fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Cooperative Helpful Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Affordable Full Service


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

FiloDoro is a company which originated in Italy in 1993 providing variety of leather accessories to 28 different countries worldwide. In 2014, the brand was franchised in Dubai, the first shop to open in the Middle East.

FiloDoro Dubai boasts off its 6000 square meter warehouse located in Al Quoz where all the magic takes place. Hiring only the experts who can transform an ordinary seat to a luxurious masterpiece, we are confident that our designers deliver beyond your expectations.

Filodoro is stitching to 26 different kinds of leather with 40 different threads. We have a powerful line of equipment that can address to all your needs. We manufacture accessories for cars, gyms, yachts, coffee shops, as well as upholstery and tints.

Products and Services
  • Tint
  • Accessories
  • Upholstery
Location
Contact Details
  • http://www.filodoro.ae/
  • +97143380099
  • [email protected]
  • Warehouse #2 Street #8 Al Quoz Industrial Area1 Near Khaleej Times P.O. Box 79888 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I purchased accessories from them, and the quality is excellent, and the employees were quite helpful and provided excellent customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I purchased accessories from them; the quality is excellent, and the staff was extremely cooperative and provided excellent customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-04-2022

Ulises |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I bought accessories from them, quality is best and staffs were really cooperative and delivered satisfying customer services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Satisfying


20-03-2022

Daisy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This organization’s accessories are excellent. Their quality is outstanding, and their rates are really reasonable. Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


29-09-2021

Coufal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

This company is more than perfect! The accessories provided by them are perfect and their prices are so reliable. I would always recommend this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


22-08-2021

Mohie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

The accessories provided by this company are perfect. Their quality is more than amazing and their prices are so affordable. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


02-08-2021

Charlotte |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

The quality of the accessories provided by this company is more than amazing! The prices of the accessories are so reliable and affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


22-07-2021

Danica |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive

This company is offering leather accessories of perfect quality and very affordable prices. I bought many accessories from them and I’m totally satisfied with my purchase.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I purchased accessories from them, and the quality is excellent, and the employees were quite helpful and provided excellent customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I purchased accessories from them; the quality is excellent, and the staff was extremely cooperative and provided excellent customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-04-2022

Ulises |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I bought accessories from them, quality is best and staffs were really cooperative and delivered satisfying customer services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Satisfying


20-03-2022

Daisy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This organization’s accessories are excellent. Their quality is outstanding, and their rates are really reasonable. Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


29-09-2021

Coufal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

This company is more than perfect! The accessories provided by them are perfect and their prices are so reliable. I would always recommend this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


22-08-2021

Mohie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

The accessories provided by this company are perfect. Their quality is more than amazing and their prices are so affordable. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


02-08-2021

Charlotte |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

The quality of the accessories provided by this company is more than amazing! The prices of the accessories are so reliable and affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


22-07-2021

Danica |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive

This company is offering leather accessories of perfect quality and very affordable prices. I bought many accessories from them and I’m totally satisfied with my purchase.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In