fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

138 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Convenient Cooperative Delightful Helpful Honest Clean


Excellent

33%

Great

67%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Based in Dubai, Ds2dio Performing Arts is a school that focuses on skill and character development through the different fields of performing arts while fostering a community-inspired environment, thus enriching both your child's level of artistic expression and social skills.

Ds2dio Performing Arts offers a comprehensive curriculum, focusing on proper technique and execution while maintaining a child-friendly, learning environment, enabling youngsters to reach and express their full artistic potential.

Dsd2io values a community-inspired environment where kids can thrive and learn together, enhancing not only their dance abilities but also their interpersonal skills.
You can come meet the team and take a look at what is being offered at the school in Jumeirah Lakes Towers, cluster T, building One Lake Plaza, Lake Level.

Products and Services
  • Dance Classes
  • Music Classes
  • Birthday Parties
  • Drama & Musical Theatre
Contact Details
  • https://www.ds2diodubai.com/
  • +97145518110
  • [email protected]
  • Jumeirah Lakes Tower Cluster T Lake Level Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971558496193

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

For the first time, I went to their website to see what lessons they had to offer. I discovered that the art classes they provide are both distinctive and affordable. This is a fantastic service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


23-05-2022

Pana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Love it

I went to their website for the first time to explore what lessons they had to offer. I learned that the art classes they provide are both unique and reasonably priced. This is a useful service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Delightful


03-02-2022

Heena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

I sent my daughter here to strengthen her dancing skills, and I’ve observed a positive change in her as her social skills and discipline improve.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful Clean


25-08-2021

Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I sent my daughter here to enhance her dancing talents, and I’ve noticed a positive improvement in her as her social skills develop and she becomes more disciplined.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


17-08-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United States

Very nice

I sent my daughter here to enhance her dancing talents, and I’ve noticed a positive improvement in her as her social skills develop and she becomes more disciplined.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Honest


04-08-2021

Estelle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I have sent my daughter to this place to improve her dance skills, I have seen a positive change in her, as her social skills are getting better and she becomes more disciplined.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


21-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

For the first time, I went to their website to see what lessons they had to offer. I discovered that the art classes they provide are both distinctive and affordable. This is a fantastic service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


23-05-2022

Pana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Love it

I went to their website for the first time to explore what lessons they had to offer. I learned that the art classes they provide are both unique and reasonably priced. This is a useful service!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Delightful


03-02-2022

Heena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

I sent my daughter here to strengthen her dancing skills, and I’ve observed a positive change in her as her social skills and discipline improve.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful Clean


25-08-2021

Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I sent my daughter here to enhance her dancing talents, and I’ve noticed a positive improvement in her as her social skills develop and she becomes more disciplined.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


17-08-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United States

Very nice

I sent my daughter here to enhance her dancing talents, and I’ve noticed a positive improvement in her as her social skills develop and she becomes more disciplined.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Honest


04-08-2021

Estelle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I have sent my daughter to this place to improve her dance skills, I have seen a positive change in her, as her social skills are getting better and she becomes more disciplined.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


21-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In