fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Delightful Fantastic Friendly Helpful Perfect Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

88%

Great

13%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Prestige Motorhomes is a family-run company located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates that caters motorhome rentals for film and media productions like TV commercials, photoshoots & special events. The Brouillet Family, which started the business on 2013, has been very proud of the good feedbacks they are getting from their clients on the movie industry (Bollywood, Hollywood etc.)

The company has some top of the class talent motorhomes & trailers with the most competitive rates in the UAE. All in all, Prestige Motorhomes has 8 RV units & each has ACs for good ventilation, TV sets for entertainment, Hollywood make-up mirrors for make-up sessions, and generators for added power supply in the location. All units were made from Canada.

Prestige Motorhomes offers its clients a wide selection of motorhomes & caravans, from its 26 ft Mercedes/Freightliner to 37ft. Monaco Cayman that has the most number of slide-outs. All in all, we have 8 motorhome units that are well-maintained & fully-equipped.

Prestige Motorhomes has always been after the comfortability of the clients that's why we always provide the best materials and service to them. Today, Prestige Motorhomes is the leading motorhome rental company operating throughout the Emirates with clients from India (Bollywood), United States (Hollywood) & other neighboring GCC countries.
 

Products and Services
  • MotorHomes
  • Trailers
  • Motorcycle
Location
  • Prestige Motorhome & RV's Rentals - First Al Khail Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://dubairv.com
  • +97148850705
  • [email protected]
  • Al Quoz 3 - 26th Street First Al Khail St Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Hannah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

Their mobile homes are excellent, well-designed, and faultless, and their costs are very affordable; my experience with them has been positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


27-05-2022

Louis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

Their motor homes are superb, well designed and perfect and their prices are also reasonable, I am satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


05-01-2022

Bruce |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

I have rented a motorcycle from them for a week and it was quite helpful when there was some problem with my car and it took more time in services, their motorcycles are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


26-10-2021

Olise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

The motor home provided by this company is more than perfect. The price of it is amazing! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


01-09-2021

Fatima |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This company provides a beautiful motor home that is well-designed and well-built, and their customer care personnel is nice and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Delightful


11-08-2021

Jadiel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have rented a motor home from them my experience with them was really satisfying, and their prices are good too, overall it was a great experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


08-06-2021

Dax |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well Designed

This company is offering perfect motor home, well designed and fantastic, their customer service team, was friendly and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Helpful


06-06-2021

Kristopher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I have purchased a motorcycle from them, they are professional and credible and take care of clients’ satisfaction which seems totally client-oriented.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Client-oriented


30-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Hannah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

Their mobile homes are excellent, well-designed, and faultless, and their costs are very affordable; my experience with them has been positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


27-05-2022

Louis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

Their motor homes are superb, well designed and perfect and their prices are also reasonable, I am satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


05-01-2022

Bruce |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

I have rented a motorcycle from them for a week and it was quite helpful when there was some problem with my car and it took more time in services, their motorcycles are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


26-10-2021

Olise |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

The motor home provided by this company is more than perfect. The price of it is amazing! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


01-09-2021

Fatima |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This company provides a beautiful motor home that is well-designed and well-built, and their customer care personnel is nice and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Delightful


11-08-2021

Jadiel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have rented a motor home from them my experience with them was really satisfying, and their prices are good too, overall it was a great experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


08-06-2021

Dax |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well Designed

This company is offering perfect motor home, well designed and fantastic, their customer service team, was friendly and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Helpful


06-06-2021

Kristopher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I have purchased a motorcycle from them, they are professional and credible and take care of clients’ satisfaction which seems totally client-oriented.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Client-oriented


30-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In