fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

115 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Attentive Competent Excellent Fantastic Friendly Perfect Trustworthy Affordable
Badly-located Disappointing Miserable Ridiculous Rude Terrible Unpleasant Unprofessional Untrustworthy Expensive

Excellent

80%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

20%

Description

Emirates Transport Driving Institute trains, assessors & qualifies drivers, with high specification standards to provide safe transport convenience, high efficiency and premium quality which all contribute to enhance the service attractiveness of the UAE as a front in a civilized and tourism attractive country.

Products and Services
  • Heavy , Light and Shovel Training Course
  • Workplace Trainer And Assessor
  • Train The Trainer
  • Transport Drivers Training Course (Such as Taxi, School Bus Driver, school bus supervisors, Limousine Driver, Courier drivers etc.)
  • Defensive Driving Courses
  • Driver Rehabilitation / Refresher Training
  • All Training Courses are in Accordance to Regulations and Legislation Governing training.
Location

Emirates Transport Driving school - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://etdi.gov.ae/
  • 8006006
  • [email protected]
  • Warsan 3, Beside Dragon Market Opposite to the Building Material Market Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • International City
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info
Share This Listing
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews
Maximum upload size: 15MB
Latest Reviews
Ashhar
  India

My honest review

I am a college student.
I applied for my driving licence 5 months ago in ETDI.
I failed in the rta final exam.
I didn’t get my licence yet.
I got one thing to say,
WORST DRIVING SCHOOL

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Badly-located Disappointing Miserable Ridiculous Rude Terrible Unpleasant Unprofessional Untrustworthy Expensive


24-02-2022

Josephine |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I got my training from them they were excellent professionals and provide fantastic training, I am satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fantastic


26-01-2022

Daisy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

The instructor who taught me how to drive was quite knowledgeable. Furthermore, he made every effort to assist me and answered all of my inquiries without hesitation. He devoted his time to ensuring that I get my license as soon as possible. The ideal teacher!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Competent


04-08-2021

Indhu |   Verified
  United States

Safest

I think they’re well known for their cleaning fixing as well as moving services. I had to use their moving services when I was moving across the city and they had assisted me with especially trained staff who made entire thing really really quick and effective. Overall very satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Attentive Affordable


30-03-2021

Andrea |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well trained instructor

The instructor who gave me the driving lessons was really well trained. Moreover, he tried always to help me and answer all my questions without hesitation. He dedicated his time to make me receive my license quickly. Perfect instructor!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect Trustworthy


30-03-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ashhar
  India

My honest review

I am a college student.
I applied for my driving licence 5 months ago in ETDI.
I failed in the rta final exam.
I didn’t get my licence yet.
I got one thing to say,
WORST DRIVING SCHOOL

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Badly-located Disappointing Miserable Ridiculous Rude Terrible Unpleasant Unprofessional Untrustworthy Expensive


24-02-2022

Josephine |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I got my training from them they were excellent professionals and provide fantastic training, I am satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fantastic


26-01-2022

Daisy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

The instructor who taught me how to drive was quite knowledgeable. Furthermore, he made every effort to assist me and answered all of my inquiries without hesitation. He devoted his time to ensuring that I get my license as soon as possible. The ideal teacher!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Competent


04-08-2021

Indhu |   Verified
  United States

Safest

I think they’re well known for their cleaning fixing as well as moving services. I had to use their moving services when I was moving across the city and they had assisted me with especially trained staff who made entire thing really really quick and effective. Overall very satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Attentive Affordable


30-03-2021

Andrea |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well trained instructor

The instructor who gave me the driving lessons was really well trained. Moreover, he tried always to help me and answer all my questions without hesitation. He dedicated his time to make me receive my license quickly. Perfect instructor!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect Trustworthy


30-03-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form