fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Credible Delightful Efficient Fast Friendly Helpful Optimal Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Professional


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dubai Dental Hospital (DDH), formerly Dubai Dental Clinic (DDC), was launched in January 2019 and is Dubai’s first and largest specialized dental hospital with 63 dental chairs under one roof.

The Hospital, in Dubai Healthcare City, invests in cutting-edge technology, establishing its own imaging department with 3D radiology, Computer-aided Design / Computer-aided Manufacturing (CAD/CAM), an Intra Oral Scanner and a dental laboratory.

Providing patient-specific healthcare and facilities in compliance with international best practices and JCI accreditation, DDH offers eight specialties, covering general dentistry, dental hygiene, pediatric dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, oral surgery, orthodontics, prosthodontics and periodontal treatment.

DDH strives to provide greater access to specialized oral treatment for patients of all ages, meeting the growing demand for dental care in the region with more than 100 highly-qualified, healthcare professionals, and is committed to serving as a secondary referral center for complex dental procedures and oral disease.

With a vision to become a leader in patient care, research and oral health prevention, DDH’s awareness programs educate the community on the best methods for preventive care, starting at a young age.

Dubai Dental Hospital is the clinical partner of Mohammed Bin Rashid University of Medicine & Health Sciences (MBRU) and provides clinical training for MBRU’s Hamdan Bin Mohammed College of Dental Medicine (HBMCDM).

DDH focuses on providing quality dental care for different segments of society with a wide range of accepted TPA (third-party administrators) and insurance networks.

 

Products and Services
  • General Dentistry
  • Dental Hygiene
  • Pediatric Dentistry
  • Endodontics
  • Prosthodontics
  • Orthodontics
  • Periodontics
  • Oral Surgery and Dental Impants
  • Clinic Support Services
Contact Details
  • https://dubaidentalhospital.ae/
  • +971800336825
  • [email protected]
  • Building 34, 1st Floor Dubai Healthcare City Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Oud Metha
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Valeria |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

The perfect hospital for dental hygiene, dentists were efficient and delivered reliable treatment, they are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable


30-01-2022

Sana |   Verified
  Antarctica

Advisable

This dental facility gave me with a wonderful experience; the dentists were all very knowledgeable, and the treatment and services were superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-01-2022

Jisoo |   Verified
  Burundi

Good

This dental institution provided me with a great experience; the dentists were all competent, and the treatment and services provided were excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


30-01-2022

Hadlee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

I had a pleasant experience at this dental hospital, dentists were all knowledgeable and the treatment and the services they are providing are optimal.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Pleasant


12-01-2022

Khloe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

The dental services provided by them are excellent, they are the decent and efficient and provide perfect treatment and services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Perfect


09-12-2021

Brielle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I am satisfied with my experience with them when visited them for dental hygiene they have amazingly provided their services, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


21-11-2021

Marisol |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I went to this hospital for dental hygiene and it was a good experience they were professional and delivered perfect services, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


27-09-2021

Rolandas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Thankful

After trying this dental hospital for the first time, I really want to thank them immensely for what they’ve done for me. The doctor was really professional and attentive in order not to harm me when he was diagnosing my case. Moreover, the staff was really cheerful and very friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Friendly


15-04-2021

Margaret |   Verified
  Belgium

Outstanding

I have taken their zoom teeth whitening services when visited UAE, I found this treatment is best, the hospital so well organized and equipped with the latest technologies, and the staff there was so professional and treat me nicely that I will never forget.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Perfect Professional


13-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Valeria |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

The perfect hospital for dental hygiene, dentists were efficient and delivered reliable treatment, they are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable


30-01-2022

Sana |   Verified
  Antarctica

Advisable

This dental facility gave me with a wonderful experience; the dentists were all very knowledgeable, and the treatment and services were superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


30-01-2022

Jisoo |   Verified
  Burundi

Good

This dental institution provided me with a great experience; the dentists were all competent, and the treatment and services provided were excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


30-01-2022

Hadlee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

I had a pleasant experience at this dental hospital, dentists were all knowledgeable and the treatment and the services they are providing are optimal.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Pleasant


12-01-2022

Khloe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

The dental services provided by them are excellent, they are the decent and efficient and provide perfect treatment and services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Perfect


09-12-2021

Brielle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I am satisfied with my experience with them when visited them for dental hygiene they have amazingly provided their services, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


21-11-2021

Marisol |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I went to this hospital for dental hygiene and it was a good experience they were professional and delivered perfect services, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


27-09-2021

Rolandas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Thankful

After trying this dental hospital for the first time, I really want to thank them immensely for what they’ve done for me. The doctor was really professional and attentive in order not to harm me when he was diagnosing my case. Moreover, the staff was really cheerful and very friendly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Friendly


15-04-2021

Margaret |   Verified
  Belgium

Outstanding

I have taken their zoom teeth whitening services when visited UAE, I found this treatment is best, the hospital so well organized and equipped with the latest technologies, and the staff there was so professional and treat me nicely that I will never forget.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Perfect Professional


13-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In