fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

299 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Credible Fast Friendly Helpful Perfect Safe Satisfying Clean Affordable Decent Client-oriented
Awkward Dirty Dishonest Fraudulent Horrible Incompetent Scam Unprofessional Expensive Not Client-oriented


Excellent

62%

Great

15%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

23%

Ad
Description

Enaya Car Rentals is the brainchild of a man who

understands the determined on a personal level.

 

Younis Sadikot had a close family member diagnosed with

MS who soon lost function from neck down, became

paraplegic. The determined have been a part of his life

for over 20 years, and is something that has changed his

life drastically. From being a part of finance in Dubai and

Toronto, to the special needs business owner he is today.

When he moved to the UAE in 2015, he saw a need for

special transportation services that were meant only for

people of determination. That was the beginning of

Enaya. Established in 2015, the company is the first in the

Middle East that has dedicated transport services only for

the determined.

Enaya operates all across the UAE. Enaya Car Rental is a

door-to-door, shared ride service for passengers with

physical or cognitive disabilities who are unable to use

conventional public transit without assistance. The driver

will come to your home, help you board on the vehicle,

and get you to the door of your destination safely.

The company offers the following services:

Van Rentals
Physiotherapy & Dialysis Mobilty Rides
Transport Service
Hospitals & Clinics Pick & Drop
Airport Pick & Drop
Residential & Leisure

Goals
​Our Company's goal is to provide Wheelchair Accessible Transportation Solutions. Enaya Car Rental aims to give the opportunity to everybody to hire a wheelchair van at competitive rates. Attractive discounts are granted when renting are extended. We want mobility and freedom to be affordable for everyone.

​Objective
​At the core, our business requires a great deal of care and concern for our customers . We aren’t satisfied with providing and adequate service. Enaya understands your special needs and the difficulties you face as result . Our success depends on appreciation all that you want and giving all we can in our services.

Our Mission
Our goal has always been to provide a quality service for People of Determination travelers throughout UAE and Oman. Enaya Cars Rental Dubai offers years of experience in the Accessible Transportation Solution.

​We would like to facilitate trips and daily life of people with reduced mobility.
That's why we think up, develop and commercialize solutions that allow the persons with reduced mobility and their close relation to travel in all simplicity and conviviality!
Being socially and environmentally responsible.

​Our Wheelchair Accessible Vehicles
Because each individual needs are different, Enaya Car Rental Dubai will do its best to advise and guide you through your project.

​Enaya Car Rental covers your safety and comfortable converted cars which are currently available for rent, from the Dodge-grand caravan for one disabled person to the H1 Hyundai which can accommodate up to six people in total along with one person on wheelchair.

​Our disabled vehicles fleet offers an excellent way to go on holidays or even just to go at work.

Products and Services
  • Van Rentals
  • Physiotherapy & Dialysis Mobilty Rides
  • Transport Service
  • Hospitals & Clinics Pick & Drop
  • Airport Pick & Drop
  • Residential & Leisure
Location
  • Enaya Car Rental - People of Determination - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.enayacar.com/
  • +97145850869
  • [email protected]
  • Metro Police Tower Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971506472949

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I had a good experience with this business. The staff was welcoming and polite, and the service was first-rate.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


27-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

This company provided me with a positive experience. The service was excellent, and the personnel was friendly and accommodating. The services are unquestionably costly, but the experience was fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


24-05-2022

Dinni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This business supplied me with a pleasant experience. The service was fantastic, and the staff was nice and helpful. The services are undoubtedly expensive, but the experience was great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Client-oriented


04-02-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company provided me with a positive experience. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the services were excellent. Without a doubt, the services are quite pricey, but the experience was fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


27-01-2022

Mehak |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good!

My experience with this company was good. The staff was attentive and the services were amazing. No doubt, the prices of the services are somehow expensive but the experience was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect

Expensive


19-01-2022

SEGUIN
  France

DISHONEST

SCAM !!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Awkward Dirty Dishonest Fraudulent Incompetent Scam


06-10-2021

GERALDINE
  France

RUN AWAY FROM THEM

Driver late
Car disgusting
Security deposit never pay back
RUN AWAY !!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dirty Dishonest Incompetent Scam Unprofessional Not Client-oriented


06-10-2021

GOUTTES
  France

SCAMS !!!!

