fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Excellent Fast Inexpensive Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

91%

Great

9%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Fast Rent a Car is part of the prestigious Emirates National Group, which owns & operates brands that offer private and public transportation services

MISSION

To be competitive with high quality services, exceeding customer expectations by providing customized transport solutions. Fast Rent A Car will adopt the best technology solutions serving the needs of customers, catering for economy, luxury and commercial needs, while maintaining satisfaction across the value chain from customers to our people and throughout stakeholders.

VISION
To be the most preferred transport solution provider in the regions we operate.

VALUES

Transparency & Integrity
Customer Service
Quality
Creativity & Innovation
Value adding

Products and Services
  • Daily and Weekly Rentals
  • Short and Long Term Lease
  • Corporate Leasing
  • Commercial Fleet
  • Project Management
  • 24/7 Service at the Airport

 

Location
  • Fast Rent A Car - Al Kuthban Bldg, Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.fastuae.com/
  • +97143387171
  • [email protected]
  • Sheikh Zayed Road Al Kuthban Building Noor Bank Metro Station Near Volkswagen Showroom Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Umm Suqeim
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +97143411958
Email: [email protected]
Address:
Al Quoz 3
6th Street
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

They leased me a car, and it was fantastic; they were customer-oriented and gave wonderful service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent


31-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I leased a car from them and it was amazing; they were customer-focused and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I rented a car from them and it was fantastic; they were customer-focused and their services were excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


25-04-2022

Layne |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have rented a car from them and it was great, they were client-oriented and their services are optimal.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Client-oriented


21-04-2022

Sibayana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality!

The quality of the cars provided by this company is amazing. Moreover, the staff I’ve dealt with there was so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Professional


26-01-2022

Chase |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have rented a car from them and my experience with them was perfect as their services are convenient and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


17-08-2021

Naimh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast agreement!

I made a very fast agreement with this car rental company. The staff was so helpful and cooperative. They made the renting process a very easy one for me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional Client-oriented


22-07-2021

Apurva |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable cars

I was totally happy and satisfied with my experience with this car rental company. The car I rented from them is totally perfect and at an affordable price as well!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


23-06-2021

Pachai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Prices are great!

I rented a car from this car rental company. The agreement was very fast, the prices were great, and the car was really perfect. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


10-06-2021

Seamus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient!

This car rental company is providing perfect quality of services for their clients. I tried their services more than two times and I’m totally satisfied with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Satisfying


20-05-2021

Urbana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect leasing

As I wanted to lease a car from them but a long-term one, they offered me perfect models of cars and at perfect prices as well! Totally recommended for their professionalism and perfect approachability.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

They leased me a car, and it was fantastic; they were customer-oriented and gave wonderful service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Excellent


31-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I leased a car from them and it was amazing; they were customer-focused and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I rented a car from them and it was fantastic; they were customer-focused and their services were excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


25-04-2022

Layne |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have rented a car from them and it was great, they were client-oriented and their services are optimal.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Client-oriented


21-04-2022

Sibayana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality!

The quality of the cars provided by this company is amazing. Moreover, the staff I’ve dealt with there was so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Professional


26-01-2022

Chase |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have rented a car from them and my experience with them was perfect as their services are convenient and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


17-08-2021

Naimh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast agreement!

I made a very fast agreement with this car rental company. The staff was so helpful and cooperative. They made the renting process a very easy one for me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional Client-oriented


22-07-2021

Apurva |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable cars

I was totally happy and satisfied with my experience with this car rental company. The car I rented from them is totally perfect and at an affordable price as well!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


23-06-2021

Pachai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Prices are great!

I rented a car from this car rental company. The agreement was very fast, the prices were great, and the car was really perfect. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


10-06-2021

Seamus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient!

This car rental company is providing perfect quality of services for their clients. I tried their services more than two times and I’m totally satisfied with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Satisfying


20-05-2021

Urbana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect leasing

As I wanted to lease a car from them but a long-term one, they offered me perfect models of cars and at perfect prices as well! Totally recommended for their professionalism and perfect approachability.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In