fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fast Helpful Honest Knowledgeable Optimal Satisfying Professional Clean


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Vision

To be the global leader and destination of choice for Ship Repair, Conversion, New Building, Rigs and MRO projects.

Mission
To grow and sustain as a world leading Marine, Offshore and Industrial service provider by enhancing knowledge and innovation that add value to our stakeholders.

To provide a service or product meeting our client requirements in an ethical, professional, safe and environmentally friendly manner.

To treat employees with respect and ensure a healthy, positive and safe working environment.

Values
Integrity: Being open and honest in all our dealings and maintaining the highest Integrity. We value loyalty, trustworthiness, reliability and ethical business conduct.

Commitment: We are committed in setting standards, contributing to the community and creating a caring organization. We view Zero Harm to people and environment as an integral part of our business.

Excellence: We strive for excellence through continual improvement and innovation.

Products and Services
  • Ship Repair
  • Offshore & Conversion
  • Floating Crane
  • Rigs
  • Yacht Repair & Services
  • Global Offshore Services
  • HVAC & Architectural Division
  • Lifting Gears & Inspection

 

Location
  • Technical Department (IMD-DMC) DDW - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.drydocks.gov.ae/
  • +97143450626
  • [email protected]
  • Dubai Maritime City P.O. Box 8988 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai Maritime City
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Fax: +97143450116

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Divya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The services this marine club offers are excellent. They offer prices that are both fair and amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Honest


27-06-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The services provided by this marine club are perfect. Their pricing are both reasonable and incredible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Clean


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I contacted their staff because my yacht needed some repairs. They said they’d send a crew the next day. The team arrived on time, was extremely professional and pleasant, and completed the repair process without a hitch!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Knowledgeable


19-04-2022

Efy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

I took the yacht repairing service provided by this company. The staff was extremely professional and attentive. Such a satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


06-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I contacted their staff since I needed some repairs done on my yacht. They promised to send a crew the following day. The team arrived on time, was really professional and pleasant, and completed the repair process flawlessly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


19-08-2021

Steven |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

One of my friends suggested this company for yacht repairing services, I contacted them and made a booking for their services, they confirm it quickly and reached on time to provide their services as they are a professional team.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


19-05-2021

Perez |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing yacht services

I wanted to repair some things in my yacht so I contacted their team. They told me that they would send a team the day after. The team came on time, they were very professional and friendly, and they finished the repairing process perfectly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Divya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The services this marine club offers are excellent. They offer prices that are both fair and amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Honest


27-06-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The services provided by this marine club are perfect. Their pricing are both reasonable and incredible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Clean


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I contacted their staff because my yacht needed some repairs. They said they’d send a crew the next day. The team arrived on time, was extremely professional and pleasant, and completed the repair process without a hitch!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Knowledgeable


19-04-2022

Efy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

I took the yacht repairing service provided by this company. The staff was extremely professional and attentive. Such a satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


06-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I contacted their staff since I needed some repairs done on my yacht. They promised to send a crew the following day. The team arrived on time, was really professional and pleasant, and completed the repair process flawlessly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


19-08-2021

Steven |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

One of my friends suggested this company for yacht repairing services, I contacted them and made a booking for their services, they confirm it quickly and reached on time to provide their services as they are a professional team.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


19-05-2021

Perez |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing yacht services

I wanted to repair some things in my yacht so I contacted their team. They told me that they would send a team the day after. The team came on time, they were very professional and friendly, and they finished the repairing process perfectly!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In