I rented a car in August.First, Enaya rented the car I had reserved to someone else. I had to change the model 1 week before my arrival. Once in Dubai I waited for their driver who was 4 hours late to get the car back. And the car wasn’t clean (see pictures)!!!
And finally, Enaya had to refund my deposit after 7 days. Almost 2 months later I still have nothing.
After having insisted a lot with Myra, they finally decided to reimburse me but via Western Union. Result: I have to travel 45 minutes from my home, in a wheelchair with 2 small children and I lose 70€ with a conversion rate very disadvantageous for me and disconnected from the current market. And finally, after 1 hour of waiting at Western Union, impossible to get my money back because they didn’t put the right last name! In short, run away from them!!!!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Horrible




06-10-2021

Xiao |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I used their transportation services, and my experience with them was positive; they gave excellent service and were dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Friendly


29-09-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I used their transportation services, and my experience with them was positive; they gave excellent service and were dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


19-08-2021

Axton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I took their transport services and my experience with them was good, they have perfectly provided their services, they are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


29-07-2021

Hideo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean!

I tried the rental services of Enaya Car and I would always recommend them for their safety and cleanliness. Prices are really great regarding the amazing services provided by them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Safe Clean


19-05-2021

Matteo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their pick and drop services which I observed convenient, they are punctual and their prices were good, I liked, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Satisfying


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I had a good experience with this business. The staff was welcoming and polite, and the service was first-rate.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


27-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

This company provided me with a positive experience. The service was excellent, and the personnel was friendly and accommodating. The services are unquestionably costly, but the experience was fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


24-05-2022

Dinni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

This business supplied me with a pleasant experience. The service was fantastic, and the staff was nice and helpful. The services are undoubtedly expensive, but the experience was great!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Client-oriented


04-02-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company provided me with a positive experience. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the services were excellent. Without a doubt, the services are quite pricey, but the experience was fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fast


27-01-2022

Mehak |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good!

My experience with this company was good. The staff was attentive and the services were amazing. No doubt, the prices of the services are somehow expensive but the experience was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect

Expensive


19-01-2022

SEGUIN
  France

DISHONEST

SCAM !!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Awkward Dirty Dishonest Fraudulent Incompetent Scam


06-10-2021

GERALDINE
  France

RUN AWAY FROM THEM

Driver late
Car disgusting
Security deposit never pay back
RUN AWAY !!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dirty Dishonest Incompetent Scam Unprofessional Not Client-oriented


06-10-2021

GOUTTES
  France

SCAMS !!!!

I rented a car in August.First, Enaya rented the car I had reserved to someone else. I had to change the model 1 week before my arrival. Once in Dubai I waited for their driver who was 4 hours late to get the car back. And the car wasn’t clean (see pictures)!!!
And finally, Enaya had to refund my deposit after 7 days. Almost 2 months later I still have nothing.
After having insisted a lot with Myra, they finally decided to reimburse me but via Western Union. Result: I have to travel 45 minutes from my home, in a wheelchair with 2 small children and I lose 70€ with a conversion rate very disadvantageous for me and disconnected from the current market. And finally, after 1 hour of waiting at Western Union, impossible to get my money back because they didn’t put the right last name! In short, run away from them!!!!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Horrible




06-10-2021

Xiao |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I used their transportation services, and my experience with them was positive; they gave excellent service and were dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Friendly


29-09-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I used their transportation services, and my experience with them was positive; they gave excellent service and were dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


19-08-2021

Axton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I took their transport services and my experience with them was good, they have perfectly provided their services, they are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


29-07-2021

Hideo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean!

I tried the rental services of Enaya Car and I would always recommend them for their safety and cleanliness. Prices are really great regarding the amazing services provided by them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Safe Clean


19-05-2021

Matteo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their pick and drop services which I observed convenient, they are punctual and their prices were good, I liked, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Satisfying


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In