fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fantastic Fast Helpful Honest Inexpensive Perfect Satisfying Clean Affordable


Excellent

90%

Great

10%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Cubra Car Rentals at Abu Hail, Dubai provides a selection of quality rental cars at competitive prices. You won't have to compare estimates as soon as you've discovered our deal. We have been supplying the very best of car rental prices to corporates in addition to individuals in Dubai, since a long time.

Our fleet contains a variety of sedans, hatchbacks and SUV cars to select from, which means you always have the choice to lease a car which best matches your needs. Read through our fleet of market, luxury and family vehicles, to locate the best car rental bargains.

We're proven to provide our clients one of the least expensive car rental providers in Dubai for dependable and brand new cars. To save with our cheap car hire bargains, call us today at +971543477794 or just send us a petition from Our Fleet or Contact Us pages; no have to cover anything until you really collect the vehicle. Actually, we could have it delivered at your doorstep anywhere in Dubai according to your convenience.

Products and Services
  • 1500+ HAPPY CUSTOMERS
  • 300+ RENTAL CARS
  • 5+ YEARS OF SERVICE
  • 3000+ INQUIRIES RESOLVED
Location
Contact Details
  • http://cubracarrental.com/
  • +97142667333
  • [email protected]
  • Blue Bay Tower Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971527970111
Address:
Shop No. 2
Albana Building
Abu Hail
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I would never hesitate to suggest this fantastic firm. Their vehicles are fantastic, and their pricing are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


30-05-2022

Paulinor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I would always love to recommend this great company. The cars provided by them are amazing and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


26-04-2022

Calia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I rented a car from this company in a timely manner. Also, the car’s price was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


25-04-2022

Yashpalina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service!

I rented a car from this company within a short period of time. Also, the price of the car was so perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


30-12-2021

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

For the first time, I rented a car from this company and initially, I was a bit confused, but they were helpful and honest and delivered good customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Honest


10-11-2021

Mel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

I was satisfied with my experience at this company. I rented a car from them which was really perfect and its price was inexpensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


21-10-2021

Fuchs |   Verified
  Hungary

Amazing cars!

I was totally satisfied with my experience at this car rental company. When I was on a vacation in the UAE, I rented a car from this car rental company. The car was amazing and its price was so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


24-08-2021

Brayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

My experience with this company in terms of car rental was satisfying as they have a good collection of vehicles to offer for rent and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


17-08-2021

Harkness |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I was really satisfied with my experience at this car rental company. The cars were really perfect and their prices were more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


17-08-2021

Aliza |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

My friend suggested me this company and I am much satisfied with this company, they are so fast in providing their customers with the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Fast


26-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I would never hesitate to suggest this fantastic firm. Their vehicles are fantastic, and their pricing are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Clean


30-05-2022

Paulinor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I would always love to recommend this great company. The cars provided by them are amazing and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


26-04-2022

Calia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I rented a car from this company in a timely manner. Also, the car’s price was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


25-04-2022

Yashpalina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service!

I rented a car from this company within a short period of time. Also, the price of the car was so perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


30-12-2021

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

For the first time, I rented a car from this company and initially, I was a bit confused, but they were helpful and honest and delivered good customer service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Honest


10-11-2021

Mel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

I was satisfied with my experience at this company. I rented a car from them which was really perfect and its price was inexpensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


21-10-2021

Fuchs |   Verified
  Hungary

Amazing cars!

I was totally satisfied with my experience at this car rental company. When I was on a vacation in the UAE, I rented a car from this car rental company. The car was amazing and its price was so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


24-08-2021

Brayden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

My experience with this company in terms of car rental was satisfying as they have a good collection of vehicles to offer for rent and their prices are good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


17-08-2021

Harkness |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I was really satisfied with my experience at this car rental company. The cars were really perfect and their prices were more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


17-08-2021

Aliza |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

My friend suggested me this company and I am much satisfied with this company, they are so fast in providing their customers with the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Fast


26-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In