fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Cooperative Credible Excellent Friendly Helpful Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Satisfying Trustworthy Clean Affordable Client-oriented
Disappointing Dishonest Fake Fraudulent Horrible Incompetent Nasty Rude Terrible Unpleasant Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented


Excellent

90%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

10%

Ad
Description

Fastrack rent a car was established in year 2000 to offer rental and leasing solutions. Now we are one of the leading luxury car rental companies in Dubai, UAE. Our concentration is customer service and we thrive on pleased customers.
The fleet of Fastrack has world’s most luxurious and comfortable vehicle ranging from low budget cars to most expensive and stylish Sports, Saloon and SUV to entertain you with style and comfort. With a selection of manufacturers to choose from that includes Lamborghini, Ferrari, Porsche, Mercedes Benz, BMW, Rolls Royce, Bentley, Cadillac, Honda and Toyota.

Fastrack has used its experience in transportation to reach the needs of just about any customer. With an experienced staff, Fastrack is able to accommodate and provides excellent customer service to suit the rental needs for many of the best hotels in UAE.

Fastrack is the ultimate destination for your rent a car choice with an extensive fleet of wide range of vehicles which meets your goal and demand of different cars as classic, luxury and sports rent a car.

Imagine you and your family or friends in the mid of UAE without any transport intermediary where it might let you loose attending your meetings on time, carrying your business, visiting heritage and tourism places and having fun in the beautiful and modern country like as Dubai.

Products and Services
  • Drivers
  • Insurance
  • Trusted Rent
  • All Type Cars
Location
  • Fastrack Luxury Car Rental - Block B 906 - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.fasttrackrac.com/
  • +97142775225
  • [email protected]
  • Empire Heights Tower Block B Business Bay P.O. Box 31395 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971554592295

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Anonymous
  Lebanon

Impressing

I have been living in UAE for 5 years and always worried about large car rental companies.
My car broke down in Dubai and had to rent a car in no time as my work require transportation. Never rated a company before but this company deserve a great recommendation. They were extremely helpful, many choices depending on your budget and it took me no time to get the car!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent Friendly Helpful Clean Affordable Client-oriented


19-07-2022

Anonymous
  India

Very bad service

The customer service is pathetic. Never provided correct information. They didn’t inform about the insurance and when we met with an accident they charged as saying the car isn’t covered. Instead of negotiating or accepting their mistake they said ‘you can pay the damages and leave the car’

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Fake Fraudulent Horrible Incompetent Nasty Rude Terrible Unpleasant Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented


19-07-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I used their insurance services, and they were excellent. They are trustworthy and provide reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean


30-05-2022

Kellan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have taken their insurance services and it was great they are trustworthy and delivered credible services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Trustworthy


21-04-2022

Kaditulia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The prices of the cars provided by this company for rent are perfect. Also, their quality is amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


27-01-2022

Yayin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

The cars provided by this company for rent are amazing. Their prices are extremely affordable and their quality is more than perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


30-12-2021

Mee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team

The team at this company was extremely professional and so knowledgeable. They helped me in finding the car I wanted within my budget!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable


26-08-2021

Luis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have rented a car from them, I found them reliable and their services are convenient to avail, in terms prices and vehicles, overall it was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


17-08-2021

Jasim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Variety of cars

This company is really professional and perfect. They’re offering a variety of cars available. The cars are really perfect and affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


30-06-2021

Jeanette |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Effectively communicates with clients

The staff working at this company is very positive and effective with the communication with clients. They know how to solve problems easily and fastly and how to deal with customers and offer a good car rental deal to attract them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Perfect Client-oriented


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Anonymous
  Lebanon

Impressing

I have been living in UAE for 5 years and always worried about large car rental companies.
My car broke down in Dubai and had to rent a car in no time as my work require transportation. Never rated a company before but this company deserve a great recommendation. They were extremely helpful, many choices depending on your budget and it took me no time to get the car!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent Friendly Helpful Clean Affordable Client-oriented


19-07-2022

Anonymous
  India

Very bad service

The customer service is pathetic. Never provided correct information. They didn’t inform about the insurance and when we met with an accident they charged as saying the car isn’t covered. Instead of negotiating or accepting their mistake they said ‘you can pay the damages and leave the car’

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Fake Fraudulent Horrible Incompetent Nasty Rude Terrible Unpleasant Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Not Client-oriented


19-07-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I used their insurance services, and they were excellent. They are trustworthy and provide reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean


30-05-2022

Kellan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have taken their insurance services and it was great they are trustworthy and delivered credible services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Trustworthy


21-04-2022

Kaditulia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The prices of the cars provided by this company for rent are perfect. Also, their quality is amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


27-01-2022

Yayin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

The cars provided by this company for rent are amazing. Their prices are extremely affordable and their quality is more than perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


30-12-2021

Mee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team

The team at this company was extremely professional and so knowledgeable. They helped me in finding the car I wanted within my budget!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable


26-08-2021

Luis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have rented a car from them, I found them reliable and their services are convenient to avail, in terms prices and vehicles, overall it was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


17-08-2021

Jasim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Variety of cars

This company is really professional and perfect. They’re offering a variety of cars available. The cars are really perfect and affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


30-06-2021

Jeanette |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Effectively communicates with clients

The staff working at this company is very positive and effective with the communication with clients. They know how to solve problems easily and fastly and how to deal with customers and offer a good car rental deal to attract them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Perfect Client-oriented


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In