fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Helpful Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Affordable Decent Client-oriented


Excellent

86%

Great

14%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

D-Marin is dedicated to providing a premium service in marina management and development, offering distinguished experiences to clients and outstanding standard of quality to business partners.

Vision
Our vision is to be the most effective company in marina management & yachting business by creating and offering distinguished nautical experiences.

Mission
D-Marin’s mission is to sustain growth by setting new standards & strategies in marina & yachting business and create value to its partners.

Products and Services
  • Croatia: Dalmacija
  • Croatia: Mandalina
  • Croatia: All Marinas
Location
  • D-Marin Business Bay Marina - Marasi Drive - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.d-marin.com/
  • +97145896501
  • [email protected]
  • Marasi Drive Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971545828076
Phone: +97142089222
Phone: +97145216694
Phone: +971502117601
Phone: +97145896501
Phone: +971564141933

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This organization is flawless. I was quite pleased with my experience with them because the yachts are fantastic and the costs are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Attentive Decent


29-05-2022

Enore |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I used the tire replacement service, and it was fantastic! The staff who performed the service for me were extremely quick and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


19-04-2022

Ishanvia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

This company is extremely perfect. I was totally satisfied with my experience with them as the yachts are amazing and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


09-03-2022

Sebnem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services

I would always love to recommend this company. Their services are really perfect and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


19-10-2021

Indrajit |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

This company is offering perfect services along with amazing and reliable prices. I was totally satisfied with my experience and definitely, it won’t be the last time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


18-10-2021

Vicente |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive!

I would always be thankful to the team working at this company. They helped me so much through my queries and they informed me of everything regarding their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Knowledgeable


24-08-2021

Raj |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented team

I booked a berth from their website as I had a berth inquiry. Their team replied to my inquiry after only two hours. They told me every piece of information I might need and were very attentive to answering every question I asked!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Client-oriented


13-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This organization is flawless. I was quite pleased with my experience with them because the yachts are fantastic and the costs are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Attentive Decent


29-05-2022

Enore |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I used the tire replacement service, and it was fantastic! The staff who performed the service for me were extremely quick and professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


19-04-2022

Ishanvia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

This company is extremely perfect. I was totally satisfied with my experience with them as the yachts are amazing and their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


09-03-2022

Sebnem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services

I would always love to recommend this company. Their services are really perfect and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


19-10-2021

Indrajit |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

This company is offering perfect services along with amazing and reliable prices. I was totally satisfied with my experience and definitely, it won’t be the last time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


18-10-2021

Vicente |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive!

I would always be thankful to the team working at this company. They helped me so much through my queries and they informed me of everything regarding their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Knowledgeable


24-08-2021

Raj |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented team

I booked a berth from their website as I had a berth inquiry. Their team replied to my inquiry after only two hours. They told me every piece of information I might need and were very attentive to answering every question I asked!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Client-oriented


13-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In