fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Delightful Fantastic Outstanding Perfect Reliable Professional Clean


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Cutting-edge design meets modern convenience in a contemporary hotel designed for today’s travellers.

Strategically located in Al Barsha, surrounded by universities and offices, dusitD2 kenz Dubai is a smart and happening place to stay.

Comfortable, chic guest rooms, a choice of vibrant in-house dining destinations, plus a fitness centre, spa and rooftop pool are among the highlights, perfect for guests in town for business or pleasure.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants & Bars
  • Gym, Spa & Rooftop Pool
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
  • dusitD2 kenz hotel - Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.dusit.com/dusitd2-dubai/
  • +97145672222
  • [email protected]
  • Al Khareef 1st Street - Sheikh Zayed Rd Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Barsha Heights (Tecom)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The rooms at this hotel are extremely large. Furthermore, their pricing are dependable, and their personnel is really professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


31-05-2022

Deimos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious rooms!

The rooms provided at this hotel are very spacious. Also, their prices are reliable and the staff is so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


29-04-2022

Sigalitan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable!

I would always love to recommend this perfect hotel. The rooms were comfortable and their prices were so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


31-03-2022

Nuno |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean rooms!

I loved everything regarding my experience with this hotel. The rooms were extremely clean and the room service was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


15-09-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  Hungary

Helpful

When I first arrived at this hotel, I was unaware that there was a rooftop pool until one of the employees informed me of its existence. I went there and was just blown away! The rooftop pool was huge and had a fantastic outlook!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


10-08-2021

Clara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

I have been here with a friend, it was a great time here the restaurant’s ambiance and the decor were excellent I liked it, the food was savory and the staffs there were attentive to guests.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Delightful


16-05-2021

Octave |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing rooftop pool

At first, when I stayed at this hotel, I didn’t know that there was a rooftop pool until one of their staff told me about it. I went there and I was really amazed by it! The rooftop pool was very big and with a perfect view!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


13-05-2021

Emberly |   Verified
  Denmark

Wonderful

I have been when visited UAE, it was a great time here the staffs there were great and takes care of their guest’s needs and, restaurant’s ambiance was wonderful and the pool area was amazing, overall it was a great experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding


12-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The rooms at this hotel are extremely large. Furthermore, their pricing are dependable, and their personnel is really professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


31-05-2022

Deimos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious rooms!

The rooms provided at this hotel are very spacious. Also, their prices are reliable and the staff is so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


29-04-2022

Sigalitan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable!

I would always love to recommend this perfect hotel. The rooms were comfortable and their prices were so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


31-03-2022

Nuno |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean rooms!

I loved everything regarding my experience with this hotel. The rooms were extremely clean and the room service was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


15-09-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  Hungary

Helpful

When I first arrived at this hotel, I was unaware that there was a rooftop pool until one of the employees informed me of its existence. I went there and was just blown away! The rooftop pool was huge and had a fantastic outlook!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


10-08-2021

Clara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

I have been here with a friend, it was a great time here the restaurant’s ambiance and the decor were excellent I liked it, the food was savory and the staffs there were attentive to guests.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Delightful


16-05-2021

Octave |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing rooftop pool

At first, when I stayed at this hotel, I didn’t know that there was a rooftop pool until one of their staff told me about it. I went there and I was really amazed by it! The rooftop pool was very big and with a perfect view!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


13-05-2021

Emberly |   Verified
  Denmark

Wonderful

I have been when visited UAE, it was a great time here the staffs there were great and takes care of their guest’s needs and, restaurant’s ambiance was wonderful and the pool area was amazing, overall it was a great experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding


12-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In