fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Excellent Helpful Honest Optimal Perfect Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

83%

Great

17%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Why Choose Eden Yachting

Based in Dubai, Eden Yachting offer yacht sales, team building, corporate yacht charter and yacht management to discerning clients who are looking for a knowledgeable and professional service.

Specialised in the sale of new sailing yachts and catamarans, we represent some of the top international brands including Nautor’s Swan, Dufour Yachts and Fountaine Pajot Catamarans. Through our in-house brokerage division we also have a full listing of pre-owned yachts for sale.

Our charter division focuses on super yacht charter in Dubai for private and corporate events including yacht hospitality at the Abu Dhabi F1. We also offer team building solutions and leadership development programmes on our two Volvo ocean racing yachts.

Our core team are all experienced yachtsmen coming from high performing client servicing backgrounds. We think it is a winning combination and so do our clients!

Products and Services
  • Yachts for Sale
  • Catamarans for Sale
  • Yacht Charter
  • Abu Dhabi F1 Yachts
  • Team Building
  • Eden Racing
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.edenyachting.ae/
  • +97143282930
  • [email protected]
  • Boulevard Plaza Tower 2 22nd Floor P.O. Box 191666 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Anitha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I needed to repair my yacht because it was having issues. I’d heard great things about this company, so I scheduled an appointment with them. In finishing the repair, the team was extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and efficient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Honest


31-05-2022

Rania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trained

I wanted to fix my yacht because it was having some problems. I had heard wonderful things about this company, so I set up a meeting with them. The team was highly knowledgable, attentive, and efficient in completing the repair!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


30-05-2022

Daisy |   Verified
  Reunion

Delightful

I needed to fix my yacht because it was having problems. This company had an excellent reputation, so I made an appointment with them. The team was highly educated, courteous, and efficient in completing the repair!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

My yacht was having some issues, so I wanted to repair it. I had heard good things about this company, so I scheduled an appointment with them. The staff was extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and completed the repair in a timely manner!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Client-oriented


19-04-2022

Sanger |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I bought a yacht from this company. It was really perfect and its price was extremely affordable. Also, its quality was so amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


04-11-2021

Delta |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

I wanted to buy a yacht so I checked more than one company offering yachts for sale. I didn’t feel comfortable at any company except at this one. Their prices are affordable and their yachts are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Anitha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I needed to repair my yacht because it was having issues. I’d heard great things about this company, so I scheduled an appointment with them. In finishing the repair, the team was extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and efficient!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Honest


31-05-2022

Rania |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trained

I wanted to fix my yacht because it was having some problems. I had heard wonderful things about this company, so I set up a meeting with them. The team was highly knowledgable, attentive, and efficient in completing the repair!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


30-05-2022

Daisy |   Verified
  Reunion

Delightful

I needed to fix my yacht because it was having problems. This company had an excellent reputation, so I made an appointment with them. The team was highly educated, courteous, and efficient in completing the repair!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

My yacht was having some issues, so I wanted to repair it. I had heard good things about this company, so I scheduled an appointment with them. The staff was extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and completed the repair in a timely manner!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Client-oriented


19-04-2022

Sanger |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I bought a yacht from this company. It was really perfect and its price was extremely affordable. Also, its quality was so amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


04-11-2021

Delta |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

I wanted to buy a yacht so I checked more than one company offering yachts for sale. I didn’t feel comfortable at any company except at this one. Their prices are affordable and their yachts are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In