fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

550 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Convenient Cooperative Credible Delightful Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Impressive Inexpensive Knowledgeable Optimal Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Productive Reliable Remarkable Respectable Robust Safe Satisfying Smart Solid Stable Sustainable Trustworthy Unique Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Full Service Decent Client-oriented Tasty
Badly-located Expensive


Excellent

91%

Great

9%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Who Are We?
Deutsches Auto Service Centre is one of the most well equipped European car specialist located in Dubai, Al Quoz 3. We offer high level servicing & maintenance on all top-end European models, such as Mercedes Benz, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Maserati, Range Rover, BMW, Porsche, Rolls-Royce, Bentley, Mini, Audi and VAG-Group.
Our Business
Philosophy Our main focus is providing our clients with personal service and care they require to keep their top marques in optimal performance. Our expertise service is second to none as well as keeping the price most competitive in the market and a cost effective alternative to the franchised dealers.

Our Facilities
Our facility boasts an area of 10,000 sq ft, with its own dedicated rolling road and engine room, from 12 service bays, each fitted with its own vehicle lift and supported by the very latest diagnostic equipment. DAS centre can assure you that only OEM standard parts are being used. Deutsches Auto Service Centre has access to all the latest software and hardware updates direct from Germany, Italy and England, allowing us to offer complete technical support on most vehicle systems.

“Also supplied from Australia one of the most powerful and rarely used in the middle east 2400hp 4WD DYNO from DYNO-DYNAMICS one of the well known brands in the world, as used by Hennessey performance.” We are the only workshop facility which has the lastest Digital Dyno dynamics 4wd rolling road test cell in the middle east. Services Maintenance & servicing programs Diagnostics Wheel alignment A/C servicing Dyno test cell Tuning & Performance Parts
Our Team
Our GM “Mr. Barbz” has more than over 33 years of solid experience in auto service & maintenance sector from United Kingdom most notably in the Italian car tuning industry and is well regarded around the world for his outstanding work and achievements. Most of our technicians have come from franchised main dealer workshops and together have many years of experience in maintaining high performance motor brands as well as prestigious vehicles. They are regularly updated with the latest technology software, improving our on-going services. We provide all of our technicians their own clean and spacious working area and ensure that they each have the very latest tools and equipment available.

Vision
Our vision At Deutsches Auto Service Center is to develop and manage integrated and sustainable service at world class level Adopting technologies innovation and world class facilities and standards ,keeping you as a satisfied customer for years to come.
Mission
Deutsches Auto Service Center envisions to provide comprehensive and seem less repairing and maintenance solution from first point of contact,team specialist fix it on time and make it hassle free for you.

Values
Accountability we take the initiative to own our responsibility and exceed expectations

Efficiency ability to achieve or exceed defined standards through maximizing quality while minimizing time

Customer centric adopting best customer service to ease customer journey with respect and provide quality honest advice.

Products and Services
  • Car Maintenance
  • Brakes
  • Car AC repair
  • Electrical & Electronics
  • Steering & Suspension
  • Car Dent Removal
  • Valeting & detailing
  • Car tuning
  • Transmission & Clutch
  • Engine
  • 4WD Dyno
  • Car Polish
  • Chip tuning
  • Pre Purchase Inspection
  • Bespoke exhaust modification
Contact Details
  • https://www.dascenter.ae/
  • +97143232832
  • [email protected]
  • Deutsches Auto Service Center Unit 2-3 Corner of 15th and 22nd Street Al Quoz Industrial Area 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone+971543090708
Phone: +971543090706
Phone: +971543090709

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I employed their detailing services, which they delivered quickly, and I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Inexpensive


31-05-2022

Saeed
  United Arab Emirates

Best car service in dubai

The best place to service your car.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Convenient Cooperative Credible Delightful Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Impressive Inexpensive Knowledgeable Optimal Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Productive Reliable Remarkable Respectable Robust Safe Satisfying Smart Solid Stable Sustainable Trustworthy Unique Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Full Service Decent Client-oriented Tasty


15-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I used their detailing services, which they provided me efficiently; I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Productive


30-04-2022

Edward |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have taken their detailing services which they have provided me efficiently, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Efficient


16-04-2022

Darius |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have taken their maintenance services and it was great, they have delivered perfect services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


30-03-2022

Dean |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full Service

It was a pleasant experience with them when tried their car polish service, they were attentive and client-oriented and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


08-03-2022

Roman |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant

I had a pleasant experience with them when tried their services they were friendly and delivered amazing services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


18-02-2022

Amari |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Getting Car Polish services from them and it was great they were really attentive and delivered reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


01-02-2022

Edison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Ideal

This auto service centre is quite staff were all professional and delivered ideal services, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Professional


13-01-2022

Dean |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well Trained

This auto service center is convenient for car care services, staffs were well trained and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


22-12-2021

Jonathan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have taken their AC Services for my car and it was perfect and they have delivered excellent services, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying


28-11-2021

Riley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I took a perfect car maintenance service from this they were attentive and believe to smartly delivered their services, I am all satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Smart


17-11-2021

Rahaf |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I’ve taken the car polishing service provided by this center. The service was more than perfect. Also, I was amazed by its perfect price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


01-10-2021

Jackson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I went to them for car tuning service and my experience with them was good, they have delivered satisfying services and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


22-09-2021

Namira |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast service!

