fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

325 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Competent Efficient Fast Impressive Optimal Perfect Reliable Safe Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

92%

Great

8%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Confident Dental and Skin Care Clinic is located centrally in Jumeirah 1, Dubai. With high tech dental procedures and world class dentists and skincare specialists, Confident strives to evolve and change the field of aesthetics and offer high quality and time efficient treatments in the UAE and wider GCC.

After our bodies, time is one of the most precious things we possess as human beings. Confident is one of the few clinics in Dubai and the wider GCC, to offer One Day Dentistry to ensure your smile and skin are at their good condition as quickly, painlessly and efficiently as possible, and that you get back to your everyday life feeling like the best possible you! One Day Dentistry is perfect for those short of time, for those who suffer anxiety over dental treatments and for those who do not live in Dubai and who wish to travel to the city for medical treatment without the need to stay for days or weeks.

Confident Dental and Skin Care Clinic also provides high quality skincare treatments using new techniques, including facial treatments, dermatology and laser treatments.

our skin care treatments, we can deliver beauty at every level, so you leave our clinic feeling confident, putting your best face forward.
Our clinic is conveniently located and comfortable, providing you and your family with a friendly experience at each and every visit.

Products and Services
  • Dentistry
  • Skincare
Contact Details
  • https://dubaiconfident.com/
  • +97143433315
  • [email protected]
  • ConfiDent Dental & Skin Care Clinic 110 Century Plaza, Jumeira 1, Jumeirah Beach Road Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I chose their dental services, and they were excellent; they were efficient and provided excellent care, and I was very delighted with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Clean


24-05-2022

Sophie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I opt their dental services and it was good they are efficient and delivered amazing services, I am to totally satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient


16-02-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

This facility was well-equipped and ideal for both skin and dental care, and the doctors were efficient and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


30-01-2022

Alina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-Equipped

This was a well-equipped and perfect clinic for skin and dental care both, and the specialists were efficient and delivered optimal services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Optimal


19-12-2021

Aleena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

One of my friends suggested this clinic for skincare services, and my experience with them was perfect, they were knowledgeable and the treatment they have provided for my skin problem was completely satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


07-10-2021

Florence |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their skincare service and my experience with them was satisfying, they were efficient and delivered amazing services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


23-09-2021

Melville |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Totally affordable!

I went to this dental clinic as I had pain in my lower teeth. The doctor was very professional and attentive. Also, the price of the services provided by this clinic is totally affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Affordable


24-05-2021

Wynda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

This dental clinic is from the most amazing dental clinics I’ve dealt with. I had very bad pain with my teeth, the doctor gave me the best treatment, the treatment worked really well after only three days. Amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


20-05-2021

Henley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I have visited them for one of my skin problems, they are so efficient doctors and identify the problem and treat it well, I am totally satisfied with their skincare treatment.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


12-05-2021

Martinez |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

The perfect dental clinic!

Tried their orthodontics services for the first time and I was really satisfied with the whole experience! The dentist was expert and totally attentive. Also, their prices are really affordable. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Professional


19-04-2021

Kaiya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I drink a lot of tea that is why my teeth were getting dull and yellow, I need a teeth whitening polish I visited this clinic they made it perfectly white and shiny. I really liked their efforts.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive Perfect


08-04-2021

Camilla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I had a toothache and I have visited them for treatment, they suggest me a root canal, they give me pain killer for a day and called me the next day, yesterday I had a root canal doctor was so efficient and made that gentle, as it was a painful process, but now I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Safe Clean


04-04-2021

Rumi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional Doctors

This clinic was recommended to me by one of my friends as I wanted to make teeth whitening. I booked an appointment and went. The Doctor was really friendly and the output was amazing! My teeth are very white now! Professionals.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Professional


30-03-2021

Ad
Reviews
Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I chose their dental services, and they were excellent; they were efficient and provided excellent care, and I was very delighted with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Clean


24-05-2022

Sophie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I opt their dental services and it was good they are efficient and delivered amazing services, I am to totally satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient


16-02-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

This facility was well-equipped and ideal for both skin and dental care, and the doctors were efficient and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


30-01-2022

Alina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well-Equipped

This was a well-equipped and perfect clinic for skin and dental care both, and the specialists were efficient and delivered optimal services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Optimal


19-12-2021

Aleena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

One of my friends suggested this clinic for skincare services, and my experience with them was perfect, they were knowledgeable and the treatment they have provided for my skin problem was completely satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


07-10-2021

Florence |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have tried their skincare service and my experience with them was satisfying, they were efficient and delivered amazing services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


23-09-2021

Melville |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Totally affordable!

I went to this dental clinic as I had pain in my lower teeth. The doctor was very professional and attentive. Also, the price of the services provided by this clinic is totally affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Affordable


24-05-2021

Wynda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

This dental clinic is from the most amazing dental clinics I’ve dealt with. I had very bad pain with my teeth, the doctor gave me the best treatment, the treatment worked really well after only three days. Amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


20-05-2021

Henley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I have visited them for one of my skin problems, they are so efficient doctors and identify the problem and treat it well, I am totally satisfied with their skincare treatment.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


12-05-2021

Martinez |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

The perfect dental clinic!

Tried their orthodontics services for the first time and I was really satisfied with the whole experience! The dentist was expert and totally attentive. Also, their prices are really affordable. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Professional


19-04-2021

Kaiya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I drink a lot of tea that is why my teeth were getting dull and yellow, I need a teeth whitening polish I visited this clinic they made it perfectly white and shiny. I really liked their efforts.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive Perfect


08-04-2021

Camilla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I had a toothache and I have visited them for treatment, they suggest me a root canal, they give me pain killer for a day and called me the next day, yesterday I had a root canal doctor was so efficient and made that gentle, as it was a painful process, but now I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Safe Clean


04-04-2021

Rumi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional Doctors

This clinic was recommended to me by one of my friends as I wanted to make teeth whitening. I booked an appointment and went. The Doctor was really friendly and the output was amazing! My teeth are very white now! Professionals.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Professional


30-03-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In