fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Efficient Helpful Honest Impressive Outstanding Perfect Satisfying Unique Professional Affordable Client-oriented
Expensive


Excellent

91%

Great

9%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Falcon Interior Decoration is one of the leading Interior Design & Fit-out Contracting Company based in Dubai with an exceptional reputation for providing innovative, quality and extraordinary designs and services across all interior design and fit-out solutions as a commercial, hospitality, residential, and joinery.

We provide complete turnkey solutions providing hassle-free services to clients from planning and designing to project execution and authority approvals.
We can handle every single aspect of any Interior Fit out a project so that you don’t need to run around to find different materials or suppliers of various products you want in your project.

We provide ease to get a skilled and reliable team for installation of everything. Together with our own skilled in-house team, it becomes very convenient for us to execute a project of any quantum & create a truly exceptional and stunning space for our clients.

Falcon projects have built up an impressive portfolio of multinational and local clients based in Dubai and throughout the Middle East. Our client satisfaction is paramount and we will always endeavour to exceed your expectation We are here to help you create a better leaving & working place

Products and Services
  • Interior Design
Location
  • Falcon Interior Decoration LLC | Top Interior Design Firms Dubai | Office & Residential Fit Out - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.falconinterior.com/
  • +97143202020
  • [email protected]
  • Office 203 B, Sama Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Trade Centre
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Alina
  United Arab Emirates

Interior design

After researching and interviewing various interior contractors we finally found Mr Surrinder of Falcon Interiors. We liked Him because he listened carefully and understood what we were trying to accomplish, he was sensitive to our needs and was able to translate our ideas and budget into a realistic plan.

The saying “you don’t know what you don’t know” describes what a person begins to realize when encountering the extent and complexity of an interior decorating project performed correctly. We realized that having a person we could trust and depend on was key to the overall success. After lengthy discussions with Mr surrinder regarding everything involved in the project, we realized that Falcon Interiors was the one for us.

Falcon interior team has excellent taste and resources. They know where to find the right products and materials. And led us into new and different directions that provided beautiful solutions.

My clients, never cease to amaze me by complimenting the outstanding clean sophisticated work provided by falcon interior. Next project coming up soon.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Attentive Affordable







22-06-2023

Hyuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

This business is just flawless. Everything about my interaction with them was wonderful because the staff was so competent and supportive. Additionally, the costs of their services are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


30-06-2022

Gigi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This organization is flawless. Everything about my experience with them was fantastic because the company was so professional and accommodating! Furthermore, their services are very reasonably priced.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


27-05-2022

Noshni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company!

This company is extremely perfect. I loved everything regarding my experience with them as the team was so professional and helpful! Also, the prices of their services are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


10-01-2022

Omari |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

They are client-oriented and their team is efficient and delivered superb interior design services and their work is worth appreciable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Client-oriented


26-10-2021

Theres |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I would always love to recommend them. The prices of their services are extremely amazing and the staff working there is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


17-10-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I worked with this interior design firm for the first time because I needed some designs for my kitchen. The crew with whom I worked was extremely professional. They made the perfect designs for me!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


11-08-2021

Leyla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

Their interior designs are unique and excellent and staffs were efficient and provide satisfying customer services, but their prices are high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Unique

Expensive


08-06-2021

Caelan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I’ve dealt with this interior design company for the first time as I wanted to have some designs in my kitchen. The team whom I’ve dealt with was really very professional. They made the perfect designs for me!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


31-05-2021

Aryan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their services at my friend’s suggestion and my experience with them was totally great, they are a professional and efficient team and delivers outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Professional


30-05-2021

Gujar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

No delays!

I really loved every single thing about my experience with Falcon Interior Decoration. As the team was very helpful, knowledgeable, and very professional. They delivered the designs I wanted within the time agreed upon! Perfect and really convenient service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


27-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Alina
  United Arab Emirates

Interior design

After researching and interviewing various interior contractors we finally found Mr Surrinder of Falcon Interiors. We liked Him because he listened carefully and understood what we were trying to accomplish, he was sensitive to our needs and was able to translate our ideas and budget into a realistic plan.

The saying “you don’t know what you don’t know” describes what a person begins to realize when encountering the extent and complexity of an interior decorating project performed correctly. We realized that having a person we could trust and depend on was key to the overall success. After lengthy discussions with Mr surrinder regarding everything involved in the project, we realized that Falcon Interiors was the one for us.

Falcon interior team has excellent taste and resources. They know where to find the right products and materials. And led us into new and different directions that provided beautiful solutions.

My clients, never cease to amaze me by complimenting the outstanding clean sophisticated work provided by falcon interior. Next project coming up soon.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Attentive Affordable







22-06-2023

Hyuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

This business is just flawless. Everything about my interaction with them was wonderful because the staff was so competent and supportive. Additionally, the costs of their services are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


30-06-2022

Gigi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This organization is flawless. Everything about my experience with them was fantastic because the company was so professional and accommodating! Furthermore, their services are very reasonably priced.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


27-05-2022

Noshni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company!

This company is extremely perfect. I loved everything regarding my experience with them as the team was so professional and helpful! Also, the prices of their services are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


10-01-2022

Omari |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

They are client-oriented and their team is efficient and delivered superb interior design services and their work is worth appreciable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Client-oriented


26-10-2021

Theres |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I would always love to recommend them. The prices of their services are extremely amazing and the staff working there is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


17-10-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I worked with this interior design firm for the first time because I needed some designs for my kitchen. The crew with whom I worked was extremely professional. They made the perfect designs for me!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


11-08-2021

Leyla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

Their interior designs are unique and excellent and staffs were efficient and provide satisfying customer services, but their prices are high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Unique

Expensive


08-06-2021

Caelan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I’ve dealt with this interior design company for the first time as I wanted to have some designs in my kitchen. The team whom I’ve dealt with was really very professional. They made the perfect designs for me!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


31-05-2021

Aryan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their services at my friend’s suggestion and my experience with them was totally great, they are a professional and efficient team and delivers outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Professional


30-05-2021

Gujar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

No delays!

I really loved every single thing about my experience with Falcon Interior Decoration. As the team was very helpful, knowledgeable, and very professional. They delivered the designs I wanted within the time agreed upon! Perfect and really convenient service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


27-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In