fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Competent Convenient Helpful Perfect Reliable Satisfying Trustworthy Unique Professional Clean Affordable Decent


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dubaicarbuyer.com is a division of Best Buy Used Cars Trading (Trade License Number: UMQ Economic Department, Umm Al Quwain, UAE) Company offers a Quick safe way to sell your car. Our experienced Staff can offer a firm Price to Purchase your vehicle on the spot. Dubaicarbuyer.com was the first company in UAE to provide a website service where you receive a genuine cash offer for your vehicle. Simply, we offer an alternative to traditional methods of selling cars. We can give an instant quote over the phone, or a detailed written valuation. We tender equally for private, fleet and company &, bank cars.

The concept for dubaicarbuyer.com was simple. We wanted to offer the public an easier, friendlier and fairer way of selling their car.

Not only will we buy your car for a fair price, you can avoid all the problems with selling the car yourself. Bad or fraudulent checks, the fear of not getting paid after selling the car to a stranger, and endless negotiations with car dealerships or potential buyers are a thing of the past. We make it easier than ever you sell your car for a reasonable price! Contact us in whatever way is best for you. We only need about five minutes of your time to describe the car you’re looking to sell. Once we have some basic information, we’ll quickly be able to make you the best cash offer possible. It really doesn’t get much easier than this!

Products and Services
  • You deal with the same member of staff from start to finish
  • No call centers
  • 1 Simple form to fill “That’s it!
  • We collect your car from your home or work
  • Payment by Cash.
  • All paperwork and existing finance dealt with
  • No hidden cost’s – free from start to finish
Contact Details
  • http://dubaicarbuyer.com/
  • +971551669500
  • [email protected]
  • 18th Street Deira Al Rigga Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +97167641868
Fax: +97167670317

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

Dealing with salesmen who advise rather than sell is a once-in-a-lifetime experience. I insisted on a thorough check, and the individual I was working with was more than willing to help.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Decent


30-05-2022

Hayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant

I found their services convenient and quite helpful, I had a pleasant experience with them when asking them to sell my car.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


09-02-2022

Gajvadan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

This company is offering amazing and great services. The prices of the services are extremely affordable and the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional Affordable


29-12-2021

Fotis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company

This company is extremely perfect. The services provided by them are amazing and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


21-10-2021

Ricky |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

They are offering perfect and unique services, my experience with them was satisfying, they are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Unique


16-08-2021

Chitrasen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I contacted the team working at this company to ask about the process of selling the car. I was totally amazed as they told me that they would collect my car from my home within one day only! They’re really perfect and so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Professional


23-06-2021

Mahin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy process

This company made the selling process of my car really a very easy and smooth one. I would always love to recommend them as they’re so professional and really helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Professional


10-06-2021

Rayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have sold my car to them, my experience with this company was satisfying, they fast professional in completing the entire procedure and payments, they are such a reliable company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


03-06-2021

Miles |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect deals

I sold my car at a perfect price with the help of this company! They helped me so much in the whole process and they offered me perfect deals for my car as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Perfect


01-06-2021

Bryce |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

My experience with this company was amazing they make things easy for their clients and customers, I found their services unique and helpful, this company is worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Unique


27-05-2021

Caiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I found this company systematic, from start till the end they are so clear and fast, I asked them about their procedure to buy a used car, they had sent me all the details about the procedures, they are such a reliable and worth recommending company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Trustworthy


23-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

Dealing with salesmen who advise rather than sell is a once-in-a-lifetime experience. I insisted on a thorough check, and the individual I was working with was more than willing to help.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Decent


30-05-2022

Hayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant

I found their services convenient and quite helpful, I had a pleasant experience with them when asking them to sell my car.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


09-02-2022

Gajvadan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great services

This company is offering amazing and great services. The prices of the services are extremely affordable and the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional Affordable


29-12-2021

Fotis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company

This company is extremely perfect. The services provided by them are amazing and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


21-10-2021

Ricky |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

They are offering perfect and unique services, my experience with them was satisfying, they are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Unique


16-08-2021

Chitrasen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I contacted the team working at this company to ask about the process of selling the car. I was totally amazed as they told me that they would collect my car from my home within one day only! They’re really perfect and so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Professional


23-06-2021

Mahin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy process

This company made the selling process of my car really a very easy and smooth one. I would always love to recommend them as they’re so professional and really helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Professional


10-06-2021

Rayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have sold my car to them, my experience with this company was satisfying, they fast professional in completing the entire procedure and payments, they are such a reliable company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


03-06-2021

Miles |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect deals

I sold my car at a perfect price with the help of this company! They helped me so much in the whole process and they offered me perfect deals for my car as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Perfect


01-06-2021

Bryce |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

My experience with this company was amazing they make things easy for their clients and customers, I found their services unique and helpful, this company is worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Unique


27-05-2021

Caiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I found this company systematic, from start till the end they are so clear and fast, I asked them about their procedure to buy a used car, they had sent me all the details about the procedures, they are such a reliable and worth recommending company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Trustworthy


23-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In