fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Cooperative Helpful Impressive Knowledgeable Optimal Perfect Safe Satisfying Clean Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

DMC is committed to providing accredited health professions education at undergraduate and graduate level to students by providing a learning environment that fosters Islamic values and promotes high levels of student achievement, consistent with the highest standards of academic excellence in order serve the profession, scientific community and public.

To serve the healthcare community by nurturing competent healthcare professionals while promoting a learning environment that fosters innovation, leadership, continued professional development and quality assurance, making DMC one of the leading medical schools in the world.

Products and Services
  • Department of Anatomy
  • Department of Biochemistry
  • Department of Pathology
  • Department of Pharmacology
  • Department of Physiology
  • Educational Informatics Unit
Contact Details
  • https://www.dmcg.edu/
  • +97142120555
  • [email protected]
  • Dubai Medical College for Girls Al Muhaisanah Al Mizhar P.O. BOX 20170 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Muhaisnah 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Fax: +97142646130

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  Austria

Delightful

I went to this college to learn about the admissions process and schedule; they were kind and helpful throughout the process, and I was satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Safe Clean


24-05-2022

anam |   Verified
  Reunion

Honest

I visited this college to learn about the admissions process and schedule; they were courteous and helpful throughout the process, and I was pleased with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful


03-02-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  Belgium

Satisfying

I studied here, and I found the teachers to be friendly and cooperative, and they taught their students to the best of their ability and experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


28-01-2022

Monica |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Cooperative

I have studied here and during my study period, I felt that teachers were helpful and cooperative and taught their students with the best of their knowledge and experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


10-09-2021

Xia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I went to this college to learn about the admissions process and schedule; they were attentive and helpful throughout the process, and I was delighted with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Affordable


25-08-2021

Ashlynn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I went to this college to know about the admission process and schedule, they were attentive and helpful and guide me well, about the entire process, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying


29-07-2021

Balthazar |   Verified
  Hungary

Highly qualified team

I was intending to move to Dubai in order to complete my Biochemistry bachelors’ at this medical college. I contacted the customer service team in order to know how to apply. They replied immediately with a fully clarified e-mail including all the requirements.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Client-oriented


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  Austria

Delightful

I went to this college to learn about the admissions process and schedule; they were kind and helpful throughout the process, and I was satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Safe Clean


24-05-2022

anam |   Verified
  Reunion

Honest

I visited this college to learn about the admissions process and schedule; they were courteous and helpful throughout the process, and I was pleased with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful


03-02-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  Belgium

Satisfying

I studied here, and I found the teachers to be friendly and cooperative, and they taught their students to the best of their ability and experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


28-01-2022

Monica |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Cooperative

I have studied here and during my study period, I felt that teachers were helpful and cooperative and taught their students with the best of their knowledge and experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


10-09-2021

Xia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I went to this college to learn about the admissions process and schedule; they were attentive and helpful throughout the process, and I was delighted with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Affordable


25-08-2021

Ashlynn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I went to this college to know about the admission process and schedule, they were attentive and helpful and guide me well, about the entire process, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying


29-07-2021

Balthazar |   Verified
  Hungary

Highly qualified team

I was intending to move to Dubai in order to complete my Biochemistry bachelors’ at this medical college. I contacted the customer service team in order to know how to apply. They replied immediately with a fully clarified e-mail including all the requirements.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Client-oriented


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In