fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Attentive Competent Excellent Fast Friendly Helpful Optimal Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable


Excellent

67%

Great

33%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

We're the GCC's largest car buying service and have helped over 10,000 customers to sell their cars. Our simple three step process provides our customers with a quick, easy, safe and convenient way of selling their car. Free from the hassles of private sale and the inevitable haggle of part-exchange. But believe it or not, we do more than just buy cars. Our free inspection and door to door physical car inspection service makes us different from others. We're a pretty big team and there's a lot that goes on behind the scenes.

- Get an online car valuation Our car valuation tool is easy to use, free and provides an instant online quote. Our price guarantee ensures that you get the price we quote online if your car is in the condition you say its in and your valuation is guaranteed for 3 days.

- Book your appointment It's really simple to book your appointment online. We have over 200 branches nationwide so there's sure to be one close to you. Most are open 7 days a week and have appointments available every 15 minutes so you can sell your car at a time and day that suits you.

- Sell your car Simple, straightforward and hassle free. We can buy your car in as little as 20 minutes and pay your money direct in to your bank account. Free from the hassle and haggle of private sale or part exchange.

Products and Services
  •  Free and instant online car valuation
  • Free car Inspection
  • Guarantee to purchase any car within 30 minutes
  • Instant payment
  • We take care of all paperwork
Location
Contact Details
  • https://crazycarcorner.com/
  • +971558829990
  • [email protected]
  • Office #203 Barsha 1 Maktab Building Behind Mall of the Emirates P.O. Box 28328 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Barsha 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

Excellent services are provided by this business. I took advantage of the car inspection service they gave me. My overall experience was excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Affordable


27-06-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The services provided by this company are outstanding. They provided me with a car inspection service, which I took advantage of. My overall experience was fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


29-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company’s services are excellent. They offered me a car inspection service, which I used. My experience was completely satisfactory!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Competent


19-04-2022

Federic |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Totally satisfied!

The services provided by this company are perfect. I’ve taken the car inspection service provided by them. I was totally satisfied with my experience!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


22-09-2021

Chase |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The car valuation services provided by them were so perfect and reliable and their services are satisfying, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


26-07-2021

Musheer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing company!

My friend suggested this company to me as I wanted to sell my car. They were really amazing as they bought my car within 30 minutes only! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Outstanding


05-07-2021

Trevor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I took their free car inspection services, their services are superb, they are a professional and friendly team, I am satisfied with the services they have provided me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


02-06-2021

Joanna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have availed their instant online car valuation services, which were fast and great, they are a quick responsive team, their car valuation service helps me a lot in selling my car.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


17-05-2021

Robert |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast purchase!

I was really surprised by the fast process done with me. They claimed that they would purchase any car within 30 minutes only and that what really happened with me. They bought my car within 20 minutes only! Very fast process.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fast


17-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Frank |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

Excellent services are provided by this business. I took advantage of the car inspection service they gave me. My overall experience was excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Affordable


27-06-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The services provided by this company are outstanding. They provided me with a car inspection service, which I took advantage of. My overall experience was fantastic!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


29-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company’s services are excellent. They offered me a car inspection service, which I used. My experience was completely satisfactory!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Competent


19-04-2022

Federic |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Totally satisfied!

The services provided by this company are perfect. I’ve taken the car inspection service provided by them. I was totally satisfied with my experience!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


22-09-2021

Chase |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The car valuation services provided by them were so perfect and reliable and their services are satisfying, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


26-07-2021

Musheer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing company!

My friend suggested this company to me as I wanted to sell my car. They were really amazing as they bought my car within 30 minutes only! Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Outstanding


05-07-2021

Trevor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I took their free car inspection services, their services are superb, they are a professional and friendly team, I am satisfied with the services they have provided me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


02-06-2021

Joanna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have availed their instant online car valuation services, which were fast and great, they are a quick responsive team, their car valuation service helps me a lot in selling my car.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


17-05-2021

Robert |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast purchase!

I was really surprised by the fast process done with me. They claimed that they would purchase any car within 30 minutes only and that what really happened with me. They bought my car within 20 minutes only! Very fast process.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fast


17-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In