fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Optimal Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Affordable Client-oriented

Excellent

89%

Great

11%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Discover Creek Marina Yacht Club, The Heart of the Creek. A prestigious marina set in an iconic waterfront development on the banks of the historic Dubai Creek. Our secure and sheltered berthing houses over 80 yachts offering our members a luxury berthing location with the stunning skyline views of Dubai.

Products and Services
  • Marina
  • Berthing
  • Rally Programme
Location

Creek Marina Yacht Club - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.creekmarinayachtclub.com/
  • +97144288890
  • [email protected]
  • Dubai Creek Harbour Ras Al Khor P.O. Box 214019 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This organization is fantastic. They have excellent yachts for sale at extremely reasonable costs!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding


29-05-2022

Reidar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great company!

This company is extremely great. They’re offering perfect yachts at very affordable prices!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


21-04-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company’s yachts are absolutely incredible. Furthermore, their prices are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


19-04-2022

Geetanja |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing yachts!

The yachts provided by this company are extremely amazing. Also, their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


09-03-2022

Sakchai |   Verified
  Cyprus

Really amazing!

The yachts provided by this club are amazing. I rented one from them when I was on a vacation in the UAE and I was so satisfied as the price of it was so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


04-11-2021

Valentina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This club is extremely perfect. The yachts provided by them are amazing and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


18-10-2021

Geronim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

This club is providing perfect yachts at very affordable and amazing prices. I was extremely satisfied with my experience with them as I rented a yacht from them at a perfect price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


06-10-2021

Grujic |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect yachts

This company is providing perfect yachts along with affordable prices. I was so satisfied with my experience with them and definitely, it won’t be the last time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


24-08-2021

Salim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Responsive!

I sent their customer service team an e-mail in order to ask about the yachts offered by them. They replied after 5 minutes with a very clarified e-mail including every information I needed to know!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


16-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This organization is fantastic. They have excellent yachts for sale at extremely reasonable costs!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding


29-05-2022

Reidar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great company!

This company is extremely great. They’re offering perfect yachts at very affordable prices!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


21-04-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company’s yachts are absolutely incredible. Furthermore, their prices are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


19-04-2022

Geetanja |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing yachts!

The yachts provided by this company are extremely amazing. Also, their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


09-03-2022

Sakchai |   Verified
  Cyprus

Really amazing!

The yachts provided by this club are amazing. I rented one from them when I was on a vacation in the UAE and I was so satisfied as the price of it was so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


04-11-2021

Valentina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This club is extremely perfect. The yachts provided by them are amazing and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


18-10-2021

Geronim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

This club is providing perfect yachts at very affordable and amazing prices. I was extremely satisfied with my experience with them as I rented a yacht from them at a perfect price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


06-10-2021

Grujic |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect yachts

This company is providing perfect yachts along with affordable prices. I was so satisfied with my experience with them and definitely, it won’t be the last time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


24-08-2021

Salim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Responsive!

I sent their customer service team an e-mail in order to ask about the yachts offered by them. They replied after 5 minutes with a very clarified e-mail including every information I needed to know!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


16-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In