fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

450 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Excellent Fantastic Helpful Honest Inexpensive Knowledgeable Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Solid Clean Well-located Affordable Decent
Disappointing Fake Fraudulent Not Client-oriented


Excellent

83%

Great

6%

Average

0%

Poor

6%

Bad

6%

Ad
Description

Plenty of Brands At Best Prices
Dubaityrehop.com offers outstanding tyre sales and services. We make sure the prices we offer are competitive. In order to have competitive prices, we keep a check on prices on a daily basis. We change our prices regularly to remain competitive. For decreasing the cost, we utilize the internet for marketing our products. We purchase tyres directly from the manufacturer’s legal agents. This helps us in reducing the cost as there will be no middlemen involved. The costs saved helps us in maintaining competitive prices for our customers.

Moreover, our prices don’t have any hidden charges. You will not have to pay at the installer unless you select an extra service. Every tyre is assessed individually and it includes the following costs of tyres:

Shipment
Installation
Balancing
Disposal
In case you find lower prices for the similar tyres somewhere else, please feel free to consult us. We would like to honour our promise of lower prices.

Extensive Range of Products
We offer you the best and well-known brands at the same location. We provide you wide range of tyres that fit every budget. Every month we add new sizes and brands, so you can have a variety of options. We have got it all, whether you are looking for a specific brand or product. In case, you can’t find any brand here, let us know.

Guarantee
For us, the safety of our customer is imperative. This is why we only provide new and genuine tyres. We make sure the tyres are bought from manufacturers approved agents. These sources have the warranty from manufacturers, enabling us to offer manufacturer’s warranty to our customers. Our goal is to ensure that our customers can drive around with confidence. This guarantee helps them in having a peace of mind knowing their tyres will handle different driving conditions.

Convenient Way To Buy Tyres
We have created a hassle-free and easy buying process that offers best online buying experience. Irrespective of your location, you can access our site from any device. Our experts are always ready and willing to help you. They are available online to help you choose the correct tyre for your car.

When you buy from us, you can easily get the best tyre for your car. We will deliver your tyres at the installer of your choice. You can even visit us for the installation of the tyres as well.

Products and Services
  • Car Tyres
  • Off Road Tyres
  • SUV Tyres
  • Pickup & Van Tyres
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.dubaityreshop.com/
  • +971556269517
  • [email protected]
  • Dubai Tyre Shop 7th Street Al Qusais Industrial 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Qusais Industrial Area 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971544204322

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Evan
  United Arab Emirates

Tyres

They don’t have the stock available. They’re just an aggregator looking to take your order and place it elsewhere

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fake Fraudulent


06-10-2023

Wanas
  United Arab Emirates

Tyres

Beware ! Complete fraud. Prices are not competitive as they claim. Website not updated with the goods available. You make a purchase and pay to find out that the tyre is out of stock or not available. You ask for a refund, you get ignored and delayed as they try to convince you to make another choice !

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Fraudulent Not Client-oriented


06-10-2023

Hyuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

They provided me with fantastic car tires, whose quality is undeniable and whose prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Affordable


27-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

They sold me automobile tyres, and they were excellent; the quality is unquestionable, and the costs are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I purchased car tyres from them and they were fantastic; the quality is completely dependable, and the prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


18-04-2022

Carmelo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I bought a car tyres from them and it was fantastic, the quality is totally reliable and the prices are budget-friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Reliable


23-03-2022

Tatum |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I have visited them as I was looking for Pickup van tyres and found with them, the quality of their tyres are perfect and their customer services are superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Perfect


24-02-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  Reunion

Exquisite

The tires that this company provides are excellent. Furthermore, their rates are really reasonable, and their quality is exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Decent


02-02-2022

Iravat |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

The tires provided by this company are perfect. Also, their prices are so affordable and their quality is amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


13-01-2022

Enrique |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

This tyre shop was clean and the location is also convenient, and the tyres they have are perfect, I bought tyres for my car and I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Well-located


24-12-2021

Cole |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I bought tyres from them and I am satisfied their tyres are solid and prices are convenient, and their customer services are outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Solid


08-12-2021

Lawson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

Excellent quality of tyres is available, I went to them with a friend and it was great, their customer services are satisfying and their products are outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying


27-11-2021

Atagul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this perfect and amazing shop. The tires provided at their place are extremely amazing and their quality is perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


07-10-2021

Enisee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I ordered tyres for my car since I needed to replace them; the tyres they offered were fantastic, and their rates were so reasonable that I was able to acquire them promptly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-08-2021

Aabid |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality!

