fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fantastic Fast Helpful Honest Inexpensive Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Affordable Full Service
Disappointing Expensive


Excellent

75%

Great

17%

Average

8%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Essay Auto Spare Parts LLC is a well known name in the line of Auto Spare Parts Business. Being Pioneers in the field of trading in Auto Spare Parts in the Middle East, the company’s history depicts a saga of success. For the last 25 years Essay has grown into a fullfledged market leader in an unbeatable position with a loyal customer base in Africa and MIddle East. During these years the company’s graph has shown a steady upward trend, both in the case of profit and performance.

Essay runs under the stewardship of experts, who posses excellent knowledge in the line of business. With sharp business acumen and excellence, the company has blossomed into a professional wellknown company, in the field of Auto Spare Parts.

Essay flys with the wings of tremendous awareness about product, as well as market, developed over the years.

Products and Services
  • Suspension & Steering Parts
  • Body parts
  • Brake & Clutch Parts
  • Air Condition Parts
  • Lamp & Electrical Parts
  • Engine & Gear Parts
  • Transmission Parts
  • Batteries & Tyres
Location
  • Seiken Auto Parts LLC - Al Burj Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://seikenautoparts.com/
  • +97142228619
  • [email protected]
  • Shop 1 Al Burj Street Naif Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Naif
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +97142278019
Phone: +97142222040
Phone: +97142385010
Fax: +97142278033
Fax: +97142288516
Fax: +97142243858
Fax: +97142385013

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  Australia

Safest

This company’s auto parts are of exceptional quality. Furthermore, their prices and quality are very fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-05-2022

Marios |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect parts

The auto parts provided by this company are extremely perfect. Moreover, their prices and quality are really amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


25-04-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I purchased a battery from nad and it was satisfactory; they are honest and provide the best product; my experience with them was flawless.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


24-04-2022

Jace |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have purchased a battery from nad it was good , they are honest and provide you best product, my experience with them was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Optimal


26-02-2022

Sese |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always love to recommend this company. As the parts provided by them are perfect and their quality is beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


25-01-2022

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I’ve bought auto parts from them twice now, and both times I’ve found them to be completely dependable and trustworthy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


29-09-2021

Felix |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

I have purchase auto parts from them twice and both the time I found them totally reliable and trustworthy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


18-08-2021

Axton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have bought auto parts from here, it was good and their prices are good too, I am satisfied with my purchase from them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


01-08-2021

Arjun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have purchased batteries from them, I am satisfied because they have provided me the high quality of battery and at reasonable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


14-07-2021

Gannon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices!

When I checked out the parts of the engine provided by this company, I found that their quality is beyond amazing. Moreover, the prices of the parts are totally reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


30-05-2021

Carter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Quality products

I have ordered batteries from them, no doubt the batteries were of good quality but it was quite expensive, and they deliver my order late which was a little bit disappointing, but in terms of product quality it is a reliable one.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Full Service

Disappointing Expensive


11-05-2021

Darren |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delivery on Time

I have ordered spare parts from this company, they have delivered the parts on time but what I realized their prices were more than other companies, no doubt the quality of their products were really good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying

Expensive


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  Australia

Safest

This company’s auto parts are of exceptional quality. Furthermore, their prices and quality are very fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-05-2022

Marios |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect parts

The auto parts provided by this company are extremely perfect. Moreover, their prices and quality are really amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


25-04-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I purchased a battery from nad and it was satisfactory; they are honest and provide the best product; my experience with them was flawless.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


24-04-2022

Jace |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have purchased a battery from nad it was good , they are honest and provide you best product, my experience with them was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Optimal


26-02-2022

Sese |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always love to recommend this company. As the parts provided by them are perfect and their quality is beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


25-01-2022

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I’ve bought auto parts from them twice now, and both times I’ve found them to be completely dependable and trustworthy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


29-09-2021

Felix |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

I have purchase auto parts from them twice and both the time I found them totally reliable and trustworthy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


18-08-2021

Axton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have bought auto parts from here, it was good and their prices are good too, I am satisfied with my purchase from them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


01-08-2021

Arjun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have purchased batteries from them, I am satisfied because they have provided me the high quality of battery and at reasonable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


14-07-2021

Gannon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices!

When I checked out the parts of the engine provided by this company, I found that their quality is beyond amazing. Moreover, the prices of the parts are totally reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


30-05-2021

Carter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Quality products

I have ordered batteries from them, no doubt the batteries were of good quality but it was quite expensive, and they deliver my order late which was a little bit disappointing, but in terms of product quality it is a reliable one.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Full Service

Disappointing Expensive


11-05-2021

Darren |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delivery on Time

I have ordered spare parts from this company, they have delivered the parts on time but what I realized their prices were more than other companies, no doubt the quality of their products were really good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying

Expensive


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In