fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Excellent Fantastic Fast Helpful Inexpensive Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Decent Client-oriented
Inattentive Expensive Not Client-oriented


Excellent

64%

Great

27%

Average

9%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

WELCOME TO FIREBIRD RENT A CAR
Fire Bird Rent A Car prides itself in being one of the leading Go To companies within the UAE for the self drive car rental industry. Established to appeal to individuals looking seeking an unmatched vehicle rental service we are proud to offer only the latest models in all categories of vehicles and most sought after vehicles in the sports and performance rental market place.

Our concept is built entirely around what the client really wants. All our vehicles are expertly serviced and fully maintained, always in pristine condition from which a client can select the perfect car to suit their individual needs.

We own all of our vehicles. This means we have full control over the vehicles specification and maintenance protecting our own assets and offering. We also know the full history of each vehicle and our expert team are able to advise on every feature in order to advise your on your rental requirements and furthermore ensure that you maximize the functional usage and enjoyment of your car.

Our clients are individuals, and so are our vehicles. Our fleet consists of vehicles to suit every requirement, situation and occasion. Each car configuration has been individually selected from economy to performance vehicles to ensure we only provide the most reliable, safe and unique vehicles, ensuring our clients have access to a variety of choice under each marque, allowing them to feel safe in the knowledge they won’t find a comparable car and service on the market for self-drive rental.

Lots of clients know exactly what they want, however for those who are confused by all the choices and need guidance, we are happy to help and recommend a vehicle based upon specific requirements.

Products and Services
  • Economy
  • Sports
  • Luxury
  • 4x4
Location
  • Fire Bird Rent A Car - Al Esbij Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://firebirdrentacar.com/
  • +97143708878
  • [email protected]
  • Al Esbij Street Al Fahidi Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Fahidi
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971508874998

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This company is flawless and highly recommended. The personnel is very competent, and the services they offer are excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


31-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This firm is faultless and comes highly recommended. The staff is extremely professional, and the services they provide are fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable Decent


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company is flawless and highly recommended. The staff is extremely professional, and the services they provide are fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


25-04-2022

Iphigenio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

This company is extremely perfect and so recommendable. The staff is so professional and the services provided by them are amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Professional


25-04-2022

Eilloy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great experience!

I had a great experience at this company. I rented a car from them for the first time. The car was perfect and its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


26-01-2022

Lilymae |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

This car rental company is so reliable and perfect. The prices of the cars provided by them are so affordable and the cars are perfect and extremely clean.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Clean


25-07-2021

Sulaiman |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing company

This company is more than amazing. I rented a car from this company and I was so happy with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


15-07-2021

Rituraj |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful!

I was extremely happy with my experience with this car rental company. The team there was really helpful as they helped me in deciding the car I wanted to rent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


22-06-2021

Phaninath |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good experience

My experience with this car rental company was good. The cars were good and the staff there was helpful. Their prices are somehow expensive but their service is totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Helpful

Expensive


16-06-2021

Kane |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have visited them, my experience with them was okay, I have to wait there long after 20 minutes they came and attend me and not listens to me well only just tell about their company, seems inattentive, No doubt their prices were good and their location was convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Well-located

Inattentive Not Client-oriented


05-05-2021

Tyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

If anyone is looking for a sports car, they must have to consider this company, as they have excellent sports car collection, just keep one thing in your mind that they are expensive, but their cars are outstanding seriously.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Outstanding

Expensive


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This company is flawless and highly recommended. The personnel is very competent, and the services they offer are excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


31-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This firm is faultless and comes highly recommended. The staff is extremely professional, and the services they provide are fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable Decent


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company is flawless and highly recommended. The staff is extremely professional, and the services they provide are fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


25-04-2022

Iphigenio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

This company is extremely perfect and so recommendable. The staff is so professional and the services provided by them are amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Professional


25-04-2022

Eilloy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great experience!

I had a great experience at this company. I rented a car from them for the first time. The car was perfect and its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


26-01-2022

Lilymae |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

This car rental company is so reliable and perfect. The prices of the cars provided by them are so affordable and the cars are perfect and extremely clean.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Clean


25-07-2021

Sulaiman |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing company

This company is more than amazing. I rented a car from this company and I was so happy with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


15-07-2021

Rituraj |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful!

I was extremely happy with my experience with this car rental company. The team there was really helpful as they helped me in deciding the car I wanted to rent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


22-06-2021

Phaninath |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good experience

My experience with this car rental company was good. The cars were good and the staff there was helpful. Their prices are somehow expensive but their service is totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Helpful

Expensive


16-06-2021

Kane |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have visited them, my experience with them was okay, I have to wait there long after 20 minutes they came and attend me and not listens to me well only just tell about their company, seems inattentive, No doubt their prices were good and their location was convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Well-located

Inattentive Not Client-oriented


05-05-2021

Tyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

If anyone is looking for a sports car, they must have to consider this company, as they have excellent sports car collection, just keep one thing in your mind that they are expensive, but their cars are outstanding seriously.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Outstanding

Expensive


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In