fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fast Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Well-located Affordable Client-oriented
Inattentive Expensive


Excellent

70%

Great

30%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dreamz Rent-a-Car LLC is a car rental service startup with a varied fleet of cars. With an experience of over two decades of working in this industry, the owners have ventured into Dubai. We believe that along with such experience, we bring goodwill that we can leverage and continue building relationships with clients. We focus on convenience so our clients can have a smooth experience and allow us to offer them world-class service.
We are delighted to have this web-portal where you can contact us and expect a reply within a day. We understand you have questions, and we bridge this communication gap by always being there to answer and make communication effortless. At Dreamz Rent-a-car, we strive to exceed your expectations. Our competitive pricing includes additional services that will make sure your experience is memorable.

Products and Services
  • Book Fleet
  • Book Apartment
  • Dreamz Tourism
  • Vehicle Pricing
Location
  • DREAMZ RENT A CAR LLC - Car on Rent in Dubai - Marasi Drive - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.dreamzuae.com/
  • +971556276453
  • [email protected]
  • DREAMZ Rent A Car LLC 407 Binary Omaniyat Business Bay Dubai P.O. Box 45360 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971527162332
Email: [email protected]

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Alina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

This company is far more than great. I rented a car from them and was quite happy with the service I received. The car was in great shape, and the price was reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  Australia

Safest

This business is more than ideal. I rented a car from them and was quite pleased with the service. The automobile was in excellent condition, and the price was fair.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


30-05-2022

Samaran |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely great!

This company is more than perfect. I rented a car from them and I was so satisfied with my experience. The car was perfect and its price was reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


26-04-2022

Wienno |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

This company’s vehicles are fantastic. Their quality is excellent, and their prices are reasonable. I was completely satisfied with my visit there!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Affordable Client-oriented


25-04-2022

Yashrag |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing cars

The cars provided by this company are amazing. Their quality is perfect and their prices are inexpensive. I was totally satisfied with my experience there!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


30-12-2021

Minassian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

So affordable!

I contacted the customer service team at this company as I wanted to rent a car. I was really amazed by the cars provided by them as their prices were so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


21-10-2021

Tariqe |   Verified
  France

Easy process

I rented a car with the help of this car rental company when I was on a visit to the UAE. The process was extremely easy and very fast!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


24-08-2021

Harrison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their services and my experience with them was completely satisfying, their vehicles and the prices of their cars are good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


17-08-2021

Ray |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have called them as I want to rent a car, their vehicles were good and clean, but they are expensive, no doubt they were friendly and I have got the vehicle on time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean

Expensive


03-06-2021

Zain |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have contacted them at their web portal, as they have mentioned that they will respond in a day but they respond after three days seems inattentive, and not provide the complete information, no doubt they offer their vehicles at good prices, and their office is also located well, so I visited them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located Affordable

Inattentive


26-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Alina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

This company is far more than great. I rented a car from them and was quite happy with the service I received. The car was in great shape, and the price was reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  Australia

Safest

This business is more than ideal. I rented a car from them and was quite pleased with the service. The automobile was in excellent condition, and the price was fair.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


30-05-2022

Samaran |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely great!

This company is more than perfect. I rented a car from them and I was so satisfied with my experience. The car was perfect and its price was reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


26-04-2022

Wienno |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

This company’s vehicles are fantastic. Their quality is excellent, and their prices are reasonable. I was completely satisfied with my visit there!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Affordable Client-oriented


25-04-2022

Yashrag |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing cars

The cars provided by this company are amazing. Their quality is perfect and their prices are inexpensive. I was totally satisfied with my experience there!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


30-12-2021

Minassian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

So affordable!

I contacted the customer service team at this company as I wanted to rent a car. I was really amazed by the cars provided by them as their prices were so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


21-10-2021

Tariqe |   Verified
  France

Easy process

I rented a car with the help of this car rental company when I was on a visit to the UAE. The process was extremely easy and very fast!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


24-08-2021

Harrison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their services and my experience with them was completely satisfying, their vehicles and the prices of their cars are good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


17-08-2021

Ray |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have called them as I want to rent a car, their vehicles were good and clean, but they are expensive, no doubt they were friendly and I have got the vehicle on time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean

Expensive


03-06-2021

Zain |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have contacted them at their web portal, as they have mentioned that they will respond in a day but they respond after three days seems inattentive, and not provide the complete information, no doubt they offer their vehicles at good prices, and their office is also located well, so I visited them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Well-located Affordable

Inattentive


26-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In