fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Optimal Perfect Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Client-oriented

Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

At DentGuy we pride to offer you best-in-town car dent repair service. Our professional dent master team are well-known and earned a great reputation for providing flawless and confident dent removal services across Dubai, Abu-Dhabi and other regions. We’re happy to serve you with A-class service, regardless it’s a small door dent from a parking lot or basketball size dent from a random impact we are up to challenges. We are perfectionist, so all you need is to get in touch with us and enjoy our hassle-free paintless dent removal service. Our technicians are completely mobile. Meaning we come to your location and providing on site service. Real fast. Real quality. Real value.

Here is a quick list of paintless dent removal benefits:

– Quick service. Usually it takes around 30 minutes to fix dent
– Budget solution. Door dent repair will cost you a fraction of the price compared to bodyshop.
– Saving value of your car. By using our services you’re keeping your vehicle body untouched and in a factory top shape, so whenever you decide to sell it the car will have highest value on the market.

Products and Services
  • Paintless Dent Removal
  • Hail Damage
  • Wheel Restoration
Location

Dent Guy - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://dentguy.ae/
  • +971527120427
  • [email protected]
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews
Maximum upload size: 15MB
Ad
Latest Reviews
Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I’ve hired a wheel restoration company to assist me. The price was really fair, the staff was very professional, and the service was first-rate!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


27-06-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I’ve enlisted the help of a wheel restoration service. The service was excellent, the staff was extremely professional, and the price was extremely reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Client-oriented


19-04-2022

Calvert |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

I’ve taken the wheel restoration service. The service was perfect, the staff was very professional, and the price of the service was extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


22-08-2021

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I’ve used this company’s dent removal service. The team who performed my car’s servicing was really competent and efficient! They were really attentive in order to do the work flawlessly and without errors.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


19-08-2021

Trent |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The paintless dent removal service provided by this company is perfect. Its price is more than amazing and the staff was professional and very friendly. I was satisfied with my experience and definitely, it won’t be the last time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


15-08-2021

Kyro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services, my experience with them was great as their services are reliable and their prices pretty reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


22-07-2021

Darragh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

I’ve tried the dent removal service with this company. The staff who made the service for my car was very professional and fast! They were so attentive in order to finish the service perfectly with no mistakes.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect Professional


19-05-2021

Timothy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried their services for my vehicle, my experience with this company was great, staffs there were friendly and provide you the perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I’ve hired a wheel restoration company to assist me. The price was really fair, the staff was very professional, and the service was first-rate!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


27-06-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I’ve enlisted the help of a wheel restoration service. The service was excellent, the staff was extremely professional, and the price was extremely reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Client-oriented


19-04-2022

Calvert |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

I’ve taken the wheel restoration service. The service was perfect, the staff was very professional, and the price of the service was extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


22-08-2021

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I’ve used this company’s dent removal service. The team who performed my car’s servicing was really competent and efficient! They were really attentive in order to do the work flawlessly and without errors.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


19-08-2021

Trent |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The paintless dent removal service provided by this company is perfect. Its price is more than amazing and the staff was professional and very friendly. I was satisfied with my experience and definitely, it won’t be the last time!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


15-08-2021

Kyro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services, my experience with them was great as their services are reliable and their prices pretty reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


22-07-2021

Darragh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

I’ve tried the dent removal service with this company. The staff who made the service for my car was very professional and fast! They were so attentive in order to finish the service perfectly with no mistakes.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect Professional


19-05-2021

Timothy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried their services for my vehicle, my experience with this company was great, staffs there were friendly and provide you the perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form