fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Efficient Fast Impressive Perfect Productive Professional
Badly-located


Excellent

88%

Great

13%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

CPF Emirates LLC is the official distributor of high performance films in UAE for the automotive, commercial and residential marketplace. CPF Emirates is proud of its commitment to providing high quality products as well as efficient and qualitative installation.

CPF Emirates LLC with its corporate base in Dubai is a name of repute in the supply and installation of specialist window films and retention systems. Leveraging on the high quality and on time delivery of products, CPF Emirates has emerged as the largest distributor in UAE for protective films. Our products are designed to enhance the safety, aesthetics and energy saving characteristics of Glass used in the automotive, commercial and residential marketplace.

We bring to you world class professional grade window films utilising advanced technologies. With strict adherence to quality standards and in depth knowledge CPF Emirates has become the preferred choice of professional dealers and installers throughout the world.

As they are manufactured with sophisticated processes using a matrix formula of corrosion-resistant metal oxides to battle the sun’s heat and glare, our window films provide highest levels of solar heat rejection, scratch-resistant coatings and easy installation.

Our Window film has the highest solar heat and ultraviolet rejection rates and the lowest visible light reflectance in comparison with other competitive products. Nearly 99% of harmful UV rays are blocked by the films preventing premature fading of upholstery & also the occurrence of Skin Cancer.

Products and Services
  • Car Tinting
  • Nano Ceramic Coating
  • Car Detailing
  • Vehicle Graphics
  • Paint Protection Film
  • Car Rust Proofing

 

Location
Contact Details
  • http://www.cpfemirates.com/
  • +97143389382
  • [email protected]
  • Warehouse 5 Bin Dasmal Offices Sheikh Zayed Road P.O. Box 215171 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +97143387218
Phone: +97125547454
Fax: +97125547446
Fax: +9714338938
Email: [email protected]
Address:
Office No.1
Plot - 22
10th Street
Mussafah 3
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I will always gladly suggest this company. Because their services are excellent, and their staff is incredibly competent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I will always be happy to recommend this business. Because their services are fantastic and their team is extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Productive


19-04-2022

Vasantan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

I will always love to recommend this company. As the services provided by them are amazing and the team is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


01-04-2022

Alijah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their services and my experience was good they are efficient and quickly deliver their service, overall I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


27-07-2021

Faizaan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast!

I’ve taken the car tinting service for the first time with this company. The service was amazing and the team was very professional. They finished the whole service within a short period of time. They were so fast and really experts!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


05-07-2021

Zeyad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team

I took the car detailing service provided by this company. The team was very professional and attentive. They finished the detailing service perfectly and within a short period!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


01-07-2021

Finn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have availed their car rust proofing services, they are really perfect in providing their services, they are professional in their work and fast in performing, sure I will recommend their services to my friends.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


09-05-2021

Saylor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing features!

I took the Paint Protection Film service at their place and I was really satisfied with the features of it. Furthermore, its price was reasonable and its quality was more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect

Badly-located


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I will always gladly suggest this company. Because their services are excellent, and their staff is incredibly competent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I will always be happy to recommend this business. Because their services are fantastic and their team is extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Productive


19-04-2022

Vasantan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

I will always love to recommend this company. As the services provided by them are amazing and the team is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


01-04-2022

Alijah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their services and my experience was good they are efficient and quickly deliver their service, overall I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


27-07-2021

Faizaan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast!

I’ve taken the car tinting service for the first time with this company. The service was amazing and the team was very professional. They finished the whole service within a short period of time. They were so fast and really experts!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


05-07-2021

Zeyad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional team

I took the car detailing service provided by this company. The team was very professional and attentive. They finished the detailing service perfectly and within a short period!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


01-07-2021

Finn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have availed their car rust proofing services, they are really perfect in providing their services, they are professional in their work and fast in performing, sure I will recommend their services to my friends.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


09-05-2021

Saylor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing features!

I took the Paint Protection Film service at their place and I was really satisfied with the features of it. Furthermore, its price was reasonable and its quality was more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect

Badly-located


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In