fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Cooperative Delightful Fast Helpful Inexpensive Optimal Perfect Satisfying Affordable


Excellent

63%

Great

38%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dubai Sky Motorbike Trading LLC Is Based In Dubai. Our Company Is Founded By Mr. Fazal Ismail Bhesania In 1985, Which Was Previously Known As Ahmed Hasan Al Hashmi Trading Dealing Bicycle Parts. In Year 1995 Dubai Sky Motorbike Bike Trading L.L.C Was Established, To Import and Export Top Quality Motorcycle Spare Parts Available And Ensure Complete Distributor And Customer Satisfaction. We Are Offering A Streamlined And Attractive Range Of High Performance And Replacement Parts For Motorcycle. And Market With Strong Brand Names & Leading Business In the Motorcycle Spare Parts. We are constantly being appointed as an official Distributor for many international brands.

Products and Services
  • Accessories
  • Air Filter
  • Batteries
  • Bearing
  • Belt
  • Bike Box
  • Brake Pads
Location
  • Dubai Sky Motorbike Trading LLC (FBF), Behind Tara Hotel - Al Nakhal Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://dsmbike.com/
  • +97142214746
  • [email protected]
  • Behind Tara Hotel Al Nakhal Road Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

This company is one that I would definitely recommend to anyone. Because the accessories they provide are amazing and of excellent quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I would enthusiastically recommend this company to anyone. Because the accessories they offer are incredible and of high quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


24-04-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I would gladly recommend this company to anyone. Because the accessories they provide are amazing and of high quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Fast


21-04-2022

Eula |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality!

I would always love to recommend this company. As the accessories provided by them are amazing and their quality is really perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


05-11-2021

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I called them because I needed air filters, and they were really helpful and cooperative in recommending the proper product for me, and their rates were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


29-09-2021

Quinn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have bought accessories from them and I am satisfied the quality is amazing and their prices are reasonable, overall they are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


23-08-2021

Jalen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I have contacted them as I want to get air filters, they are quite helpful and cooperative and suggest me the right product, and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Inexpensive


10-05-2021

Zina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

The prices of the accessories they’re providing on their website are very affordable compared to other companies providing the same products. Also, their team is so helpful and friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

This company is one that I would definitely recommend to anyone. Because the accessories they provide are amazing and of excellent quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I would enthusiastically recommend this company to anyone. Because the accessories they offer are incredible and of high quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


24-04-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I would gladly recommend this company to anyone. Because the accessories they provide are amazing and of high quality.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Fast


21-04-2022

Eula |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality!

I would always love to recommend this company. As the accessories provided by them are amazing and their quality is really perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


05-11-2021

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I called them because I needed air filters, and they were really helpful and cooperative in recommending the proper product for me, and their rates were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


29-09-2021

Quinn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I have bought accessories from them and I am satisfied the quality is amazing and their prices are reasonable, overall they are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


23-08-2021

Jalen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I have contacted them as I want to get air filters, they are quite helpful and cooperative and suggest me the right product, and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Inexpensive


10-05-2021

Zina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

The prices of the accessories they’re providing on their website are very affordable compared to other companies providing the same products. Also, their team is so helpful and friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In