fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

475 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Credible Fantastic Helpful Honest Knowledgeable Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Professional Well-located Affordable Decent
Dishonest Expensive


Excellent

79%

Great

16%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

5%

Ad
Description

Drift Tyres LLC is a main provider of tyres, tubes and batteries to numerous international locations across the world. Dealers in tyres like Bridgestone, Michelin, Dunlop, Goodyear, Pirelli, Continental, Sumitomo, Nexen, Kumho, Hankook, JKTyre, MRF and different price tyre. Stockists of batteries like Inva, Exide, FB and Innova. The organization has earned an advantageous notoriety in both the neighborhood and global markets as a dependable and confided in provider of value tires, cylinders and batteries.

Established in Dubai, Drift Tyres has workplaces in Dubai, Oman, Qatar, United States of America, and India which deal in automobile accessories, tyres, tubes, batteries and spare parts. Drift Tyres has shops in Dubai from wherein it resources tyres, tubes and batteries to Middle East nations, CIS, Africa, Iran, Afghanistan, USA, India and Pakistan. The huge variety of tyres, tubes and batteries to be had with Drift Tyres are immediately imported from main producers in China, Indonesia, Korea, Japan and Thailand. As we're dealing immediately with the producers. we're capable of provide excellent merchandise at competitive expenses to our clients. Customers additionally advantage from our complete product variety which permits them to choose the product that suits their unique necessities.

Being the competitive stockists withinside the Middle East for tyres, tubes and batteries, we're in a role to deliver the largest of orders withinside the shortest duration of time. Drift Tyres has already set up a stated presence in Africa wherein it's been offering tyres, tubes and batteries to international locations like Kenya, Ethopia, Somalia, Tanzania, Uganda, Nigeria, Zaire, Ghana, Libya, Ivory Coast, Zimbabwe, Sudan and Algeria to give some examples.

The African clients are lured through the competitive pricing of the Drift Tyres product line and the best popularity the organization has construct as a dependable and green provider of excellent merchandise. The capacity to satisfy all client requirements expeditiously and at very competitive costs has been the most important strength of Drift Tyres Est. and has helped the organization advantage a faithful and developing client base in African & European nations. Different customers want one of a kind features and specifications and Drift Tyres, being the competitive stockist of tyres, tubes and batteries withinside the Middle East, permits the clients to gain all his necessities from one source, for that reason saving on time and costs.

Drift Tyres is a Tyre Trading Company, specializing throughout numerous arenas of the UAE. Our services and products awareness on meeting now no longer most effective today’s commercial enterprise desires however additionally future expansions. Over the beyond years, Drift Tyres has made a extremely good variety of client-pushed enhancements to its services and products. We believes that running as companions with clients is the excellent way to stay in tune with their particular desires, and it continually works on similarly development of its services and products.

Our Mission
It is Our Mission to perceiving client desires at utmost stage through offering them flexibility in sourcing, competitive charges, on-time deliveries and customized answers for precise desires.

Our Vision
Our imaginative and prescient is to be identified overall performance leader with inside the Auto Repair And Tyre Trading Industry and to be a primary producer in neighborhood and worldwide markets via our unique offerings that enhance our capacity to distinguish our services and products.

Our values
Being a overall performance leader way we are able to gain operational excellence.We truly agree with in following a long-time period commitment to team of workers improvement with guide via opportunities from the pinnacle down. Our Values are; Service Trust Respect Value Creation Excellence Honesty, Integrity, Reliability, Transparency, Common Respect Trustworthiness,

Products and Services
  • Bridgestone
  • Good Year
  • Dunlop Tires
  • Firestone
  • Fuzion
  • Kelly KS Tires
  • Lemans
  • Toyo Tires
Location
  • Drift Tyres LLC | Wholesale Tire Distributor - 93rd Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://drifttyre.com/
  • +971581303216
  • [email protected]
  • Sheikh Zayed Road Princess Car Showroom Building P.O. Box 117586 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Pat
  United Arab Emirates

