fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Outstanding Perfect Satisfying Professional Clean


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Welcome to Dubai Marine Beach Resort & SPA. Opened in 1989, this unique resort with sprawling gardens, landscapes, private sandy beach and twelve Food & Beverage outlets offers a truly memorable holiday experience and modern business facilities for the Business Travelers. Personalized care and attention to details allows a complete relaxation.

Paradise of Luxury Living, Succulent International Cuisine, Modern Business Facilities, Extensive Recreational options and finally the very welcoming and distinguished Aroma Spa for all your health & fitness needs.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants & Bars
  • Spa, Gym & Swimming Pool
  • Beach & Surf House
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
  • Laguna Waterpark
Location
  • Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa - D94 - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.dxbmarine.com/
  • +97143461111
  • [email protected]
  • D94 - JumeirahJumeirah 1 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Tiana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

This resort is one that I would always recommend. The personnel was extremely competent, and the atmosphere was wonderful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


31-05-2022

Velan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

I would always love to recommend this resort. The staff was so professional and the atmosphere was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


29-04-2022

Sten |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast check-in process

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The check-in process was very fast and the team at this reception was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying Professional


21-04-2022

Clooney |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This hotel is extremely perfect. I had a meeting with my company there. The service was beyond compare and the meeting room was so clean and spacious.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


04-11-2021

Gracie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The beach time here was amazing, I have enjoyed it here, I like this place and would love to come here again and again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


25-08-2021

Nayeli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Relaxing

I have spent time here it was a great experience all the facilities available here and their services are excellent, it was relaxing here, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


28-07-2021

Duke |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

I have recently attended a business meeting here it was an amazing experience here, staffs there were decent and welcoming and always ready to help you, their customer services are excellent, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


16-05-2021

Denzil |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious rooms

Spending my vacation with my family at this resort was one of the best decisions ever! The resort was very big, the rooms were spacious and very clean. I loved every single thing about my experience and I would always love to spend my vacations here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Outstanding


16-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Tiana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

This resort is one that I would always recommend. The personnel was extremely competent, and the atmosphere was wonderful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


31-05-2022

Velan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

I would always love to recommend this resort. The staff was so professional and the atmosphere was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


29-04-2022

Sten |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast check-in process

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. The check-in process was very fast and the team at this reception was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying Professional


21-04-2022

Clooney |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This hotel is extremely perfect. I had a meeting with my company there. The service was beyond compare and the meeting room was so clean and spacious.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


04-11-2021

Gracie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The beach time here was amazing, I have enjoyed it here, I like this place and would love to come here again and again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


25-08-2021

Nayeli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Relaxing

I have spent time here it was a great experience all the facilities available here and their services are excellent, it was relaxing here, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


28-07-2021

Duke |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

I have recently attended a business meeting here it was an amazing experience here, staffs there were decent and welcoming and always ready to help you, their customer services are excellent, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


16-05-2021

Denzil |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious rooms

Spending my vacation with my family at this resort was one of the best decisions ever! The resort was very big, the rooms were spacious and very clean. I loved every single thing about my experience and I would always love to spend my vacations here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Outstanding


16-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In