fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Delightful Excellent Fantastic Helpful Inexpensive Knowledgeable Optimal Perfect Satisfying Unique Clean Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

91%

Great

9%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

DAG known as "Dubai Auto Gallery LLC", established year 2003 has been associated with M/s. Bajaj Auto Ltd. since it's incorporation.

DAG, considered as one of the 'premiere' two-wheeler dealerships in UAE, is the authorized distributor and marketer of Bajaj 2-wheelers across the Middle East.

We provide the most popular range of Bajaj motorcycles, genuine spares, and unfaltering after sales service. Our sales and service outlets are present in easily accessible locations, convenient for our customers.

Backed by its untiring team of professional technicians, authorized service stations and its own service center, DAG provides complete after sales support including road side assistance to users in Dubai. We at DAG are committed to provide genuine spare parts, accessories, and a never failing support to its customers.

 

DAG provide the most popular range of Bajaj Motorcycles,genuine spares and unfaltering after sales service. We have opened Two Bike Showroom, Spares and Service Center outlets which are easily accessible locations for our customers.

DAG, trained professional technicians to provide complete after sales support including roadside assistance to users in Dubai.

Products and Services
  • CT 100
  • Pulsar 150
  • Pulsar 180
  • Pulsar 220F
  • Pulsar RS 200
  • Avenger Street 220
  • DOMINAR 400
  • QUTE
Contact Details
  • https://bajajuae.com/
  • +97142233100
  • [email protected]
  • Shop No. 3 Ground Floor Ahmed Al Moosa Building No. 2, Opposite Tara Hotel Al Musalla Road Nassar Square Deira United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +97144354071
Email: [email protected]
Address:
Al Qouz Industrial Fourth
Near Al Ahli Driving Cente
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
sadek mohammednur
  Ethiopia

importing motorvycle

hey sir i’m sadek from mohammednur general trading i need to import boxer 100cc and 150cc motors to ethiopia

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable


21-12-2023

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

The vehicles offered by this company are outstanding. Their pricing are reasonable, and the staff is highly knowledgable and helpful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company offers incredible motorcycles. Their quality is excellent, and I would gladly recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Knowledgeable


30-04-2022

Leonardo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Me and brother visited this auto gallery and they have a fantastic collection of bikes and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Inexpensive


21-03-2022

Gorakhina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

The motorcycles provided by this company are amazing. Their quality is perfect and I would always love to recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


29-12-2021

Devin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They have a good collection of motorcycles, and fantastic designs I liken ad their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


18-12-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

Their motorcycles are wonderful, with unique designs that I admire, and their costs are reasonable; they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Client-oriented


29-09-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their motorcycles are wonderful, with unique designs that I admire, and their costs are reasonable; they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


27-09-2021

Chaim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

Their motorcycles are amazing, and unique in designs, I like and their prices are affordable, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Unique


16-08-2021

Steven |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Bike care services

I need some services for my bile they have provided excellent services and their prices were good overall, I am satisfied with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying


27-05-2021

Trevor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Good customer service, and sells genuine and original parts at a reasonable price and their staffs are courteous and willing to help you from Showroom as well as from the service center.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


24-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
sadek mohammednur
  Ethiopia

importing motorvycle

hey sir i’m sadek from mohammednur general trading i need to import boxer 100cc and 150cc motors to ethiopia

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable


21-12-2023

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

The vehicles offered by this company are outstanding. Their pricing are reasonable, and the staff is highly knowledgable and helpful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company offers incredible motorcycles. Their quality is excellent, and I would gladly recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Knowledgeable


30-04-2022

Leonardo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Me and brother visited this auto gallery and they have a fantastic collection of bikes and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Inexpensive


21-03-2022

Gorakhina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

The motorcycles provided by this company are amazing. Their quality is perfect and I would always love to recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


29-12-2021

Devin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They have a good collection of motorcycles, and fantastic designs I liken ad their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


18-12-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

Their motorcycles are wonderful, with unique designs that I admire, and their costs are reasonable; they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Client-oriented


29-09-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Their motorcycles are wonderful, with unique designs that I admire, and their costs are reasonable; they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


27-09-2021

Chaim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

Their motorcycles are amazing, and unique in designs, I like and their prices are affordable, they are recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Unique


16-08-2021

Steven |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Bike care services

I need some services for my bile they have provided excellent services and their prices were good overall, I am satisfied with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying


27-05-2021

Trevor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Good customer service, and sells genuine and original parts at a reasonable price and their staffs are courteous and willing to help you from Showroom as well as from the service center.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


24-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In