fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Excellent Helpful Honest Optimal Perfect Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

64%

Great

36%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Fairway Auto Spare parts Trading LLC. is one of the largest, full-range spare parts suppliers for commercial vehicles in the worldwide automotive aftermarket. With over one decade of extensive experience in the Middle East and African countries, we are wholesale and distribution specialists for Japanese truck engine parts. Automotive parts, Accessories and which are Components are a multi-million dollar trade in the region. Moreover, Dubai, due to its strategic location, is the undisputed leader in the region for the auto spare parts trade and re- export activities, having access to over one billion consumers across three continents. The company has substantial contacts worldwide, including a great many OE motor component manufacturers. Today, Fairway Auto Spare Parts trading LLC enjoys a reputation for consistent reliability, professional service and keen pricing - driven by its simple vision: be a trusted name for genuine quality.

Mission
We work with the highest quality part manufacturers to ensure that our proud clients receive nothing short of the best. Our extensive stock of parts guarantees that we are able to provide effective solutions for any client requirement. Our passion and extensive knowledge of our field is surpassed only by our outstanding level of service, certified and respected throughout the region and beyond.

Vision
Our goal is simple; to be the leading provider of automotive spare parts. We believe that at the core of every challenge lies new opportunities, it is within those opportunities that we find new grounds to succeed and grow. We endeavor to find new ways to further enhance and expand our business and services while offering our clients an unrivalled standard of service.

Products and Services
  • 4d31
  • 6d14
  • 6d14t
  • 6d15
  • 6d22
Location
  • Fairway Auto Spare Parts Trading LLC - Al Nakhal Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.fairwayspares.com/
  • +97142594415
  • [email protected]
  • Shop No 41, 7 States Building Near Sotchi Hotel Deira P.O. Box 7525 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Fax: +971509512286

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Anncyunit |   Verified
  Australia

Accurate

This is a faultless organization. The parts they give are excellent, and the personnel is incredibly knowledgeable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-05-2022

Ioanniso |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

The spare parts provided by this company are extremely perfect. Also, their quality is beyond amazing! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


25-04-2022

Wani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This organization is flawless. The parts they provide are fantastic, and the team is extremely professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


24-04-2022

Utpalina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

This company is extremely perfect. The parts provided by them are amazing and the team is very professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


10-03-2022

Keaton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

The spare parts options they have are excellent and best, I found it convenient to buy from them, overall it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Optimal


16-02-2022

Marezna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

The spare parts provided by this company are more than perfect. Also, their prices are so affordable and their quality is extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


25-01-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

There are so many alternatives to pick from. I’m overjoyed that I came across them at the perfect time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


29-09-2021

Eli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I examined the spare parts offered by this company and discovered that they are of excellent quality and are reasonably priced. I bought various extra parts from this supplier and will always suggest it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


29-07-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Solid

Such an amazing rage of options to choose from . I am so delighted that I found them at the right time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Helpful


24-06-2021

Ogden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great quality

I checked out the spare parts provided by this company to find out that they’re of perfect quality and pretty good prices. I purchased some spare parts and would always recommend this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


13-05-2021

Hattie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices!

This company is offering great services at the fairest and reasonable prices ever. I took from them many spare parts for me and my friends, and all of us are very satisfied with our purchase.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Anncyunit |   Verified
  Australia

Accurate

This is a faultless organization. The parts they give are excellent, and the personnel is incredibly knowledgeable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-05-2022

Ioanniso |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

The spare parts provided by this company are extremely perfect. Also, their quality is beyond amazing! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


25-04-2022

Wani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This organization is flawless. The parts they provide are fantastic, and the team is extremely professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


24-04-2022

Utpalina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

This company is extremely perfect. The parts provided by them are amazing and the team is very professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


10-03-2022

Keaton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

The spare parts options they have are excellent and best, I found it convenient to buy from them, overall it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Optimal


16-02-2022

Marezna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

The spare parts provided by this company are more than perfect. Also, their prices are so affordable and their quality is extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


25-01-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

There are so many alternatives to pick from. I’m overjoyed that I came across them at the perfect time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


29-09-2021

Eli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I examined the spare parts offered by this company and discovered that they are of excellent quality and are reasonably priced. I bought various extra parts from this supplier and will always suggest it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


29-07-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Solid

Such an amazing rage of options to choose from . I am so delighted that I found them at the right time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Helpful


24-06-2021

Ogden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great quality

I checked out the spare parts provided by this company to find out that they’re of perfect quality and pretty good prices. I purchased some spare parts and would always recommend this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


13-05-2021

Hattie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices!

This company is offering great services at the fairest and reasonable prices ever. I took from them many spare parts for me and my friends, and all of us are very satisfied with our purchase.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In