fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Convenient Delightful Excellent Fantastic Helpful Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Unique Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Client-oriented
Expensive


Excellent

58%

Great

42%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Owning a car one truly loves to drive is often a dream for many. Exotic Cars was established to help those dreams come true. Since its inception in 2003, Exotic Cars have been frontrunners in the UAE in the dealership of brand new as well as pre-owned cars, belonging to the luxury, sports and exotic categories.

With a hot selection of the latest models at affordable prices, impeccable service and innovative ideas, we have raced ahead of our competition and become the leading distributor of collectible and premium automobiles in the Middle East.

Ranging from British to American and European, we flaunt a wide selection of premium vehicle brands. Our collection includes, but is not limited to, Audi, Aston Martin, Bentley, BMW, Bugatti, Cadillac, Ferrari, Jaguar, Lamborghini, Maserati, McLaren, Mercedes Benz, Mini Cooper, Porsche, Range Rover, and Rolls Royce.

With showrooms and service centres located in various parts of Dubai, such as Sheikh Zayed road, Al Quoz and Al Awir, and the provision of financing and insurance options, Exotic Cars Dubai provides a one-stop shop solution for your "carspirations".

Products and Services
  • Exotic Cars Clinic
  • Exotic Cars Garage
Contact Details
  • https://exoticcars.ae/
  • +97143384339
  • [email protected]
  • Between 2nd & 3rd Interchange Exit 45 Sheikh Zayed Road P.O. Box 73248 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Safa
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

WhatsApp: +971528666629

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They have a fantastic assortment of cars, reasonable prices, and a handy location; working with them was overall a positive experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

They have a great selection of cars, reasonable prices, and a convenient location; overall, it was a pleasant experience working with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Clean


30-04-2022

Braxton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

They have an excellent collection of cars and their prices are all good, and their location is also convenient, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Well-located


21-03-2022

Ridad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect cars!

The cars provided by this company are extremely perfect. Moreover, their prices are so reliable! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


28-01-2022

Edgar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have visited them their cars are unique and reliable and their customer services were perfect, staffs were quite knowledgeable about the cars.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Unique


18-12-2021

Eilid |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Really perfect!

The cars provided by this garage are really perfect. I was really amazed by their perfect quality and affordable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


08-11-2021

Amos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

The car models and collection are fantastic, I like it and their customer services are completely satisfying but their prices are up.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Satisfying

Expensive


16-08-2021

Arvinda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

I was totally satisfied with my experience at this company as I contacted the customer service team in order to know more information about the cars available with the prices. They were so knowledgeable and really perfect as they informed me of all that I needed to know.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Client-oriented


23-06-2021

Stanley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I have visited their website to their vehicle collection along with the prices the vehicle was amazing but the prices were high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable

Expensive


03-06-2021

Lukas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I have visited their garage with one of my friends, they are professional and decent staffs, who are totally client-oriented team, they have answered all of our queries and suggested us with the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Client-oriented


27-05-2021

Sindri |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Prices are great!

I checked out the cars available on their website. I found that the prices of the cars are very affordable! Perfect company!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


17-05-2021

Lawson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Informative website

I have visited their website, as I want to buy a car, it is quite informative all the information about model year and prices are available. Convenient and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


23-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They have a fantastic assortment of cars, reasonable prices, and a handy location; working with them was overall a positive experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

They have a great selection of cars, reasonable prices, and a convenient location; overall, it was a pleasant experience working with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Clean


30-04-2022

Braxton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

They have an excellent collection of cars and their prices are all good, and their location is also convenient, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Well-located


21-03-2022

Ridad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect cars!

The cars provided by this company are extremely perfect. Moreover, their prices are so reliable! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


28-01-2022

Edgar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have visited them their cars are unique and reliable and their customer services were perfect, staffs were quite knowledgeable about the cars.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Unique


18-12-2021

Eilid |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Really perfect!

The cars provided by this garage are really perfect. I was really amazed by their perfect quality and affordable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


08-11-2021

Amos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

The car models and collection are fantastic, I like it and their customer services are completely satisfying but their prices are up.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Satisfying

Expensive


16-08-2021

Arvinda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

I was totally satisfied with my experience at this company as I contacted the customer service team in order to know more information about the cars available with the prices. They were so knowledgeable and really perfect as they informed me of all that I needed to know.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Client-oriented


23-06-2021

Stanley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I have visited their website to their vehicle collection along with the prices the vehicle was amazing but the prices were high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable

Expensive


03-06-2021

Lukas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I have visited their garage with one of my friends, they are professional and decent staffs, who are totally client-oriented team, they have answered all of our queries and suggested us with the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Client-oriented


27-05-2021

Sindri |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Prices are great!

I checked out the cars available on their website. I found that the prices of the cars are very affordable! Perfect company!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


17-05-2021

Lawson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Informative website

I have visited their website, as I want to buy a car, it is quite informative all the information about model year and prices are available. Convenient and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


23-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In