fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fantastic Friendly Knowledgeable Perfect Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Client-oriented Tasty
Terrible


Excellent

83%

Great

8%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

8%

Ad
Description

Estrellas Rooftop Lounge, like Dubai itself, is an oasis, a rarefied place where the elite come to unwind, mingle and connect. During the day, share a platter of fresh seafood against a city backdrop that extends from Downtown Dubai all the way to the cruise ships docked at Port Rashid.

At dusk, romantic orb lighting reflects off the mirrored surface of the zero-edge swimming pool just as the lights of the city are replicated by the still waters of the Gulf beyond. For sundowners, try our signature drink which blends Indian spices with Dubai date liqueur. As night begins to fall in earnest the DJ spins the latest sounds, establishing Estrellas’ status as the place to see and be seen.

The lounge is open every day from noon to 2 am and serves both alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.

Products and Services
  • Lounge
Contact Details
  • https://www.thecanvasdubaihotel.com/dining/estrellas-rooftop-lounge/
  • +97143868111
  • [email protected]
  • ESTRELLAS ROOFTOP LOUNGE 23 Kuwait Street, Port Rashid Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Raffa
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Abhaipreeta |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

I really loved my experience at this restaurant. The food was really perfect and the staff was so attentive and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Professional


26-04-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I had a really great experience at this lounge. The atmosphere was amazing and the food was very delicious and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


18-04-2022

Novaleigh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I would always love to recommend this perfect lounge. The staff is so professional and the food is extremely tasty and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Tasty


13-04-2022

Rasibhari |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I had a really great experience at this lounge. The atmosphere was amazing and the food was very delicious and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


28-01-2022

Loui |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful!

I went there once with my friends. I was so satisfied as the atmosphere was extremely perfect and the service was beyond amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


14-01-2022

Domhnall |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing atmosphere!

I went to this lounge for the first time with my family. The atmosphere was really amazing and the service was more than perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


08-11-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

It was amazing; I went there with my companions and thoroughly liked the view, pleasant environment, and delicious meal; I would gladly return.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


29-10-2021

Lkb
  India

LOUD

Terribly loud live band!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Terrible


29-10-2021

Jennifer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

It was fantastic, I went there with my friends and I have enjoyed the view the pleasant atmosphere and their food, I would love love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


21-09-2021

Ruby |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

I went to this lounge with my friends on weekend it was an amazing time I have spent here with my friends, the food we have tried was delicious and overall it was a satisfying experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


19-07-2021

Johan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The food I have tried here was yum and the atmosphere was really perfect, staffs were attentive and friendly overall it was a good experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


12-07-2021

Hassan |   Verified
  Egypt

Very good sushi

I’ve been there a few times and I always had a good experience, best for a lunch or easy dinner, amazing selection of sushi and very nice drinks.
Stuff always kind and good atmospehre, I will be back there definitely!!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable Client-oriented


21-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Abhaipreeta |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

I really loved my experience at this restaurant. The food was really perfect and the staff was so attentive and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Professional


26-04-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I had a really great experience at this lounge. The atmosphere was amazing and the food was very delicious and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


18-04-2022

Novaleigh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I would always love to recommend this perfect lounge. The staff is so professional and the food is extremely tasty and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional Tasty


13-04-2022

Rasibhari |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I had a really great experience at this lounge. The atmosphere was amazing and the food was very delicious and fresh!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


28-01-2022

Loui |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful!

I went there once with my friends. I was so satisfied as the atmosphere was extremely perfect and the service was beyond amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


14-01-2022

Domhnall |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing atmosphere!

I went to this lounge for the first time with my family. The atmosphere was really amazing and the service was more than perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


08-11-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

It was amazing; I went there with my companions and thoroughly liked the view, pleasant environment, and delicious meal; I would gladly return.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


29-10-2021

Lkb
  India

LOUD

Terribly loud live band!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Terrible


29-10-2021

Jennifer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

It was fantastic, I went there with my friends and I have enjoyed the view the pleasant atmosphere and their food, I would love love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


21-09-2021

Ruby |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

I went to this lounge with my friends on weekend it was an amazing time I have spent here with my friends, the food we have tried was delicious and overall it was a satisfying experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


19-07-2021

Johan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The food I have tried here was yum and the atmosphere was really perfect, staffs were attentive and friendly overall it was a good experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


12-07-2021

Hassan |   Verified
  Egypt

Very good sushi

I’ve been there a few times and I always had a good experience, best for a lunch or easy dinner, amazing selection of sushi and very nice drinks.
Stuff always kind and good atmospehre, I will be back there definitely!!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable Client-oriented


21-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In