fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

161 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Attentive Excellent Fantastic Friendly Helpful Honest Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Trustworthy Professional Clean Affordable
Disappointing Horrible Terrible Not Client-oriented


Excellent

71%

Great

14%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

14%

Ad
Description

We have built a long-standing relationship based on the best medical practices.

Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Hospital (HMG) is committed to providing acute, specialist-oriented, multi-disciplinary healthcare to all. We are a trusted name in the field of healthcare with top-notch and experienced doctors in our team which ensures comprehensive and high-quality medical services.

Our medical center possesses the latest medical equipment and facilities. We have both in-patient and out-patient services. Our doctors are well versed in their respective fields. We also have international visiting faculty that assists our doctors in special cases and procedures. Overall, HMG is known as the quality healthcare provider in the UAE.

Our priority is not only to provide healthcare services to our patients and be done with it. Our team is driven with the motto of “BECAUSE YOUR LIFE MATTERS” and we follow this motto to its very last inch. Our team works day and night by keeping this motto in their minds because it is the matter of the lives that we are dealing with here. This makes us more compassionate towards our patients and more passionate towards our jobs.

 

Products and Services
  • Pediatrics
  • Orthopedics
  • Cardiology
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Dentistry
  • Dermatology
  • ENT
  • Urology
  • Ultrasound
  • Pharmacy
Contact Details
  • https://www.hmguae.com
  • +97145813333
  • [email protected]
  • Dr Sulaiman Al Habib Sheikh Zayed Rd Branch Al Safa 2 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Safa 2
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Pharmacy open 24/7
+97145813340

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Elias Al Achy
  United Arab Emirates

Bad service, Horrible Waiting time

Waiting time at the reception for more than 15 minutes because they have 1 employee handling more than 20 check in

Total chaos at the lab, the nurse is not able to arrange the check in, people are shouting everywhere, I went to the receptionist to complain and ask for any senior / management staff but guess what…they start working at 10 !!!

I was a regular patient here but this is my last time…

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Horrible Terrible Not Client-oriented


12-10-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I went to the ENT unit at this medical center because I was having ear pain. My diagnosis was made by a doctor who was both educated and courteous. He devised a terrific treatment plan that was entirely feasible!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


24-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I went to this medical center’s ENT unit since I was experiencing ear ache. The doctor who diagnosed me was really knowledgeable and pleasant. He came up with a fantastic treatment plan that was completely doable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


30-01-2022

Madisyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

My experience at this medical center was perfect, I have availed their Orthopedics treatment and it was perfect, I am satisfied with the treatment they have provided me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


26-09-2021

Rollie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional doctor

I had pain in my ears so I went to this ENT section in this medical center. The doctor who diagnosed me was very professional and friendly. He suggested the perfect treatment that was totally workable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect Professional


27-05-2021

Torres |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Truthful

This medical center is really a trustworthy and professional one. I’ve dealt with them many times, regarding the pediatrics department and all the time they amaze me by their professionalism. Every time they treat my child really perfectly and in a very friendly way!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Honest Trustworthy


19-04-2021

Lisa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Impressive!

I have visited them for ultrasound, what a sophisticated clinic it is, I am amazed by their system and services. They are truly the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fantastic Clean


05-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Elias Al Achy
  United Arab Emirates

Bad service, Horrible Waiting time

Waiting time at the reception for more than 15 minutes because they have 1 employee handling more than 20 check in

Total chaos at the lab, the nurse is not able to arrange the check in, people are shouting everywhere, I went to the receptionist to complain and ask for any senior / management staff but guess what…they start working at 10 !!!

I was a regular patient here but this is my last time…

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Horrible Terrible Not Client-oriented


12-10-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I went to the ENT unit at this medical center because I was having ear pain. My diagnosis was made by a doctor who was both educated and courteous. He devised a terrific treatment plan that was entirely feasible!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


24-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I went to this medical center’s ENT unit since I was experiencing ear ache. The doctor who diagnosed me was really knowledgeable and pleasant. He came up with a fantastic treatment plan that was completely doable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


30-01-2022

Madisyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

My experience at this medical center was perfect, I have availed their Orthopedics treatment and it was perfect, I am satisfied with the treatment they have provided me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


26-09-2021

Rollie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional doctor

I had pain in my ears so I went to this ENT section in this medical center. The doctor who diagnosed me was very professional and friendly. He suggested the perfect treatment that was totally workable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect Professional


27-05-2021

Torres |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Truthful

This medical center is really a trustworthy and professional one. I’ve dealt with them many times, regarding the pediatrics department and all the time they amaze me by their professionalism. Every time they treat my child really perfectly and in a very friendly way!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Honest Trustworthy


19-04-2021

Lisa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Impressive!

I have visited them for ultrasound, what a sophisticated clinic it is, I am amazed by their system and services. They are truly the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fantastic Clean


05-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In