fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

325 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Credible Efficient Fantastic Fast Friendly Honest Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable
Badly-located Expensive


Excellent

69%

Great

23%

Average

8%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Being a desert metropolis, Dubai also has one of the harshest climates in the Middle East. As an international business hub bustling with activity, the city also has some of the biggest number of car owners in the Gulf countries.

Since these cars are used on an everyday basis for commerce, luxury, personal conveyance, and sports activities, having a reliable roadside assistance provider for car recovery Dubai is imperative for you and your vehicle’s ultimate safety. Fastcar Recovery works with the biggest network of car towing and car recovery Dubai companies. That is why we can easily locate, connect, and send the nearest car recovery agent to your vehicle in just a few minutes time.

We understand that car breakdowns are unavoidable, no matter how well maintained your vehicle is. Overheating, AC related issues, battery malfunction, flat tire, and getting stuck in rocks or sand dunes is quite common in UAE’s landscape.

Through UAE’s leading Fast Car Recover services, you no longer have to wait for your vehicle stranded on top of a far away, high mountain, or in the middle of the desert.

Through Fastcar Recovery  you can get fast and reliable Fast car recovery services to your site. We will promptly respond to your call and send a rapid response car recovery Dubai team to have your vehicle reunited with you. All our service providers are listed from top Fast car recovery centers who practice the highest technical standards when recovering your car safely back to you.

Although we are new to this game, it makes no difference. Why? The reasons are quite simple & straightforward. We uphold the highest standards of quality, customer service, and professionalism. We have the right tools for the right job, no matter how complex the job may be. Therefore, if you are looking for a quick yet reliable & professional Fast car recovery service in Dubai or the rest of the UAE, then there are numerous reasons to select us.

Products and Services
  • Towing Service
  • Roadside Assistance
  • Accident Recovery
  • Fuel Refill
  • Sports Car Recovery
  • Home Pickup
  • Tyre Replacement
  • Battery Changing & Boosting
  • Small & Large Towing Are Available
  • Special Towing For Empire Cars
  • Special Towing For Sports Cars
  • Battery Installation And Recharging
  • Tire Installation
  • Collision Recovery

 

Location
Contact Details
  • https://fastcarrecovery.com/
  • +971521470600
  • [email protected]
  • Fast Car Recovery & Towing Dubai Ras Al Khor Industrial Area 1 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor Industrial Area 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Gigi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

They offered outstanding tire installation services, which I chose. They swiftly provided their services, which I appreciate.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


27-06-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I chose their tire installation services, and they were excellent. They supplied their services quickly, and I am pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Affordable


29-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I chose their tire installation services, and they were fantastic; they efficiently delivered their services, and I am pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


18-04-2022

Greyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I opt their tire installation services and it was fantastic they have efficiently delivered their services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fantastic


25-02-2022

Dinni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exemplary

They were responsive and fairly competent, and their services were completely exceptional when I went to them for battery installation.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Credible Clean


02-02-2022

Zyaire |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

I went to them for the battery installation they were attentive and quite professional and their services were totally outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


16-01-2022

Amul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

The tire installation service provided by this company is more than perfect. Furthermore, its price is extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


14-01-2022

Tatum |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have tried their battery services and it was good, they have delivered perfect services, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


06-10-2021

Emmanuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their tyre replacement services, I am satisfied with their services and the prices they are asking are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


11-09-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I’ve used their roadside assistance services, and my experience with them was positive. I can suggest them now that I’ve used them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Honest


19-08-2021

Jaxx |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have tried their roadside assistance services, my experience with them was satisfying, and after tried their services I can recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


25-07-2021

Emerson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I have tried their tyre replacement service, they are fast in delivering their services, staffs were attentive and friendly, but their location is not convenient and their prices are a little high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast

Badly-located Expensive


31-05-2021

Kyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

They are quick as their name, I have tried their battery replacement services which are great, their services are amazing but their location is not convenient, other than the location, they are perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying

Badly-located


23-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Gigi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

They offered outstanding tire installation services, which I chose. They swiftly provided their services, which I appreciate.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


27-06-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I chose their tire installation services, and they were excellent. They supplied their services quickly, and I am pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Affordable


29-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I chose their tire installation services, and they were fantastic; they efficiently delivered their services, and I am pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


18-04-2022

Greyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I opt their tire installation services and it was fantastic they have efficiently delivered their services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fantastic


25-02-2022

Dinni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exemplary

They were responsive and fairly competent, and their services were completely exceptional when I went to them for battery installation.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Credible Clean


02-02-2022

Zyaire |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

I went to them for the battery installation they were attentive and quite professional and their services were totally outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


16-01-2022

Amul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

The tire installation service provided by this company is more than perfect. Furthermore, its price is extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


14-01-2022

Tatum |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have tried their battery services and it was good, they have delivered perfect services, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


06-10-2021

Emmanuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their tyre replacement services, I am satisfied with their services and the prices they are asking are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


11-09-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I’ve used their roadside assistance services, and my experience with them was positive. I can suggest them now that I’ve used them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Honest


19-08-2021

Jaxx |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have tried their roadside assistance services, my experience with them was satisfying, and after tried their services I can recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


25-07-2021

Emerson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I have tried their tyre replacement service, they are fast in delivering their services, staffs were attentive and friendly, but their location is not convenient and their prices are a little high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast

Badly-located Expensive


31-05-2021

Kyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

They are quick as their name, I have tried their battery replacement services which are great, their services are amazing but their location is not convenient, other than the location, they are perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying

Badly-located


23-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In