Cheat with New Tyre replacement

Very disappointing experience and frankly felt cheated. After 2 days back & forth via whatsapp we agreed on 2×2 brand new Continental Tyres with front Germany and rear Denmark manufactured for around AEK 4K. As I specifically was looking for newer Germany/Denmark produced tyres I re-confirmed this. All was confirmed via whatsapp en I stepped in the car to drive 30 min to the shop on 31/12. I was pointed into the direction to park the car inside the workshop via a non asphalted bumpy & dusty road full of stones to park the car inside the shop. Then I requested to see the tyre labels before fitting….to my astonishment all tyres were Slovakia made. After highlighting this that this was clearly not as oer the agreement….rather sheepish the manager said that it looks that the warehouse made a mistake. Then I was asked if I could wait around 2 hours then they will “try” to get other tyres.

Mistakes can always happen but surely this felt like an attempt to cheat and make some extra money of someone as Slovakia made tyres go for about AED 150-200 less per tyre which everyone knows.

If it would have been a genuine mistake they could have surely called me when I was on the way….or tell me immediately when I arrived instead of me “discovering” this myself when the tyres were already placed nearly on the floor ready to go for the fitting.

Very poor service indeed and they wasted around 1.5 hrs of my time with this cheat.

On top of that the manager tried to mitigate the issue to simply state that the Slovakia made tyres are the same as Germany made….which is not correct also considering the normal price differences and that was not at all what was agreed in writing. Unethical and not professional.

Based on this experience I would recommend to not use their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest


01-01-2023

Ryujin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

They are great; the quality is top-notch and the prices are fair. I purchased Toyo tires from them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


27-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  Reunion

Satisfying

I bought Toyo tires from them, and they are amazing; the quality is excellent, and the pricing are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


29-05-2022

Mathew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have purchased Toyo Tyres from them and it was fantastic, the quality is perfect and their prices are also convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Perfect


23-03-2022

Jonas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

The tyres I bought from them are amazing and their prices are also quite reasonable and moreover, they are well-located too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Well-located


24-02-2022

Cana |   Verified
  Tunisia

Cooperative

This company provided me with an absolutely fantastic experience! The tires they provided were very reasonably priced, and the quality was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Decent


02-02-2022

Indujin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices!

I will always recommend this company. The tires provided by them are more than perfect and their prices are really amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


13-01-2022

Rajyeshwar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

My experience with this company was extremely perfect! The prices of the tires provided by them were really affordable and their quality was amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


11-01-2022

Aziel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They have high quality tyres available with them and staffs were knowledgeable and helpful overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable


24-12-2021

Myles |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I was looking for tyres and my friend suggested this company, I am quite satisfied with my purchase from them and their prices are affordable and their location is also convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located Affordable


08-12-2021

Edwin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

Purchased Toyo tyres from them and it was perfect, they are honest and provide reliable tyres, totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Reliable


27-11-2021

Sarikaya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable experience!

My experience at this company was so reliable. They’re offering perfect and amazing tires along with affordable prices. I was satisfied with my experience and definitely, I would always love to recommend this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


07-10-2021

Lezelle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I will always recommend this perfect company. As I bought tires from them for the first time and I was really satisfied as the prices of them are perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


27-09-2021

Tuba |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

The prices of the tires provided by this amazing company are so reasonable. Moreover, their quality is really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


14-09-2021

Jina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Just great

This organization provided me with a satisfactory service. The tires that they give are of good quality. Their pricing are a tad on the high side, but their service is excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Pleasant


19-08-2021

Khaldun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

I contacted the customer service team as I wanted to know more information about the tires provided by them. I was totally satisfied as they were so knowledgeable and they provided me with all the information I needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


14-07-2021

Tawseef |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

The tires provided by this company are really perfect and their quality is amazing! I was so satisfied and happy with my experience with this company and I would always love to recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


11-07-2021

Kamari |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The tyres I have bought from them were of amazing quality, staffs there were knowledgeable and provide the exact thing you want, overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Credible


10-06-2021

Derot |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fine experience

My experience with this company was fine. The tires provided by them are of good quality. Their prices are a little bit expensive but their services are really good!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


23-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Pat
  United Arab Emirates

