fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

125 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Excellent Fantastic Helpful Optimal Perfect Reliable Client-oriented


Excellent

80%

Great

20%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

National Auto, part of the Al Ghandi Auto Group, one of the largest automotive retailer groups in the region, aims to build on tradition, diligence and values, and is proud of its solid reputation for reliability and integrity. Specialist in the industry, the company offers a selected range of new and used automotive innovations, as well as comprehensive world-class after-sales and parts support.​

Products and Services
  • Spare Parts
  • Warranty and Servicing
  • Mopar Vehicle Protection
Contact Details
  • https://fiat-dubai.com/
  • +9718003428
  • [email protected]
  • National Auto Deira Al Khabaisi Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company’s spare parts are in excellent condition. Their rates are fair, and their products are of exceptional quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Optimal


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The spare parts supplied by this company are flawless. Their prices are reasonable, and their quality is out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-04-2022

Ivan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

have visited them as I was looking for some spare parts and luckily I got from them, the quality of their products are fantastic and they are really client-oriented.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Client-oriented


09-02-2022

Maharshina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

The spare parts provided by this company are perfect. Their prices are reasonable and their quality is more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


30-12-2021

Harley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I was looking for some spare parts and couldn’t find anywhere of the required model, then my friend suggested me this company I have contact them and let them know which spare parts I am looking for with the desired model, they have available with them, I have made an online booking with them and they delivered those parts in 48 hours. I am satisfied that, I have got what I wanted.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Helpful


28-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company’s spare parts are in excellent condition. Their rates are fair, and their products are of exceptional quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Optimal


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The spare parts supplied by this company are flawless. Their prices are reasonable, and their quality is out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-04-2022

Ivan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

have visited them as I was looking for some spare parts and luckily I got from them, the quality of their products are fantastic and they are really client-oriented.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Client-oriented


09-02-2022

Maharshina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

The spare parts provided by this company are perfect. Their prices are reasonable and their quality is more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


30-12-2021

Harley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I was looking for some spare parts and couldn’t find anywhere of the required model, then my friend suggested me this company I have contact them and let them know which spare parts I am looking for with the desired model, they have available with them, I have made an online booking with them and they delivered those parts in 48 hours. I am satisfied that, I have got what I wanted.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Helpful


28-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In