fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Cooperative Inexpensive Outstanding Perfect Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

86%

Great

14%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

A visit to Dubai is one which you really don’t want to mess up for yourself. It happens to be a luxury destination where millions visit every year from all four corners of the globe. As such, it only makes sense for you to travel with luxury, comfort and style in a car of your choice so as to avoid any inconvenience while visiting a plethora of different places around the city.

Don Rent A Car is all you need to ensure your comfort and convenience while in Dubai as we offer the best car rental service in town. In addition to providing you with your choice of automobile, we also have our team of professional, courteous and educated chauffeurs to drive you wherever you want/

Choosing public transport over renting a car means jeopardizing your freedom and limiting your choice of destinations and travel. We suggest you keep your convenience and comfort as the top priority for a memorable stay; leave it to Don Rent A Car as we promise to ensure you get what you want – a visit worth remembering!

Products and Services
  • Dubai Airport
  • Sharjah Airport
  • Abu Dhabi Airport
  • Chauffeur Services
Location
Contact Details
  • https://donrac.ae/
  • +971502880155
  • [email protected]
  • Empire Heights Office#B-06-29 Podium Floor Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The chauffeur service provided by this organization is exceptional. It was highly cost-effective! It comes highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Outstanding


30-05-2022

Amulya |   Verified
  Reunion

Good

This company’s chauffeur service is outstanding. It was extremely reasonable in price! Definitely recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Affordable


25-04-2022

Mengi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

The chauffeur service provided by this company is amazing. The price of it was extremely perfect! Totally recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


26-08-2021

Kaiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services and they are offering perfect and satisfying services, my experience with them was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


17-08-2021

Warner |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company

This company is really perfect. It is offering perfect services along with amazing prices. I would always love to recommend this company!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


17-08-2021

Jubair |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Top-notch!

I’ve availed of the chauffeur services provided by this company. Their services are really top-notch! The staff there is really perfect and so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


30-06-2021

Omri |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Guaranteed

I took their Dubai airport car service and it was really an amazing experience. They guaranteed an affordable price for the car and the car was so clean also.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Clean


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The chauffeur service provided by this organization is exceptional. It was highly cost-effective! It comes highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Outstanding


30-05-2022

Amulya |   Verified
  Reunion

Good

This company’s chauffeur service is outstanding. It was extremely reasonable in price! Definitely recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Affordable


25-04-2022

Mengi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

The chauffeur service provided by this company is amazing. The price of it was extremely perfect! Totally recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


26-08-2021

Kaiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services and they are offering perfect and satisfying services, my experience with them was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


17-08-2021

Warner |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company

This company is really perfect. It is offering perfect services along with amazing prices. I would always love to recommend this company!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


17-08-2021

Jubair |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Top-notch!

I’ve availed of the chauffeur services provided by this company. Their services are really top-notch! The staff there is really perfect and so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


30-06-2021

Omri |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Guaranteed

I took their Dubai airport car service and it was really an amazing experience. They guaranteed an affordable price for the car and the car was so clean also.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Clean


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In