fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

138 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Competent Delightful Helpful Perfect Reliable Clean Affordable
Dishonest


Excellent

83%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

17%

Ad
Description

Situated on the Palm Jumeirah, DUKES DUBAI opens its doors in the UAE. Enter a world where quintessential British charm meets cosmopolitan luxury for a truly memorable stay.

Sister hotel to the award-winning DUKES LONDON in Mayfair, this elegant Dubai hotel reflects its sister property’s flair for understated sophistication, and unrivalled attention to detail. An experience tailor-made for the discerning traveller, DUKES DUBAI invites you to discover true British hospitality in the UAE.

DUKES DUBAI offers an array of gastronomic delights across each of our restaurants, bar and lounges: Discover GBR (Great British Restaurant), DUKES Bar, The Champagne & Tea Lounge, Cigar & Whisky Lounge, West 14th and Khyber.
Guests can enjoy our outdoor Infinity Pool, Lazy River, Beach Club, DUKESY Kids Club, Private Beach and our 14th floor indoor Pool, as well as a fully-equipped fitness centre.

We promise you our enthusiastic team, are dedicated entirely to making your time at DUKES exceptional.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Dubai.

Products and Services
  • Deluxe Room
  • Deluxe Studio
  • Superior Room
  • Premium Room
  • Executive Studio
  • Suite Deluxe
  • Grand Studio
  • Superior Suite
  • One-Bedroom Apartment
  • Premium One Bedroom Apartment
  • Superior & Premium Studio
  • Premium Suite
  • Family Suite
  • Royal Suite
Contact Details
  • https://www.barcelo.com/en-gb/dukes-the-palm-royal-hideaway/
  • +97144551111
  • [email protected]
  • Located on the iconic Palm Jumeirah Opposite the Nakheel shopping centre Palm Jumeirah Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Palm Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Muhammad
  Pakistan

Staff very Bed behave

Very bed behave with.coustmer and Delvery Your Bell boy is using very bed . language with i did come.again in.your hotel and i also i.tell my friend anybody is not.com in this hotel staff not giving good.behave

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent

Dishonest



11-07-2022

Syed |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect stay!

I stayed at this hotel for three days. The room was amazing, its price was affordable, and it was very clean! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


12-04-2022

Fernando |   Verified
  Belgium

Excellent

My stay here during my visit to UAE was perfect, the hotel was amazing and the restaurant food was savory and the other services by them were excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


24-08-2021

Arivumadhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I stayed at this hotel for three nights with my family. The rooms were very clean and perfect. Also, the prices of the rooms are reliable and the room service is extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Affordable


23-06-2021

Alisson |   Verified
  France

Decent

I have booked a deluxe room when visited UAE, the rooms were amazing and the services they offered were fantastic, staffs were decent and helpful overall it was a wonderful time I have spent here with my family.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


03-06-2021

Ford |   Verified
  Germany

Perfectly clean!

I’ve never seen a hotel which is extremely clean like this one. When I booked a premium room at this hotel when I was spending my vacation in the UAE last month. I was really impressed by the cleanliness of the room and the whole hotel. The atmosphere was really perfect and the whole experience was delightful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Clean


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Muhammad
  Pakistan

Staff very Bed behave

Very bed behave with.coustmer and Delvery Your Bell boy is using very bed . language with i did come.again in.your hotel and i also i.tell my friend anybody is not.com in this hotel staff not giving good.behave

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent

Dishonest



11-07-2022

Syed |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect stay!

I stayed at this hotel for three days. The room was amazing, its price was affordable, and it was very clean! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


12-04-2022

Fernando |   Verified
  Belgium

Excellent

My stay here during my visit to UAE was perfect, the hotel was amazing and the restaurant food was savory and the other services by them were excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


24-08-2021

Arivumadhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I stayed at this hotel for three nights with my family. The rooms were very clean and perfect. Also, the prices of the rooms are reliable and the room service is extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Affordable


23-06-2021

Alisson |   Verified
  France

Decent

I have booked a deluxe room when visited UAE, the rooms were amazing and the services they offered were fantastic, staffs were decent and helpful overall it was a wonderful time I have spent here with my family.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


03-06-2021

Ford |   Verified
  Germany

Perfectly clean!

I’ve never seen a hotel which is extremely clean like this one. When I booked a premium room at this hotel when I was spending my vacation in the UAE last month. I was really impressed by the cleanliness of the room and the whole hotel. The atmosphere was really perfect and the whole experience was delightful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Clean


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In