I took the pre-purchase inspection service provided by this center. The staff was so professional and fast. They finished the service within a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


07-09-2021

Genesis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried car polish service, my experience with them was great, as their services were reliable and they were even in delivering their services quickly but they are costly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable

Expensive


08-08-2021

Bennett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their auto detailing services and it was a good experience with them, they have perfectly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


03-08-2021

Emilio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their pre-purchase inspection services, they are professional ad knowledgeable and provide satisfying services to their clients.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


13-07-2021

Arthur |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

The car tuning services provided by this center are fantastic, they are perfectly amazing and provide satisfying services, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


11-07-2021

Benjamin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their vehicle maintenance services, I am totally satisfied with the services they have provided me and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


01-07-2021

Lane |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast and affordable

I took their car polishing service the last week and I would always recommend them for their friendly and professional manner. They finished my car polishing within a short period of time and at a pretty good price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable Affordable


18-04-2021

Karter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I took my car to them for dent removal as my friend said that they are perfect in dent removal services no doubt they excellently remove the dents on my vehicle but their company’s location is not convenient it took more than 45 minutes to reach there.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Knowledgeable

Badly-located


12-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I employed their detailing services, which they delivered quickly, and I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Inexpensive


31-05-2022

Saeed
  United Arab Emirates

Best car service in dubai

The best place to service your car.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Convenient Cooperative Credible Delightful Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Impressive Inexpensive Knowledgeable Optimal Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Productive Reliable Remarkable Respectable Robust Safe Satisfying Smart Solid Stable Sustainable Trustworthy Unique Professional Clean Well-located Affordable Full Service Decent Client-oriented Tasty


15-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I used their detailing services, which they provided me efficiently; I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Productive


30-04-2022

Edward |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have taken their detailing services which they have provided me efficiently, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Efficient


16-04-2022

Darius |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have taken their maintenance services and it was great, they have delivered perfect services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


30-03-2022

Dean |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Full Service

It was a pleasant experience with them when tried their car polish service, they were attentive and client-oriented and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


08-03-2022

Roman |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleasant

I had a pleasant experience with them when tried their services they were friendly and delivered amazing services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


18-02-2022

Amari |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

Getting Car Polish services from them and it was great they were really attentive and delivered reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Full Service


01-02-2022

Edison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Ideal

This auto service centre is quite staff were all professional and delivered ideal services, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Professional


13-01-2022

Dean |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well Trained

This auto service center is convenient for car care services, staffs were well trained and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


22-12-2021

Jonathan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have taken their AC Services for my car and it was perfect and they have delivered excellent services, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying


28-11-2021

Riley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I took a perfect car maintenance service from this they were attentive and believe to smartly delivered their services, I am all satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Smart


17-11-2021

Rahaf |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I’ve taken the car polishing service provided by this center. The service was more than perfect. Also, I was amazed by its perfect price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


01-10-2021

Jackson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I went to them for car tuning service and my experience with them was good, they have delivered satisfying services and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


22-09-2021

Namira |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast service!

I took the pre-purchase inspection service provided by this center. The staff was so professional and fast. They finished the service within a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


07-09-2021

Genesis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried car polish service, my experience with them was great, as their services were reliable and they were even in delivering their services quickly but they are costly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable

Expensive


08-08-2021

Bennett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their auto detailing services and it was a good experience with them, they have perfectly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


03-08-2021

Emilio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their pre-purchase inspection services, they are professional ad knowledgeable and provide satisfying services to their clients.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


13-07-2021

Arthur |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

The car tuning services provided by this center are fantastic, they are perfectly amazing and provide satisfying services, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


11-07-2021

Benjamin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their vehicle maintenance services, I am totally satisfied with the services they have provided me and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


01-07-2021

Lane |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast and affordable

I took their car polishing service the last week and I would always recommend them for their friendly and professional manner. They finished my car polishing within a short period of time and at a pretty good price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable Affordable


18-04-2021

Karter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I took my car to them for dent removal as my friend said that they are perfect in dent removal services no doubt they excellently remove the dents on my vehicle but their company’s location is not convenient it took more than 45 minutes to reach there.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Knowledgeable

Badly-located


12-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In