The quality of the tires provided by this company is really perfect. The prices of the tires are so affordable and I really loved my experience with them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


11-07-2021

Marco |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

It was a good experience to bought tyres from them, their tyres are excellent and prices are quite reasonable, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


10-06-2021

Valentin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have bought tyres for my car, as I want to replace them, the tyres which they have provided me was amazing and their prices are good, that I have purchased them quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


07-06-2021

Tonia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable Costs

This company was a recommendation from one of my friends as I had some problems with the tires of my car and I needed to change them. I contacted the team, they told me that they would ship the tires immediately. Their prices are really reasonable along with affordable shipping costs!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


23-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Evan
  United Arab Emirates

Tyres

They don’t have the stock available. They’re just an aggregator looking to take your order and place it elsewhere

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fake Fraudulent


06-10-2023

Wanas
  United Arab Emirates

Tyres

Beware ! Complete fraud. Prices are not competitive as they claim. Website not updated with the goods available. You make a purchase and pay to find out that the tyre is out of stock or not available. You ask for a refund, you get ignored and delayed as they try to convince you to make another choice !

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Fraudulent Not Client-oriented


06-10-2023

Hyuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

They provided me with fantastic car tires, whose quality is undeniable and whose prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Affordable


27-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

They sold me automobile tyres, and they were excellent; the quality is unquestionable, and the costs are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I purchased car tyres from them and they were fantastic; the quality is completely dependable, and the prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


18-04-2022

Carmelo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I bought a car tyres from them and it was fantastic, the quality is totally reliable and the prices are budget-friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Reliable


23-03-2022

Tatum |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I have visited them as I was looking for Pickup van tyres and found with them, the quality of their tyres are perfect and their customer services are superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Perfect


24-02-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  Reunion

Exquisite

The tires that this company provides are excellent. Furthermore, their rates are really reasonable, and their quality is exceptional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Decent


02-02-2022

Iravat |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

The tires provided by this company are perfect. Also, their prices are so affordable and their quality is amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


13-01-2022

Enrique |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

This tyre shop was clean and the location is also convenient, and the tyres they have are perfect, I bought tyres for my car and I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Well-located


24-12-2021

Cole |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I bought tyres from them and I am satisfied their tyres are solid and prices are convenient, and their customer services are outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Solid


08-12-2021

Lawson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

Excellent quality of tyres is available, I went to them with a friend and it was great, their customer services are satisfying and their products are outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying


27-11-2021

Atagul |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this perfect and amazing shop. The tires provided at their place are extremely amazing and their quality is perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


07-10-2021

Enisee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I ordered tyres for my car since I needed to replace them; the tyres they offered were fantastic, and their rates were so reasonable that I was able to acquire them promptly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-08-2021

Aabid |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality!

The quality of the tires provided by this company is really perfect. The prices of the tires are so affordable and I really loved my experience with them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


11-07-2021

Marco |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

It was a good experience to bought tyres from them, their tyres are excellent and prices are quite reasonable, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


10-06-2021

Valentin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have bought tyres for my car, as I want to replace them, the tyres which they have provided me was amazing and their prices are good, that I have purchased them quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


07-06-2021

Tonia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable Costs

This company was a recommendation from one of my friends as I had some problems with the tires of my car and I needed to change them. I contacted the team, they told me that they would ship the tires immediately. Their prices are really reasonable along with affordable shipping costs!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


23-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In