fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Helpful Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dusit Thani Dubai welcomes guests with Emirati elegance and Thai hospitality to a luxurious retreat in the centre of the city.

The hotel is strategically located just five minutes from Dubai’s main business hub, near Dubai Mall and the world-famous Burj Khalifa.

With an array of international dining destinations and full-service events facilities, Dusit Thani Dubai, hotel in Dubai UAE offers comfort and convenience for business and leisure guests.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Apartments
  • Spa, Gym & Swimming Pool
  • Restaurants & Bars
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
  • Dusit Thani Dubai - Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.dusit.com/dusitthani-dubai/
  • +97143433333
  • [email protected]
  • Sheikh Zayed Rd - Trade Centre DIFC Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I would never hesitate to suggest this fantastic hotel. The accommodations are fantastic, and the pricing are really reasonable! It was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


31-05-2022

Hyperion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing hotel!

I would always love to recommend this amazing hotel. The rooms are great and their prices are so affordable! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


29-04-2022

Sveinna |   Verified
  Germany

Amazing hotel!

This hotel is extremely amazing. During my vacation in the UAE, I stayed at this hotel for three days. I was so satisfied as the room was very clean and spacious. Also, the room service was beyond compare!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


22-04-2022

Milagrosa |   Verified
  Denmark

Affordable!

I was so happy and satisfied when I stayed at this hotel during my vacation in Dubai. The prices of the rooms were affordable and they’re very clean!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


01-04-2022

Eshwardutt |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean!

What I really loved about this hotel is that the rooms are extremely clean. Also, the room service was more than perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


24-01-2022

Sener |   Verified
  Hungary

Perfect suites

I reserved a suite at this hotel when I was on a visit to the UAE. The suite was perfect, its price was so affordable, and it was very big and amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


19-10-2021

Idrissa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

I would always recommend this amazing hotel. As the prices of the rooms provided by them are reliable and the room service is amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


15-09-2021

Zeren |   Verified
  Cyprus

Perfect SPA Center

I was visiting my sister in the UAE so I spent some days at this hotel, and I tried the SPA Center here. The staff at the SPA Center was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was so satisfied with my experience as they were very attentive in order to satisfy me! Perfect work!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful Perfect


11-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I would never hesitate to suggest this fantastic hotel. The accommodations are fantastic, and the pricing are really reasonable! It was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


31-05-2022

Hyperion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing hotel!

I would always love to recommend this amazing hotel. The rooms are great and their prices are so affordable! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


29-04-2022

Sveinna |   Verified
  Germany

Amazing hotel!

This hotel is extremely amazing. During my vacation in the UAE, I stayed at this hotel for three days. I was so satisfied as the room was very clean and spacious. Also, the room service was beyond compare!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


22-04-2022

Milagrosa |   Verified
  Denmark

Affordable!

I was so happy and satisfied when I stayed at this hotel during my vacation in Dubai. The prices of the rooms were affordable and they’re very clean!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


01-04-2022

Eshwardutt |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very clean!

What I really loved about this hotel is that the rooms are extremely clean. Also, the room service was more than perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


24-01-2022

Sener |   Verified
  Hungary

Perfect suites

I reserved a suite at this hotel when I was on a visit to the UAE. The suite was perfect, its price was so affordable, and it was very big and amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


19-10-2021

Idrissa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

I would always recommend this amazing hotel. As the prices of the rooms provided by them are reliable and the room service is amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


15-09-2021

Zeren |   Verified
  Cyprus

Perfect SPA Center

I was visiting my sister in the UAE so I spent some days at this hotel, and I tried the SPA Center here. The staff at the SPA Center was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was so satisfied with my experience as they were very attentive in order to satisfy me! Perfect work!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful Perfect


11-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In