fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

322 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Attentive Convenient Delightful Fantastic Fast Helpful Honest Knowledgeable Outstanding Perfect Satisfying Clean Affordable
Awkward Dangerous Disappointing Fake Fraudulent Rude Scam


Excellent

71%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

29%

Ad
Description

Established in 1974, through the vision of the late Ruler of Dubai, His Highness Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed Al Maktoum, Emirates Gas LLC is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Emirates National Oil Company (ENOC) and a leading player in the UAE’s gas industry.

Emirates Gas strives to establish industry benchmarks by adopting world-class standards and best practices to serve the industrial, commercial and residential developments and benefit local communities in Dubai and the UAE over the years in using gas. Pioneers in providing an uninterrupted supply of Liquified Petroleum Gas (LPG) in the UAE, Emirates Gas works closely with local authorities to formulate and implement policies, and maintaining the Health, Safety and Environment (HSE) standards.

Responding to the increasing demand for energy and sustainable development in the region, Emirates Gas has introduced several innovative products, such as: Emirates Gas Aerosol Propellant (EGAP), Cutting Edge Gas (CEG), Pro-Power, R 290; in addition to alternative automotive fuels, such as Compressed Natural Gas (CNG). Emirates Gas was also the first in the region to introduce the new generation composite cylinders; a lightweight, safe alternative for LPG cylinders; contributing to diversifying the energy mix in UAE.

Emirates Gas has a robust presence and supply chain across the UAE; with its main terminal in located in Jebel Ali and a distribution center at Al Qusais in Dubai. Emirates Gas also operates three LPG bottling plants in the Northern Emirates (Ajman, Fujairah and Umm Al Quwain).  Emirates Gas operations are seamlessly integrated with ENOC Group’s midstream refinery   and gas processing plants at Jebel Ali; providing access to various LPG products to customers and also supplies International customers through ISO Container filling from its Jebel Ali Terminal.

Products and Services
  • LPG Cylinder
  • LPG Cylinder Pricing
  • Accessories
Location
  • Emirates Gas LLC - Al Qusais Branch - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.emiratesgas.com/
  • +97142312555
  • [email protected]
  • Emirates Gas LLC Al Qusais Branch Al Qusais Industrial Area 2 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Qusais
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Areeb
  United Arab Emirates

Scam and fraud.

We use to order emirates gas from past few months. They deliver on time. Again we ordered gas and the guy came and saw cylinder and said that the cylinder is expired. We informed him that you people use to deliver always. The guy refuse to accept that they deliver cylinder previously and escaped from home without listening. And we tried to contact him and he said straight forward to complain or open case nothing will happen. What is this shit?

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dangerous Disappointing Fake Fraudulent Rude Scam


18-03-2024

Kadeeja
  United Arab Emirates

After fitting the cylinder my gas stove exploded. Because when they fit the back wire was loosened. They are telling its not their mistake. They pull the wire during fitting the cylinder that’s why it happened. Alhamdulillah me and my baby is safe. When I ask for refund they are nit ready to give.

Very Very Bad

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing




08-01-2024

Ms . Suada
  United States

Unprofessional company

The worst company you ever ever ever can deal with the timing is very bad they say it will take 30 min literally they took 3 hrs to come and they keep saying 20 min no will take just 10 min till it’s 3 hours but it my mistake to relay on them over and over
The gas it’s self is half of the ⛽️ cylinder it stay with you for 10 days only despite other company cylinder stay for almost 1 month and a half
The worst company you can deal with

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing


23-05-2023

Rajni
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely bad service

Vvvv bad service i wont recommend to anyone. Promising will reach in 20 mins and after 2hrs saying we dint find the location.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Awkward


08-03-2023

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Respectable

They offer such a wide range of services and goods that I had a good experience when I hired spraying equipment from them. They completely met my needs, in my opinion.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


30-06-2022

Fareen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I had a nice experience when I rented spraying equipment from them because they provide such a wide variety of services and products. They, in my perspective, perfectly satisfied my needs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Because they offer such a diverse range of services and goods, I had a terrific experience renting spraying equipment from them. I was quite satisfied with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Affordable


29-05-2022

Eli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Enjoyable

I hired spraying equipment from them and had a fantastic experience because they provide such a comprehensive choice of services and products. They were absolutely satisfactory to me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Fantastic


