fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

350 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Cooperative Credible Helpful Honest Impressive Inexpensive Optimal Perfect Satisfying Clean Affordable


Excellent

93%

Great

7%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Introduction
Established in 2000, Dynamic Medical Equipment Group has centres in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi. Our team consists of highly qualified professionals providing cutting edge technology in the field of orthotics, prosthetics and associated products. We pride ourselves on our patient care, the quality of rehabilitation and follow the up services we provide. Over the last eleven years, we have built up an excellent reputation and with the help of our international partners we provide state of the art solutions to our patients. The professional service we provide to our clients is founded on the following principles.

Considerate and correct assessment of patients of all ages and disabilities
Providing custom made prosthetic orthotic and rehabilitation devices using the latest techniques and readymade products from established and trusted producers from Europe and USA
Shortest possible time of fabrication of devices
Appropriate follow up plan
Close co-ordination with doctors, therapists and patients for long term patient satisfaction
Reasonable prices

We are committed to sourcing only the best products and techniques for our patients. To ensure that we are fully up to date with any new developments in the field, our staff regularly attend training within the UAE and internationally. In addition, we often invite experts from all over the world to conduct seminars and workshops on our premises to educate therapists in the UAE on any new products or methods in the market. One goal of the Dynamic Medical team is to raise awareness of potential problems and solutions to aid the disabled community and enhance their standard of living. Our technicians work with schools and deliver complimentary assessments to diagnose disorders that would otherwise go unrecognized and provide advice. We are also exceptionally proud of our work with the Palestinian children’s relief fund, which has given us the opportunity to help many unfortunate children. Having been able to create strong ties with such organizations through our experience and trusted reputation, we hope to go on helping patients from all over the Middle East.

Products and Services
  • Prosthetics
  • Orthotics
  • Medical, Diabetic & Corrective Shoes
  • Medical Equipment
Location
  • Dynamic Medical Equipment Center - 10th Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.dynamicmedical.ae/
  • +97143576699
  • [email protected]
  • Reem 4 Building Shop No. 1 Oud Metha Road Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Oud Metha
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Fax: +97143456622

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Beena
  United Arab Emirates

Relilable

At this facility, cutting-edge medical technology is offered. Their goods are of outstanding quality and are consistently priced.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-06-2022

Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Modern medical technology is available at this facility. Their prices are steady, and the quality of their products is excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


27-06-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This facility is equipped with cutting-edge medical technologies. Their prices are steady, and the quality of their products is excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


29-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This hospital boasts advanced medical technology. Their pricing are consistent, and the quality is outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


24-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This hospital center has superior medical equipment. Their prices are steady, and the quality is exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Cooperative


24-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The medical equipment at this medical center is excellent. Their pricing is consistent, and their quality is outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


19-04-2022

Cana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

This center sold me diabetic corrective shoes that were both comfortable and affordable; overall, it was a good experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


04-02-2022

Daisy |   Verified
  Denmark

Satisfying

This medical center’s medical equipment is excellent. Their pricing are consistent, and their quality is exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Clean


27-01-2022

Karthik |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The medical equipment provided by this center is perfect. Their prices are reliable and their quality is beyond amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


27-11-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I purchased diabetic corrective shoes from this center, which were both comfortable and reasonably priced; overall, it was a pleasant experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-09-2021

Hani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I purchased diabetic corrective shoes from this center, which were both comfortable and reasonably priced; overall, it was a pleasant experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-08-2021

Donald |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have bought diabetic corrective shoes from this center, it was comfortable and their prices were good too, overall it was a satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


29-07-2021

Hobart |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality

I purchased some medical equipment from this center and I found that they’re of amazing and perfect quality. Their prices are reasonable and the products are totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


19-05-2021

Madilynn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable

I have bought diabetic and comfort shoes from this company, they are so comfortable, I found them convenient for and best for the diabetic patients, I am satisfied with the shoes I have purchased from them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Beena
  United Arab Emirates

Relilable

At this facility, cutting-edge medical technology is offered. Their goods are of outstanding quality and are consistently priced.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-06-2022

Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Modern medical technology is available at this facility. Their prices are steady, and the quality of their products is excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


27-06-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This facility is equipped with cutting-edge medical technologies. Their prices are steady, and the quality of their products is excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


29-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This hospital boasts advanced medical technology. Their pricing are consistent, and the quality is outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


24-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This hospital center has superior medical equipment. Their prices are steady, and the quality is exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Cooperative


24-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The medical equipment at this medical center is excellent. Their pricing is consistent, and their quality is outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


19-04-2022

Cana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

This center sold me diabetic corrective shoes that were both comfortable and affordable; overall, it was a good experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


04-02-2022

Daisy |   Verified
  Denmark

Satisfying

This medical center’s medical equipment is excellent. Their pricing are consistent, and their quality is exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Clean


27-01-2022

Karthik |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The medical equipment provided by this center is perfect. Their prices are reliable and their quality is beyond amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


27-11-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I purchased diabetic corrective shoes from this center, which were both comfortable and reasonably priced; overall, it was a pleasant experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-09-2021

Hani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I purchased diabetic corrective shoes from this center, which were both comfortable and reasonably priced; overall, it was a pleasant experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-08-2021

Donald |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have bought diabetic corrective shoes from this center, it was comfortable and their prices were good too, overall it was a satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


29-07-2021

Hobart |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality

I purchased some medical equipment from this center and I found that they’re of amazing and perfect quality. Their prices are reasonable and the products are totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


19-05-2021

Madilynn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable

I have bought diabetic and comfort shoes from this company, they are so comfortable, I found them convenient for and best for the diabetic patients, I am satisfied with the shoes I have purchased from them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In