fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Attentive Efficient Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Impressive Knowledgeable Professional Clean Decent Client-oriented


Excellent

86%

Great

14%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dragon Racing International, based within new Headquarters at the Dubai Autodrome, is now established as the go-to solution for everything high-end automotive and motorsport related within the GCC region. We are the UAE’s leading Ferrari & AMG approved customer GT race team and under the banner of Dragon F4, we are the 2018 F4UAE Drivers and Teams Champions. We run retail Driving Experiences and ultra-high-end, bespoke Corporate Driving Events at both Yas Marina Circuit and the Dubai Autodrome which utilise our Ferrari and McLaren track cars. We have a class-leading workshop, storage and tyre fitting facilities. We host events, product launches and formal dinners providing a truly unique, octane fuelled, backdrop from our luxurious Headquarters.

Dragon Racing provides the complete service, our hand-picked staff are assembled from Europe and the UAE, from our professional multilingual driver coaches through to factory trained technicians. Our hospitality professionals, marketing executives, event and sponsorship managers are on hand to assist in every respect. Dragon Racing International’s fleet of contemporary race and track vehicles are of premium specification and prepared to the highest standard. All have latest data acquisition systems with full HD camera systems for either driver development or a simple unique memento of the day. We pride ourselves on our reputation, client safety being of the utmost importance, followed extremely closely by making it a successful and enjoyable experience.

Products and Services
  • Racing
  • Coaching
  • Corporate
Location
Contact Details
  • https://dragonracing88.com/
  • +971505598310
  • [email protected]
  • Race School Building 2 Dubai Autodrome MotorCity Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Arabian Ranches
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Tamali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trained

Since I was curious to learn more about the racing cars they have available, I got in touch with their staff. They were extremely competent and knowledgable. They informed me all I needed to know about the racing cars that were available! I’m overjoyed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Fast


27-06-2022

Asma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I contacted their personnel since I was interested in learning more about the racing cars they have available. They were incredibly knowledgeable and capable. They informed me all I needed to know about the racing cars that were available! I’m ecstatic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I contacted their staff because I was curious about the racing cars they offer. They were extremely well-informed and competent. They told me everything I needed to know about the available racing cars! I’m overjoyed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


19-04-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

I contacted their staff since I was interested in learning more about the racing cars they offer. They were extremely knowledgable and competent. They informed me all I needed to know about the racing cars that were available! I’m very pleased!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly Clean


19-08-2021

Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I went to see them because I wanted to learn more about their services and products. The staff was professional and courteous, and they helped you the best they could with their services and guided you precisely according to your needs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Impressive Clean


10-08-2021

Kahekili |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

I wanted to know more information about the racing cars they’re providing so I contacted their team. They were so knowledgeable and really professional. They told me everything regarding the racing cars available! Very satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional Client-oriented


19-05-2021

Justin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have visited them as I want to know more about their services and products, staffs there were professional and decent and facilitate you the best with their services and guides you perfectly according to the requirements.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Decent


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Tamali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trained

Since I was curious to learn more about the racing cars they have available, I got in touch with their staff. They were extremely competent and knowledgable. They informed me all I needed to know about the racing cars that were available! I’m overjoyed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Fast


27-06-2022

Asma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I contacted their personnel since I was interested in learning more about the racing cars they have available. They were incredibly knowledgeable and capable. They informed me all I needed to know about the racing cars that were available! I’m ecstatic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


29-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I contacted their staff because I was curious about the racing cars they offer. They were extremely well-informed and competent. They told me everything I needed to know about the available racing cars! I’m overjoyed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


19-04-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

I contacted their staff since I was interested in learning more about the racing cars they offer. They were extremely knowledgable and competent. They informed me all I needed to know about the racing cars that were available! I’m very pleased!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly Clean


19-08-2021

Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I went to see them because I wanted to learn more about their services and products. The staff was professional and courteous, and they helped you the best they could with their services and guided you precisely according to your needs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Impressive Clean


10-08-2021

Kahekili |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

I wanted to know more information about the racing cars they’re providing so I contacted their team. They were so knowledgeable and really professional. They told me everything regarding the racing cars available! Very satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional Client-oriented


19-05-2021

Justin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have visited them as I want to know more about their services and products, staffs there were professional and decent and facilitate you the best with their services and guides you perfectly according to the requirements.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Decent


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In