Cheat with New Tyre replacement

Very disappointing experience and frankly felt cheated. After 2 days back & forth via whatsapp we agreed on 2×2 brand new Continental Tyres with front Germany and rear Denmark manufactured for around AEK 4K. As I specifically was looking for newer Germany/Denmark produced tyres I re-confirmed this. All was confirmed via whatsapp en I stepped in the car to drive 30 min to the shop on 31/12. I was pointed into the direction to park the car inside the workshop via a non asphalted bumpy & dusty road full of stones to park the car inside the shop. Then I requested to see the tyre labels before fitting….to my astonishment all tyres were Slovakia made. After highlighting this that this was clearly not as oer the agreement….rather sheepish the manager said that it looks that the warehouse made a mistake. Then I was asked if I could wait around 2 hours then they will “try” to get other tyres.

Mistakes can always happen but surely this felt like an attempt to cheat and make some extra money of someone as Slovakia made tyres go for about AED 150-200 less per tyre which everyone knows.

If it would have been a genuine mistake they could have surely called me when I was on the way….or tell me immediately when I arrived instead of me “discovering” this myself when the tyres were already placed nearly on the floor ready to go for the fitting.

Very poor service indeed and they wasted around 1.5 hrs of my time with this cheat.

On top of that the manager tried to mitigate the issue to simply state that the Slovakia made tyres are the same as Germany made….which is not correct also considering the normal price differences and that was not at all what was agreed in writing. Unethical and not professional.

Based on this experience I would recommend to not use their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dishonest


01-01-2023

Ryujin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

They are great; the quality is top-notch and the prices are fair. I purchased Toyo tires from them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


27-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  Reunion

Satisfying

I bought Toyo tires from them, and they are amazing; the quality is excellent, and the pricing are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


29-05-2022

Mathew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have purchased Toyo Tyres from them and it was fantastic, the quality is perfect and their prices are also convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Perfect


23-03-2022

Jonas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

The tyres I bought from them are amazing and their prices are also quite reasonable and moreover, they are well-located too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Well-located


24-02-2022

Cana |   Verified
  Tunisia

Cooperative

This company provided me with an absolutely fantastic experience! The tires they provided were very reasonably priced, and the quality was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Decent


02-02-2022

Indujin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices!

I will always recommend this company. The tires provided by them are more than perfect and their prices are really amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


13-01-2022

Rajyeshwar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

My experience with this company was extremely perfect! The prices of the tires provided by them were really affordable and their quality was amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


11-01-2022

Aziel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They have high quality tyres available with them and staffs were knowledgeable and helpful overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable


24-12-2021

Myles |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I was looking for tyres and my friend suggested this company, I am quite satisfied with my purchase from them and their prices are affordable and their location is also convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located Affordable


08-12-2021

Edwin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

Purchased Toyo tyres from them and it was perfect, they are honest and provide reliable tyres, totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Reliable


27-11-2021

Sarikaya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable experience!

My experience at this company was so reliable. They’re offering perfect and amazing tires along with affordable prices. I was satisfied with my experience and definitely, I would always love to recommend this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


07-10-2021

Lezelle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I will always recommend this perfect company. As I bought tires from them for the first time and I was really satisfied as the prices of them are perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


27-09-2021

Tuba |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

The prices of the tires provided by this amazing company are so reasonable. Moreover, their quality is really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


14-09-2021

Jina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Just great

This organization provided me with a satisfactory service. The tires that they give are of good quality. Their pricing are a tad on the high side, but their service is excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Pleasant


19-08-2021

Khaldun |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

I contacted the customer service team as I wanted to know more information about the tires provided by them. I was totally satisfied as they were so knowledgeable and they provided me with all the information I needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


14-07-2021

Tawseef |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

The tires provided by this company are really perfect and their quality is amazing! I was so satisfied and happy with my experience with this company and I would always love to recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


11-07-2021

Kamari |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The tyres I have bought from them were of amazing quality, staffs there were knowledgeable and provide the exact thing you want, overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Credible


10-06-2021

Derot |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fine experience

My experience with this company was fine. The tires provided by them are of good quality. Their prices are a little bit expensive but their services are really good!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


23-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In