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable


31-03-2022

Neelama |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great hotel!

This hotel is extremely great! The rooms provided by them are so perfect and clean. Also, their prices are really reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Clean


21-01-2022

Chike |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

My experience at this hotel was really great. The prices of the rooms provided there are so affordable. Also, the rooms were so comfortable and so clean.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean Affordable


03-11-2021

Octavio |   Verified
  Cyprus

Satisfying experience

My experience at this hotel was really satisfying. I went there during my vacation in the UAE. The room service was perfect, the rooms were very clean, and the prices of the rooms were so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Clean


18-10-2021

Phillip |   Verified
  Germany

Recommended

This Five Palm Jumeirah is amazing, it was a good time here when visited UAE, the rooms, their services, and the facilities they have provided to their guests all were perfect, they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


25-08-2021

Omyra |   Verified
  France

Wonderful hotel!

I stayed at this hotel for one week when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The hotel was wonderful, very clean, the staff was amazing and helpful, and the food was very delicious. Satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful Satisfying


17-05-2021

Selena |   Verified
  Italy

Perfect

I came here when visited UAE, I have stayed here it was a great time here in a perfect luxury hotel, the rooms were amazing and the pool area was outstanding the restaurant’s ambiance was wonderful overall I love this place, and I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


17-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In