fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

125 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Competent Cooperative Fantastic Honest Perfect Satisfying Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Emad Motors is biggest seller and exporter of automobiles from Dubai. We have over 2500 vehicles in stock at all times.

Contact our sales team to give you best price for vehicle and also shipment quote.

We deliver right up to your port.

We have regular vehicles, government vehicles, NGO Vehicles, Bullet and Bomb Proof and Agriculture equipment.

You want to buy a brand new car: www.emadmotors.com

Products and Services
  • Emad Motors has more than 800 vehicles in stock at all times, ready for shipment to you.
  • We have a sales team of 25 employees who speak your language. So call or email right now.
  • We deliver vehicles up to your port. We will handle shipment, documents, all process so that you get the vehicle right at your port.
Location
Contact Details
  • http://www.emadmotors.com/
  • +971506556878
  • [email protected]
  • Emad Motors 144 145 Ducamz Block A P.O. Box 25843 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

This facility is exceptional! Their automobiles are fantastic, and their pricing are reasonable. Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


30-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This center is absolutely ideal! Their cars are incredible, and their prices are perfect and affordable. Definitely recommend!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


25-04-2022

Manquillo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

This center is really perfect! The cars provided by them are amazing and their prices are so perfect and affordable. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


25-08-2021

Kaiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I am really satisfied with their shipment services and my experience with them was satisfying, they are perfect in their delivering their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


22-08-2021

Boston |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have contacted them for recovery services, they have done it swiftly, I am appreciating their customer services, they are professional and tried to their level best to provide their clients and customer to the next level.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Cooperative


26-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

This facility is exceptional! Their automobiles are fantastic, and their pricing are reasonable. Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fantastic


30-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This center is absolutely ideal! Their cars are incredible, and their prices are perfect and affordable. Definitely recommend!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


25-04-2022

Manquillo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

This center is really perfect! The cars provided by them are amazing and their prices are so perfect and affordable. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


25-08-2021

Kaiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I am really satisfied with their shipment services and my experience with them was satisfying, they are perfect in their delivering their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


22-08-2021

Boston |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have contacted them for recovery services, they have done it swiftly, I am appreciating their customer services, they are professional and tried to their level best to provide their clients and customer to the next level.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Cooperative


26-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In