fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Fast Helpful Inexpensive Outstanding Perfect Reliable Affordable Full Service


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dubai Sky Motorbike Trading LLC Is Based In Dubai. Our Company Is Founded By Mr. Fazal Ismail Bhesania In 1985, Which Was Previously Known As Ahmed Hasan Al Hashmi Trading Dealing Bicycle Parts. In Year 1995 Dubai Sky Motorbike Bike Trading L.L.C Was Established, To Import and Export Top Quality Motorcycle Spare Parts Available And Ensure Complete Distributor And Customer Satisfaction. We Are Offering A Streamlined And Attractive Range Of High Performance And Replacement Parts For Motorcycle. And Market With Strong Brand Names & Leading Business In the Motorcycle Spare Parts. We are constantly being appointed as an official Distributor for many international brands.

Products and Services
  • Providing right goods to customer
  • Timely arrangements of goods.
  • Free delivery within U.A.E.
  • Facility to load containers from our warehouse.
  • Providing Packing list once delivery is completed.
  • Retail Counter for Faster Service to Consumers.
  • Online Store for Purchase of Motorcycle Parts & Accessories.
  • Free Service to all Workshop & Repair Maintainer for Any Requirement of
  • Motorcycle Spare Parts & Accessories.
Contact Details
  • http://dsmbike.com/
  • +97142214746
  • [email protected]
  • Behind Tara Hotel Deira P.O. Box 3665 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I ordered spare parts from and they were wonderful. They provided me with the highest quality components at reasonable pricing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-05-2022

Vasa |   Verified
  Hungary

Satisfying

I purchased spare parts from and they were perfect; they provided me with high-quality parts at reasonable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding


25-04-2022

Kyle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I have purchased spare parts from and it was perfect they have have provided me the best quality of parts at good prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


09-01-2022

Devendra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The spare parts provided by this company are perfect. Their quality is more than amazing and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


30-12-2021

Amartey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full service!

This company is really amazing. It is offering a variety of services along with amazing and affordable prices. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable Full Service


21-08-2021

Okada |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality

I purchased from them some spare parts and accessories for my motorcycle and I was really amazed by the amazing quality of their products. The delivery was very fast and their prices were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable Affordable


03-05-2021

Wilson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I was looking for a battery for my bike, I have contacted them, they have available with them, I have bought it online and the next day they send me and their staff helps me to fix the battery. I am satisfied with their product and services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Full Service


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I ordered spare parts from and they were wonderful. They provided me with the highest quality components at reasonable pricing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-05-2022

Vasa |   Verified
  Hungary

Satisfying

I purchased spare parts from and they were perfect; they provided me with high-quality parts at reasonable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding


25-04-2022

Kyle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I have purchased spare parts from and it was perfect they have have provided me the best quality of parts at good prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


09-01-2022

Devendra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The spare parts provided by this company are perfect. Their quality is more than amazing and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


30-12-2021

Amartey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full service!

This company is really amazing. It is offering a variety of services along with amazing and affordable prices. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable Full Service


21-08-2021

Okada |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality

I purchased from them some spare parts and accessories for my motorcycle and I was really amazed by the amazing quality of their products. The delivery was very fast and their prices were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable Affordable


03-05-2021

Wilson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I was looking for a battery for my bike, I have contacted them, they have available with them, I have bought it online and the next day they send me and their staff helps me to fix the battery. I am satisfied with their product and services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Full Service


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In