27-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I rented spraying equipment from them and had a great experience because they offer a wide range of valuable services and products. They completely satisfied me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-04-2022

Aileen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have bought an LPG cylinder from them and it was a satisfying experience with them they have delivered perfect services from buying to delivery and then the fixing procedure.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


26-09-2021

DIana |   Verified
  Hungary

Good

They rented spraying equipment to me, and I had a terrific experience with them because they offer such a diverse choice of services and products. They have completely fulfilled my expectations.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


19-08-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Satisfying

I purchased an LPG cylinder from them and used their installation services, which they completed swiftly. The employees were knowledgeable and well-trained, and I am pleased with their firm.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Knowledgeable


11-08-2021

Macie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I have bought a LPG cylinder from them also availed their installation services which they have done it quickly, the staffs were competent and well trained, I am satisfied with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


19-05-2021

Dafydd |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient!

I had a problem with the gas tube in my home as the gas was finished in it. I contacted them, they told me that they would be available at my place after 10 minutes. They came on time and replaced the gas tube immediately. Their prices are really affordable and their service is totally convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast Affordable


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Areeb
  United Arab Emirates

Scam and fraud.

We use to order emirates gas from past few months. They deliver on time. Again we ordered gas and the guy came and saw cylinder and said that the cylinder is expired. We informed him that you people use to deliver always. The guy refuse to accept that they deliver cylinder previously and escaped from home without listening. And we tried to contact him and he said straight forward to complain or open case nothing will happen. What is this shit?

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dangerous Disappointing Fake Fraudulent Rude Scam


18-03-2024

Kadeeja
  United Arab Emirates

After fitting the cylinder my gas stove exploded. Because when they fit the back wire was loosened. They are telling its not their mistake. They pull the wire during fitting the cylinder that’s why it happened. Alhamdulillah me and my baby is safe. When I ask for refund they are nit ready to give.

Very Very Bad

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing




08-01-2024

Ms . Suada
  United States

Unprofessional company

The worst company you ever ever ever can deal with the timing is very bad they say it will take 30 min literally they took 3 hrs to come and they keep saying 20 min no will take just 10 min till it’s 3 hours but it my mistake to relay on them over and over
The gas it’s self is half of the ⛽️ cylinder it stay with you for 10 days only despite other company cylinder stay for almost 1 month and a half
The worst company you can deal with

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing


23-05-2023

Rajni
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely bad service

Vvvv bad service i wont recommend to anyone. Promising will reach in 20 mins and after 2hrs saying we dint find the location.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Awkward


08-03-2023

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Respectable

They offer such a wide range of services and goods that I had a good experience when I hired spraying equipment from them. They completely met my needs, in my opinion.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


30-06-2022

Fareen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I had a nice experience when I rented spraying equipment from them because they provide such a wide variety of services and products. They, in my perspective, perfectly satisfied my needs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Because they offer such a diverse range of services and goods, I had a terrific experience renting spraying equipment from them. I was quite satisfied with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Affordable


29-05-2022

Eli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Enjoyable

I hired spraying equipment from them and had a fantastic experience because they provide such a comprehensive choice of services and products. They were absolutely satisfactory to me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Fantastic


27-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I rented spraying equipment from them and had a great experience because they offer a wide range of valuable services and products. They completely satisfied me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-04-2022

Aileen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have bought an LPG cylinder from them and it was a satisfying experience with them they have delivered perfect services from buying to delivery and then the fixing procedure.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


26-09-2021

DIana |   Verified
  Hungary

Good

They rented spraying equipment to me, and I had a terrific experience with them because they offer such a diverse choice of services and products. They have completely fulfilled my expectations.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


19-08-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Satisfying

I purchased an LPG cylinder from them and used their installation services, which they completed swiftly. The employees were knowledgeable and well-trained, and I am pleased with their firm.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Knowledgeable


11-08-2021

Macie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I have bought a LPG cylinder from them also availed their installation services which they have done it quickly, the staffs were competent and well trained, I am satisfied with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


19-05-2021

Dafydd |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient!

I had a problem with the gas tube in my home as the gas was finished in it. I contacted them, they told me that they would be available at my place after 10 minutes. They came on time and replaced the gas tube immediately. Their prices are really affordable and their service is totally convenient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Fast Affordable


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In