fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Efficient Excellent Fantastic Helpful Honest Knowledgeable Optimal Productive Respectable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

92%

Great

8%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

DOLPHINS VALET PARKING SERVICES L.L.C
Established in the year 2017, DOLPHINS VALET SERVICES is part of the TAF Group. In a short time the company has established a strong foothold in the Valet Parking business in Dubai. Since inception it has bagged prestigious contracts from major five star hotels and other hospitality and health care service providers. The company has built a reputation for providing the highest quality services in the industry. Dolphins Valet and services is fully dedicated to contribute to the fast growing economy and the prosperity of United Arab of Emirates as well as to enhance the level of service in this industry. Based in Dubai, the commercial center of the gulf region, Dolphins works to provide businesses, from large multinational corporations to small business organizations, with the latest valet solutions in the world. The company offers a wide variety of valet related services to UAE marketplace where the demand for such services is growing steadily.

Valet Parking Services.
Car Parking Rental and Management Services.
Event Management Services.

We set standards for our services that ensure professionalism and quality. We also work with our clients, to help them succeed and provide a boost to their businesses.

Products and Services
  • Valet Parking Services
  • Car Parking Rental and Management
  • Event Management
Location
  • Dolphins Valet Parking Services L.L.C - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.dolphinsvalet.com/
  • +971524316070
  • [email protected]
  • Alphamed Building Block B Hor Al Anz East Abu Hail P.O. Box 20577 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Abu Hail
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971554517728

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good option

For preparing an event, I would want to employ them. Working with them was a pleasure because they are informed and offer top-notch service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Productive Affordable


27-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I’d want to hire them for event planning. It was a delight to work with them because they are knowledgeable and provide excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


31-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I’d want to use their event planning services. It was a pleasure working with them because they are competent and give outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Respectable


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I request their event management services. They are professional and provided excellent services; it was a pleasurable experience working with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


18-04-2022

Davian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I ask them for the event management services they are professional and delivered optimal services, it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Professional


04-03-2022

Enni |   Verified
  United States

Decent

Their products are of high quality and very useful, and their staff is very informed and helpful when it comes to their products.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Clean


02-02-2022

Leland |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

After trying their services I can say that they are honest and deliver excellent services, I am happy with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Honest


27-10-2021

Assaker |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services

The services provided by this company are extremely amazing and so affordable. I was totally satisfied with my experience and definitely, it won’t be the last time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


06-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  Reunion

Good

I tried their services, which were satisfactory and dependable; their employees were courteous and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


19-08-2021

Zev |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services which are satisfying and reliable, their staffs were attentive and provide perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying


25-07-2021

Daniela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their valet parking services which are convenient, they were well managed and excellent in providing their services, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Excellent


31-05-2021

Ghislaine |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very well-managed!

The team I’ve dealt with at this company is very well-managed and knowledgeable about their work as well. They informed me of everything regarding the services they’re providing with perfect clarification!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Client-oriented


20-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good option

For preparing an event, I would want to employ them. Working with them was a pleasure because they are informed and offer top-notch service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Productive Affordable


27-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I’d want to hire them for event planning. It was a delight to work with them because they are knowledgeable and provide excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


31-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I’d want to use their event planning services. It was a pleasure working with them because they are competent and give outstanding services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Respectable


29-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I request their event management services. They are professional and provided excellent services; it was a pleasurable experience working with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


18-04-2022

Davian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I ask them for the event management services they are professional and delivered optimal services, it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Professional


04-03-2022

Enni |   Verified
  United States

Decent

Their products are of high quality and very useful, and their staff is very informed and helpful when it comes to their products.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Clean


02-02-2022

Leland |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

After trying their services I can say that they are honest and deliver excellent services, I am happy with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Honest


27-10-2021

Assaker |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services

The services provided by this company are extremely amazing and so affordable. I was totally satisfied with my experience and definitely, it won’t be the last time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


06-10-2021

Shamim |   Verified
  Reunion

Good

I tried their services, which were satisfactory and dependable; their employees were courteous and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


19-08-2021

Zev |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services which are satisfying and reliable, their staffs were attentive and provide perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying


25-07-2021

Daniela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their valet parking services which are convenient, they were well managed and excellent in providing their services, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Excellent


31-05-2021

Ghislaine |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Very well-managed!

The team I’ve dealt with at this company is very well-managed and knowledgeable about their work as well. They informed me of everything regarding the services they’re providing with perfect clarification!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Client-oriented


20-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In