fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Helpful Impressive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Affordable
Expensive


Excellent

83%

Great

17%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dial-A-Tire.ae provides you with a stress-free way to find and purchase tires from any device, and accordingly you can make the right selection and pick up the best tire to get you back on the road.

Our Tire Finder and compare tool can quickly narrow down your preference and assist you to decide the perfect tire for your needs.
Our tire experts are conveniently available thru phone or chat to response to any of your queries and help you make a positive and confident choice.
A clear checkout procedure displays an up-front pricing on tires and installation, so you won’t be surprised by other charges or hidden costs.

Products and Services
  • Standard Service
  • Automotive Window Film
  • Parts & Accessories
Location
  • Dial-A-Tire - QuickPit Tire Trading LLC - Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://dial-a-tire.ae/
  • +971800382728
  • [email protected]
  • Office 410 Alserkal Buidling Airport Road Deira United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

WhatsApp: +971505065565

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
DIana |   Verified
  Belgium

Decent

This company’s accessories are above and above wonderful. Furthermore, their quality and prices are incredible!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


30-05-2022

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

The accessories provided by this company are more than perfect. Also, their quality and prices are so amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


22-04-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The accessories provided by this company are perfect. Moreover, their prices are so affordable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


21-04-2022

Kimeyah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect accessories

The accessories provided by this company are perfect. Moreover, their prices are so affordable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


01-04-2022

Vaishavi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great quality!

The quality of the accessories provided by this company is really great. Moreover, the prices of the accessories are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


10-03-2022

Paarthiva |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I would always recommend this company. The tires and accessories provided by them are amazing and their quality is beyond compare. Totally satisfying experience!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


24-01-2022

Beret |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying!

This shop is so perfect and amazing. The spare parts provided there are amazing. Also, their quality is extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


05-11-2021

Isioma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality of products

I was satisfied with my experience with this company. The accessories provided by them are perfect and their quality is amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


20-10-2021

Aimee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The accessories provided by this amazing company are perfect. Their quality is amazing and their prices are so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


16-09-2021

Awadallah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality of service

I would always recommend this amazing company as they provide totally amazing service quality for their customers. I’ve tried their services once and I was really satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


04-08-2021

Kaiser |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have bought some auto parts from them and they are of good quality, I am satisfied and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


22-07-2021

Cohen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have bought accessories from them, their products are good and reliable, but their prices are more than other companies, other than prices they are good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying

Expensive


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
DIana |   Verified
  Belgium

Decent

This company’s accessories are above and above wonderful. Furthermore, their quality and prices are incredible!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


30-05-2022

Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

The accessories provided by this company are more than perfect. Also, their quality and prices are so amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


22-04-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The accessories provided by this company are perfect. Moreover, their prices are so affordable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


21-04-2022

Kimeyah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect accessories

The accessories provided by this company are perfect. Moreover, their prices are so affordable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


01-04-2022

Vaishavi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great quality!

The quality of the accessories provided by this company is really great. Moreover, the prices of the accessories are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


10-03-2022

Paarthiva |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

I would always recommend this company. The tires and accessories provided by them are amazing and their quality is beyond compare. Totally satisfying experience!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


24-01-2022

Beret |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying!

This shop is so perfect and amazing. The spare parts provided there are amazing. Also, their quality is extremely perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


05-11-2021

Isioma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality of products

I was satisfied with my experience with this company. The accessories provided by them are perfect and their quality is amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


20-10-2021

Aimee |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

The accessories provided by this amazing company are perfect. Their quality is amazing and their prices are so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


16-09-2021

Awadallah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality of service

I would always recommend this amazing company as they provide totally amazing service quality for their customers. I’ve tried their services once and I was really satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


04-08-2021

Kaiser |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have bought some auto parts from them and they are of good quality, I am satisfied and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


22-07-2021

Cohen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have bought accessories from them, their products are good and reliable, but their prices are more than other companies, other than prices they are good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying

Expensive


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In